A host of online/retail punters were left laughing all the way to the bank after some succession of predicted results of win and draw (1X2) came to pass.
A punter from Akwa-ibom Mr. Otobong predicted 7 all draw with a stake N200 to win a whooping sum of 1.2 million naira, while another Mr. Ezekiel from Port-Harcourt won a massive sum of 6.7 million naira with a stake of N2,000
168 comments:
Congratulations
onyinyeonovo2@gmail.com
Woww.nice
Waaaaaaaaaaaaa
Surebet247 pays indeed.
***ECHOMASS***
Chai this xmas don sure for una die....make una flex jare....linda Oya nw show me to luv nw
Either this or LIB...one would work for me! Dear lord help me :D
Definitely he has too smile....
Men my share ooh.
Long live LIB™
Ojaysleek@gmail.com
Sure xmas, wish I was quater in there shoes nw
Na so so hear we dy hear! The sure bets na mp3?
I don't believe all these online stuffs
Mouthed
Na soo
Dagbo!!!
wow datz gud
OMG!!! Too much money. More of it.
ok o
Wow. Nice one.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Damn see money
Smile to the bank
Wow.. Congratulations
Umh, Nah so!
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
My time don reach ooooo
Omojasmine@gmail.com
Nice one.
Oh really
OMO, NA REAL SURE BET O!!!!!!
Hehehe
Great stuff.
hmmmmm na wa o
A million linda just use to buy dress few hours ago looool
Congrat
Amgh
money betting...hmmmm
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
they go soon pay me soon
Congrat
Christmas don sure! I hope they don't loose all the money back to surebet
Sandra
wao dats a huge sum
OH wow. Well it was fair and they played by the rules. They deserve the money.
www.askralphblog.com
Good 4 them
Oooh God when will I Appear in Linda Ikeji as a winner in any of this?
Na just one head ds people get o
Congrats to the winners
Matured way to gamble
Congrats to them
Hmmmm God pls allow me win money this season I need it badly.
Gud
For ur mind! U call am tru? Mtweeeeee eko leti ma gbon
Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
For ur mind! U call am tru? Mtweeeeee eko leti ma gbon
Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
Shio, see cassava see money
I need the one at the hands of Ezekiel for the Xmas flexing. Engr Emy
Congrats to tham..
Nna men see money. Anyways I serve a God of riches.shady2link@yahoo.com
Ok o. Abeg linda do put ur own make person win am (meee). Lol
Bold black n beautiful
Today, F5 button is my friend
Good for them dat do betting.
Choi!i need money oooo
Hmmm, wash wash!
Just passing.....
Cool cash. This betting game, sure favoured some people recently. Congrats to them lucky winners. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Oh boy
Ar u kiddin,seems i will learn hw to start playing bet too,OWO NI KOKO...........
their luck.....
sure bets seems real.... still yet dont likr gambling
sure is d bet
congrats to them. I don't even know how they get this done. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
Nice One......
They don try
CONGRATS!!! emmydreezy@gmail.com
Oboy!! Wen I go win na?? Kai!! God!!
them want pple to lose#flex bros's
O men congrats 2 them
Theres moni in all ds sport bet,i will try my luck too,bcos of lindas giveaway see hw comments ar flowin lik river.......pple don abandon their favorite blogs(sdk) cme hr dey comment.......poverty wicked
Lucky them
>>>> the guy with that very robust check, better be in hide especially this sEason. <<<<>
O men congrats 2 them
Ar u kiddin,seems i will learn hw to start playing bet too,OWO NI KOKO...........
Happy 4dem emmydreezy@gmail.com
congrats to them. I don't even know how they get this done. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
nawaoh some are really lucky. njkalu@yahoo.com
If linad doesn't pay me. Surebet will.
ok
wow i never believed in bets
Chimooooo their lives will neva remain d same...
linda live dis sure bet abeg,na ur own money sure pass...lol
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
The handwork of God enjoy
So it works?
moey chopers
I will soon hammer #Amen !
Good for them o
Congrats to the winners....
Wow.this is wonderful
Congrats to them, I'm never lucky when it comes to such oh!!!
Congrats. Lucky guys.adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com
All these money people are winning everywhere my turn dey come o
Would love to try it one day ooooo
Lmao
Sum people for close down d company
Hmmm is dis real..
Lucky guys. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
omo c as men dey hammer... make me sef go try my luck
Congrats to dem
Good one
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Confirm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
congrats fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com
See money ni!!!!
hmmmm... coming with my plate and cutlerries for my share.
THAFINEXX
Quick rich tot come
Ewwwwuw congartulations
wow! c money
awesome fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com
Congrats to the winners
Format
Luv wen punters. Win. Haha. Mega4dave@gmail.com
I'm gonna start betting, people are surely winning these days.
wow!~ 'whopping amount'!congrats to them...
Na wa oooo
Congrats to them...spend it wisely
#Omoh
Wow....... Dis has changed dear life's. Maryokon09@gmail.com
Wow,see money.christmas go make sense for dem
---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
For real????ma highest is 82k,ama start aiming for d milli ooo....!!!!!dis bin d best tin of 2014...2hundred n 30k dtz ma gain after staking bout em.....15k!!!ma christmas bread on d way.."Lol"
Happy 4 dem oo bt yet I lost again, #aproko boi, emmarockogbah@gmail.com
Wonderful!
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com wow
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com good business
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com 50 50
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com God bless them shaa....alot of pple hv benefitted from his
HOW DO YOU PLAY THIS THING
Boooi! Mine's sooon. Congratss
SAY WHAT.......... Choi, those guys are lucky
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Wow...lucky people
Congrats to all
they are really trying
merenag@gmail.com
Ok na. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com
Soon dey wil go into oblivion
This is real oooooo. My friend won 200k d other day. Not everyone gets lucky like dis, I hardly win anything like this or any freebies so I don't take part any of this bets n promos. I get to earn my money by working alone. Congrats to them. Ubanagum
1st to comment
is this true sha??? bayodeabidak@gmail.com
Whao...Congrats to dem
Hmmmm. Is dis for real?
Hmmm, is dis for real?
Hmmmm, is dis for real?
Hmmm, is dis for real?
Hmmmm. Is dis for real?
congrats
Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick and have tht huge size :)
These guys are lucky. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Anty Linda why u nor dey post my comments na. Not Fair ooo
Watttt! Is dis 4 real?
Is dis 4 real?
lucky them,
can someone with good experience put me through? i want to try my luck too.
Thanks.
Lucky guys. adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com
awww lucky them
Happy spending guys
good for them
When you play, nobody wins, but d time u dnt play every one wins
Congrats to them all
*handsOnChin* following...
Cool.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
better use d money for charitable things.
mjabdulk@gmail.com