Check out this throwback pic of Donald Duke and his daughters
That's former governor of Cross River state, Donald Duke with his
beautiful daughters, Xenora and her sister, years before he became governor. The girls are all grown now.
Before eh, Lynda wil post a story and after avv finished reading wil be looking out for people's comment to go through n make my seelf hapy and won't see until after aa while. But now is like d comments comes even befor d story sef. Lynda u r really keeping ur faans busy o
132 comments:
Fine girls
This man just went off the media in a blink of an eye..handsome ex governor
Cute
Awwwww daddy and his sweet girls... So cool...
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
So cute
Wow!! So lovely & cute.
Fine man
Lovely family
his face ddnt atal.
Lovely family
Still a handsome dude!!
Adorable. Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
They must have grown very much now..if na married self
Best governor cross river state has ever had so far. Always handsome. »»QU££NMAYA»~REPORTING LIV£»
Lovely family. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
So cool, I like...*winkz*
Cute! Dats one handsome man there, loll!
Wow! what a beatiful throwback picture. God bless your family.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
Cool pics.
Man yii hanz gan. Olo'un!
They look cute
D duke......very fine man
So cute. Look at the cute dotas.
Cute
one of nigerians finest governors...iamadiume101@gmail.com
Love throwbacks
Fine man
These girls that were seldom seen in public, we never really got to know wat they looked like
Cute guy
Cute fam
He looks cool & hav lovely kids....
Handsome Duke
daddy's gals
The next giveaway is by past 12am. Get ready. Hehehe
NiCk
So sweet. Throwback. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
cute duke
petarken@gmail.com
The gurl on his left is so cute!
Cute family
So young
Before eh, Lynda wil post a story and after avv finished reading wil be looking out for people's comment to go through n make my seelf hapy and won't see until after aa while. But now is like d comments comes even befor d story sef. Lynda u r really keeping ur faans busy o
D young shall grow!
The Don of Cross River! I need to get the girla contacts ASAP...
beautiful
beautiful
Small beauties will grow up to be big beauties..fine girls
Would love to see a present picture of the girls,
Days of little beginning.
They are cute no doubt but we need throwback pics and recent pics too Lindsy baby 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
Still young....what's a lovely pix with daughters
nice throwback.i like him.
Cute daughters he gat no doubt...
beautiful daughters.... jessefamous41@gmail.com
Nice family
The young shall grow
Beatifulll mi likey
daddys little girl
Money z good ooo
Lovely family. The wife is equally very pretty. Tall and pretty
Fresh!!!
Beautiful girls
*ddnt change
Handsome man and beautiful daughters.coolgreatg@gmail.com
still looking cute
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
fine man with fine children
handsome man..since 1900...
Sweet daddy and daughters bond.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Sweet daddy and daughters bond.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Pretty girls. classyherbie@gmail.com
Fine man :D nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Nwoke mara mma ka nwanyi.
I have always loved that man Duke. His gentle man nature gives me sleepless night. I just ended up wishing. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
Let's see the latest pics of the girls
Awww cute.romamb@yahoo.com
They ar beautiful. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
So cute
Ashin i don't think linda have time to sleep, post post post. Hope u have married sha. Lolz
Cute girls
Lovely pic. Jannygold379@gmail.com. (Adajesus)
Sooo cute
Handsome man....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Still the finest and most charismatic politician I know...#plentylove
Henry Eze we neva knew u b4 linda giveaway week, poverty though? By dat time 2maro we go start to see his useless comment more dan 20times. Watever!!
Wise man he is!!!
Really?
Fine
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Beautiful
Beautiful
Pristine....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
Lovely pics
Dis is 1 govenor dat cross river state will always miss
D gurl look so much lyk deir grandmum.....d resemblance is jes too much gosh
Wish i can have one of his dota as my angel
Cute
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
A fine boy is always a fine boy. See freshness chai....
Cool pics
So much tym has passed
HANDSOME MAN
Fine man, fine daughters. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Such cuteness
Handsome man, u won fuck am?
Handsome Man with his Beautiful daughters
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
is really donald duke and his daughtrs?
mjabdulk@gmail.com
is this the real donald duke and his daughters?
mjabdulk@gmail.com
one of the classiest familys in ngr if i must say. i luv em
Transformation of money.
Yemisi Z10 says so
My chairman..David.yemo@gmail.com
Handsome dad and beautiful daughters..Lovely fAmily..
Good father
Oh Donald Duke, You made us so proud to be Cross Riverians, Your legacy lives on...God bless and keep you and your lovely family #Respect
Handsome personified. uchebons@gmail.com
Cute family...
#abbytohxoft
So young and cute.
Fine governor with Fine family
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Cool nd so beautiful
Handsome man with beautiful daughters..
Nice pic
Nice pic
Cute gals and dad
YOU SHOULD BE OUR PRESIDENT NOT ALL THOSE WICKED MEN THAT CAME OUT. ALL OF THEM.
Wow...
Donald duke is a handsome man, the wife and kids too.
Ever young.
cute family.
laura20gist@yahoo.com
HANDSOME MAN WITH BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTERS. omolovetina@yahoo.com
The man is handsome so I expect the daughters to be beautiful.
Priceless
Looking nice
beautiful family