Osas Ighodaro sends loving shoutout to fiance as he turns a year older
The TV personality and former beauty queen sent this loving shout out to her fiance, actor and model Gbenro Ajibade as he turns a year older today December 8th.
Very lovely picture. Na wa ooo Osas! Too much grammer. U noe fit just type happy birthday baby. U go put kpmrikom, otorokpm. Sha! Happy birthday gbenro
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . My cruch..... Hbd man, yu are so damn lucky i swear.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Loving msg for lee boo,i tap into ur anointin i want to av my own fiance too by nxtyr......i knw b kemi adetiba wen dey pursue fame n moni,love from ur hubby nd children supecedes all.......'Rich bobo sha
congrats. lili abeg the money. I didn't go to work today. ask Onyix Godwin. official lib VP. I pray to be promoted to the same level as Bonario n Onyix on this blog. chai! those guyz are flexing while am here hustling. God punish poverty o.
RIP to my phone battery and power bank. Ye have served me well but linda has played us. If you put this thing when I dey watch man utd match, I go vex for you.
Linda,pple i hpe shld win ds giveaway ar consistent ladies,lik Amkadarlyn,Bonarios girl,Anwili d winner,den u can add few oda guys.............it will b annoyin givin it to first timer dat jst heard of ur giveaway nd migrated from oda blogs to steal wat is right for ds ladies dat hs bin on ur blog commentin bth day nd night,ds my humble opinion
Hbd le boo.... ....linda we still waiting for the giveaway o..ehen bonita bislam should be included in that 100k category.e will be super unfair if she doesn't get it.And for the rest of us..Y'all know d drill ..fastest fingers first!!
Happy Birthday Name Sake. you're an amazing guy and I love your works. keep doing what you're doing and the sky will be your starting point. wish you many more glorious years
Awww luvly luv ds 2 like kilode plus ds Osas n Linda look alike oo...I can now post comment on d original page dnt av 2 go 2ru Web version #dancing shoki plus Linda joo rememba me in ur giveaway................ NJ
223 comments:
1 – 200 of 223 Newer› Newest»K
Happy birthday to her.
Linda y
Happy birthday to him
Luv they swt pass wen money they....
Hbd
HBD
Ahh cinz morrnin,nat fair jawe
Beautiful couple
Okayyy
I like .
happy birthday
love nwa-ntiti
hbd to her
It's bcumn sumaww,spnd d whole dae
Lovely message HBD
So sweet...
Hapi bday bro
A match made in tinsel
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Happy birthday to him
Lee boo indeed, when are u guys getting married sef?
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
They are both too fine to function
Nice one there.
Fine couple
Make we hear jare....anyways happy birthday to him
HBD Osas Ig boos
hbd
jenyking comenting via #etsalat
This is so sweet. Where's my Boo at??? prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
Jeez am so damn jealous of all dis love love!
God dey
Love is gud
Happy Birthday to him
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tip
we join her in saying..for he is a joy-full fellow..
hbd
Linda my name is sandra
This is so sweet. Where's my Boo at??? prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
Wishing him happy birthday
Cute couple...Happy birthday to him and many grt yrs ahead
hbd gbenro!osas boo..
Wow. Happy birthday to Osas' fiancé
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
HBD to him.
Congratulations
Happy birthday to him
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tip
Happy birthday to his beautify wife.
***ECHOMASS***
awwwww....HBD Mr Gbenro!!
Happy bday
HBD GBENRO...
Wow so sweet....hbd gbenro
Very very lovely couple to be. Happy birthday gbenro dear :) tallest_8@yahoo.com
That's lovely. Thoughtful of her
Yea Yea..63% battery and dropping
Cough
Such a good looking couple, beautiful lady, gorgeous guy. Hbd.
happy birthday Baba may God's mercy and grace be with u always IJN Amen! njkalu@yahoo.com
LOVELY
Sweet message
#commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Happy birthday to her
Awww!
awwww so romantic
Nice 1
so sweet......
awwww so romantic
Very lovely picture. Na wa ooo Osas! Too much grammer. U noe fit just type happy birthday baby. U go put kpmrikom, otorokpm. Sha! Happy birthday gbenro
Thats a lovely message.
tinaellington5@gmail.com
Cute couple....Happy birthday to him and many grt yrs ahead.
My cruch..... Hbd man, yu are so damn lucky i swear....
Lindodo, why u comot d pic naa?
cute...
Awwwww! That's so sweet.
Good one
Happy birthday gbenro
Good for them........pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
nice..iamadiume101@gmail.com
Happy birthday to him
Faceoflib.
So romantic.awwwww shady2link@yahoo.com
Loving msg for lee boo,i tap into ur anointin i want to av my own fiance too by nxtyr......i knw b kemi adetiba wen dey pursue fame n moni,love from ur hubby nd children supecedes all.......'Rich bobo sha
HBD
Apy birthday to him...cute couple
Aww so lovely
Sweet!!!
nice
Linda do now...the hustle is real
Happy birthday to him
LMAO ....another show off. #they just can't stop# Good for them. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Lovely couples :D
Happy birthday from heRe. Cont to prosper. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#
Good for him... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com
Gud for dem
This looks better!
Sweet
I like that guy die for Tinsel.
hapi birthday
Awwwww cute! i go love o�����l�� happy birthday to osas' hot chocolate
Linda,am happy you changed d pix.prettywife@gmail.com
Le boo,boo dog,boo shit..........oloriBOOruku
congrats. lili abeg the money. I didn't go to work today. ask Onyix Godwin. official lib VP. I pray to be promoted to the same level as Bonario n Onyix on this blog. chai! those guyz are flexing while am here hustling. God punish poverty o.
Lovely.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
RIP to my phone battery and power bank. Ye have served me well but linda has played us. If you put this thing when I dey watch man utd match, I go vex for you.
NICK
Awwwww, hw sweet.
Nice couple
Congrats to him...elizabethnwankwo45@gmail.com
Lovely!! emmydreezy@gmail.com
Everytin is social network.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
en hbd
Awesome emmydreezy@gmail.com
Real love.... kip it up.
THAFINEXX
HmMmmm sweet!
Bad: see another lady harrased for indencent dressing in kenya![pic/video]
Linda,pple i hpe shld win ds giveaway ar consistent ladies,lik Amkadarlyn,Bonarios girl,Anwili d winner,den u can add few oda guys.............it will b annoyin givin it to first timer dat jst heard of ur giveaway nd migrated from oda blogs to steal wat is right for ds ladies dat hs bin on ur blog commentin bth day nd night,ds my humble opinion
Le boo,boo dog,boo shit..........oloriBOOruku
Aww so sweet
#HBD to him#
Hbd
Both loved up. Nice!
@jessyangels4love
I must love oooo
blessnbe@yahoo.come
HBD 2 him
HBD to him.
Aww. Does words really do much in love? Just asking
David (dave_gino)
happy birthday to him...
Hbd le boo....
....linda we still waiting for the giveaway o..ehen bonita bislam should be included in that 100k category.e will be super unfair if she doesn't get it.And for the rest of us..Y'all know d drill ..fastest fingers first!!
Nice 1...HBD
#abbytohxoft
Love this couple
Hapi bornday handsome
Beckynicks13@gmail.com
Nice 1...HBD
#abbytohxoft
Awww...so sweet...happy birthday to you
Social media luv is getting boring. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com
Happy birthday
Love this lady! He is a lucky man, HBD to him
hbd to him #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
HBD to him
Luv in d air. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Sweet message, happy birthday our babe
ehyah!!
HBD to him..
U two have fun..!
Linda. hmmmm we sef go love ooooo
so touching fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com
So cool...
Lumiismith@gmail.com
na this gbenro dey chop this kind big fish ,,na wa oooo...biosky42@gmail.com
Happy Birthday!! Tomorrow is my birthday
wow
Okay,
Dem no dey hear word
Hbd dearie
Okk seen
Good for them.
Happy Birthday Name Sake. you're an amazing guy and I love your works. keep doing what you're doing and the sky will be your starting point. wish you many more glorious years
Nyc
Dis guy will suck u dry..
I love their love....
I'm going to start calling my hubby 'Le Boo'
Happy b'day to him
Awww luvly luv ds 2 like kilode plus ds Osas n Linda look alike oo...I can now post comment on d original page dnt av 2 go 2ru Web version #dancing shoki plus Linda joo rememba me in ur giveaway................ NJ
That's nice
That's nice
Hbd
Iykestiflar@yahoo.com
Love in d air
---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
HBD Gbenro,Osas's boo
Ok, seen. They should go and marry ASAP!
Wishing him a HBD
Hehe schway... Thumbs up yo the lad..
Cherrio
lucky dude shining correct congo. OOSAS!
odikwa risque hehehe! Hapi bornday
Happy birthday. Le Boo :)
HBD.
Happy birthday Gbenro.
Happy birthday to him.
Oh,they are a pair? Kudos to them and happy birthday Gbenga
Please guys visit noozyes.blogpost.com. Thanks
We hv seen you guys.
cool
So romantic. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Hmmm. I go love o.
HBD
Happy birthday, bro.
I'm jealous oooo! Happy birthday gbenro!
Oya happy born day
HBD. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
Fiance? Babe you're still in the market oooo!! He should take u off the market by walking down the aisle.
Loved up nicely
Loveeee :)
Sweet.
HBD.
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com love nwantinri
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com love in the air
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com happy bd 2 him
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com wish him the best
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com and a lovely wedding
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com he should not break up with her oh....not after all she haas done
lovely
Happy birthday
Awww cute
Na wa o...I go love too..oophiee4eva@gmail.com
Young love
HBD Gbenro
HBD to him
HBD 2 ajibade!
Romantic.olaiya.timi@gmail.com
E no concern us
happy birthday