Troops in pursuit of terrorists had an encounter with a group of them at Muva Junction yesterday. The fierce encounter resulted in substantial casualties including loss of lives & equipment on both sides. An armoured Personnel Carrier used by the terrorists was destroyed in the fight, while General Purpose Machine Gun, Rocket Propelled Grenades, rifles,IEDs, & ammunitions as well as, bows, arrows, locally made pistols & guns captured from them have been taken into custody.
Meanwhile, troops have continued their advance backed with highly coordinated air strikes against the terrorists. Communities & locations such as Garkida, Vimtim, Kumare-Uba, Mararaba, Mubi, & others are also under regular patrols & surveillance to secure them against any resurgence of terrorist activities.
304 comments:
1 – 200 of 304 Newer› Newest»I dey ontop MTN mast dey post comments
I dey ontop MTN mast dey post comments
Hahahah.
HHahahahah
Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Good work men
Dey need our prayers
Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com
Make una just de handle dem one by one.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Good for them,they will die..gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk
nice! kudo to Nigeria military...
Ehen!! Nice
Hmmmmm
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
thank god
(twitter/ig)
Pls chase those Boko harram away
Good, keep it up.
Next....nonsoekeq@yahoo.com
Good job....Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com
Military make una de arrange dem
Ok gud job. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Omor no tym ooh,comments just dey flow 4 here like crazy
Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Make una go sleep jor.
Only GOD that can destroy this boko haram men for us...
Funny @ first comment... beware of thunder
Ehen Linda. I so much believe in fairness and so I decided 2 share this observation.... Since Bonario and Onyx have won something on this blog before, I feel they shouldn't b rewarded this time although they deserve it. This year alone (not recently or this month o), I've seen some other consistent commenters. At least Ed Dreamz is one of them and it's good u have chosen him. Think about this.
Good
I have to winn ohhhh.gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk
I NO LONGER BELIVE THIS MILITARY THIS ORR MILITaRY THAT
Hmmmmmm
Job Weldon.
I NO LONGER BELIVE THIS MILITARY THIS ORR MILITaRY THAT
na wa ooooo hin never reach 20 mims we don get almost 25 comment
Lol I de feel you
Thank God for that.
Yinmu suberu
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Nice one. bummex_omo@yahoo.com
Linda man you dey try o. This your work no easy.Sourcing news 24/7 no off days may God bless your hustle. dejylonge@gmail.com
No peace for d wicked! God wil expose them all
OK good....jessefamous41@gmail.com
Good work. Kudos
Hmmmmm
Thank God we need dem to keep at it. God be with dem
NICE MOVE, we expecting more
It's a welcome development, don't relent. Chase them completely out of this country and continue to safe guard the citizens.
Akachukwu diya. Anyibokunor@gmail.com
Devilish people ginik2nwa@yahoo.com
Nice one! Impressive
Megan we no sleep if Lil mum no sleep o....dis morning I gats to collect o lol
Good work men..
Na so I like make una de roll
Thumbs up to them
Wuummy@gmail.com
I doubt if Shekau us still alive..
>>>> well done Naija military, <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Linda let me tell you something, asides Bonario and onyx u can't say u don't recognise at least more than 5 other ppl who have been loyal to your blog. You have had ppl from the beginning who's been here but each time u give away it's Bonario and onyx. You have thousands of comments every other time, take 2 ppl out of a thousand there's still 998 left. Else yiu will have angry loyalist that will stop coming cos you have been extremely biased and blind. Open ur eyes and be loyal to ppl who's been loyal to you. At least you should be familiar with other names asides those 2. You know frequent names. U know. And not all this junk ppl that have come up to flood just cos of give away. When they're gone. The real ppl who just love to read from your blog will always be here.
Linda, just before I comment, the meeting I see a new post it's coming wit comments alrdyn is it that libers nw live in ur huz or smtin, nawao!
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
I wanna go sleep abegg
Pls we pray 2015 come clean of this these terrorists .
It is well. I love what I'm seeing. I hope it continues. make una no run after the giveaway o.
Good.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmm... it is well in dis country o!! yemightbabe@yahoo.com
guy u no see me ? me sef the untop one o l!! lmao
Tnk God ooooo
this guys er really trying.
Maxwell abeg go sleep jor. Make I see road.
Tnk Godd oooo
Good news
Well done naira military
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Tnk God. Ooooo fr men
Good job
Na lie jare! Biko Stop decieving nigerians.
Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
Sad face. Can't find my comment
Good job boys.. Keep,Keep on Moving On.."
She has choosed ED DREAMS
Nawa o. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
Thatz a good deveIopment. They ve reaIIy stepped up dia game
Linda.....have been commenting on ur post since Monday BT I didn't win,so 2day I have commented in all of ur post since morning....I think if actually u r checking all d comments.... u'll testify abt it.....am not commenting 2moro cos am positive DAT my name....will be among 2days winners....pls Linda judge well
God is gud
toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Tnk Goddd
Na wa o ...people don't sleep again becos of LIB giveaway ...hmmm
Wuummy@gmail.com
The crowdon dis blog is now too much.........i know its benefitting Linda...but d comments re no longer real........everyone just drop mail nd datsit.....plz lets dis giveaway roll away so d blog can come back to normal........... cant recall d last timei read good comments
Seen.....emycharles8@gmail.com
toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Bravoo 2 our miltary men
Tnkkss 2 God
Boko Haram boys are goin downnnn
Thumbssss up 2 u guys
Una kwn dey sleep
toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Guddd fr dem
toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Guddddddd
Dtssssss nix
toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Guddddddddddd
Nixxxxxxxx
I dey feel their swag. Thanks to niaja military.
Everyday boko haram,pls God don't let there be civil war come 2015.
Moreee greeece to una elbwwww
Bravooooo 2 u guys
Dats good
Bravooooo 2 u guys
Aunty linda I must win sumfin oooo
Bravooooo 2 u guys
good job.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Nice one. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Very well done
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
Bad network done kill me oooo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Nixxxxxxxx
Nixxxxxxxx
Dtsssss nix
Dtsssss nix
Dtsssss nix
Dtsssss nix
Dtsssss nix
Dtsssss nix
Dtsssss nix
Dtsssss nix
good job brother
May the God of Adeboye continue to fight for us IJN
Linda
God bless your hustle
Tnk God
Good work God bless nigeria
Thank God
God will expose them all...
BokoHaram dem de come 4 una oo
Morale is high now. We are proud of you guys. Novemberman007@yahoo.com
Thats good
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
The trend still baffles me. BH go attack 3-4 times before the military will attack once with little or no impact when compared to one of their attacks.
#wellDoneAnyways
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
God awake
Name the other commenter's
Good job.
Welldone to dem....more power to their elbow
Good job.
hmmmmmmmm
OK gud. More power to their elbow nd may God strengthen them. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
All these claims.. Rumours!
father thank u for exposing nd frustrating their devices
inda I'm sad with these boko haram news and sadder that boys stay on mast to post comments,how wld we girls win ?justsignmeingogle@gmail.com
Good. ebakare95@gmail.com
Maxwell u dey verse ooo, u chop witch, abeg go slip joor. Anyibokunor@yahoo.com
nah wah .... well_cherished@yahoo.com
God help us
keep up the good job. naija mil 4 real
naija military for real
Nice work...
Were are my comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
We just wen an end to this wahala of boko boys
Kudos to the Nigerian Military! We are with you in spirit
Naso we de hear always.....
Person wey say e mama no go sleep, no go sleep too!
good job...we hope for a better nigeria someday free from all manner of crimes
Linda I don't get ur giveaway today I commented by 6.33pm exactly yet am seeing comment from 6.41pm as the first comment. Plz Wats up now is all my effort wastes
nigeria is too big for some ignorant fools to terrorise
Ook
Keep your fingers crossed
Precyfine@gmail.com
More like the last time you had a good laugh from the yabing and all abi? I too miss those real comments
Good job guys...
Nne you no go understand o Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
But seriously we need prayers!
Good. asilarex@gmail.com