Osas Ighodaro sends loving shoutout to fiance as he turns a year older
The TV personality and former beauty queen sent this loving shout out to her fiance, actor and model Gbenro Ajibade as he turns a year older today December 8th.
Lili is not fair o. I've been up to date but my posts usually come last when u eventually decide to post them. if I no win this money u no go like am o. official lib VP
Afi beautify wife,LMAO!Olodo,Osas is the babe and gbenro is the dude celebrating his birthday.So unwise,and u will marry sha how will you raise a family gosh
223 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 223 of 223Love pigeons
Aww...I go love oo (in Linda's voice)
HBD to him... Love in d air... Can't wait to experience true love again..
Ok...seen😕
make I help u with him happy birthday too.........bayodeabidak@gmail.com
APPLES and ORANGES
Awwww,she shares same birthday with me
Chaai....ds @Osas is still a learner... Is either @Osas herself is biu sexual....Bcos I don't know y she can't see that @Gbenro is purely Gay
Is okay.....happy boiday
Happy Birthday. Le Boo. :)
HBD
Lili is not fair o. I've been up to date but my posts usually come last when u eventually decide to post them. if I no win this money u no go like am o. official lib VP
How cute. Happy birthday to him.
Happy for them... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Linda pls be posting my comment nauw. *sad* tallest_8@yahoo.com
HBD guy
cute couple
lovely
Money dey na...y u no go love am to d moon?....HBD
Gbenro na girl. I dey see babe I celebrate u
wetin concern me? na him sabi.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Love Osas wish her all the best
Afi beautify wife,LMAO!Olodo,Osas is the babe and gbenro is the dude celebrating his birthday.So unwise,and u will marry sha how will you raise a family gosh
good for them