Military destroy Boko Haram armoured personal carrier, kill militants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Military destroy Boko Haram armoured personal carrier, kill militants

Below is a statement from the Nigerian Military...
Troops in pursuit of terrorists had an encounter with a group of them at Muva Junction yesterday. The fierce encounter resulted in substantial casualties including loss of lives & equipment on both sides. An armoured Personnel Carrier used by the terrorists was destroyed in the fight, while General Purpose Machine Gun, Rocket Propelled Grenades, rifles,IEDs, & ammunitions as well as, bows, arrows, locally made pistols & guns captured from them have been taken into custody.

Meanwhile, troops have continued their advance backed with highly coordinated air strikes against the terrorists. Communities & locations such as Garkida, Vimtim, Kumare-Uba, Mararaba, Mubi, & others are also under regular patrols & surveillance to secure them against any resurgence of terrorist activities.

304 comments:

1. I dey ontop MTN mast dey post comments

1. Linda let me tell you something, asides Bonario and onyx u can't say u don't recognise at least more than 5 other ppl who have been loyal to your blog. You have had ppl from the beginning who's been here but each time u give away it's Bonario and onyx. You have thousands of comments every other time, take 2 ppl out of a thousand there's still 998 left. Else yiu will have angry loyalist that will stop coming cos you have been extremely biased and blind. Open ur eyes and be loyal to ppl who's been loyal to you. At least you should be familiar with other names asides those 2. You know frequent names. U know. And not all this junk ppl that have come up to flood just cos of give away. When they're gone. The real ppl who just love to read from your blog will always be here.

2. guy u no see me ? me sef the untop one o l!! lmao

2. I dey ontop MTN mast dey post comments

1. Maxwell abeg go sleep jor. Make I see road.

2. The crowdon dis blog is now too much.........i know its benefitting Linda...but d comments re no longer real........everyone just drop mail nd datsit.....plz lets dis giveaway roll away so d blog can come back to normal........... cant recall d last timei read good comments

3. More like the last time you had a good laugh from the yabing and all abi? I too miss those real comments

3. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

4. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

5. Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com

6. Make una just de handle dem one by one.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

7. Good for them,they will die..gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk

8. nice! kudo to Nigeria military...

9. Hmmmmm

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

10. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

11. thank god

(twitter/ig)

12. Pls chase those Boko harram away

13. Good, keep it up.

14. Next....nonsoekeq@yahoo.com

15. Good job....Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com

16. Military make una de arrange dem

17. Ok gud job. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

18. Omor no tym ooh,comments just dey flow 4 here like crazy

19. Only GOD that can destroy this boko haram men for us...

20. Funny @ first comment... beware of thunder

21. Ehen Linda. I so much believe in fairness and so I decided 2 share this observation.... Since Bonario and Onyx have won something on this blog before, I feel they shouldn't b rewarded this time although they deserve it. This year alone (not recently or this month o), I've seen some other consistent commenters. At least Ed Dreamz is one of them and it's good u have chosen him. Think about this.

22. I have to winn ohhhh.gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk

23. I NO LONGER BELIVE THIS MILITARY THIS ORR MILITaRY THAT

24. Hmmmmmm

25. I NO LONGER BELIVE THIS MILITARY THIS ORR MILITaRY THAT

26. na wa ooooo hin never reach 20 mims we don get almost 25 comment

27. Nice one. bummex_omo@yahoo.com

28. Linda man you dey try o. This your work no easy.Sourcing news 24/7 no off days may God bless your hustle. dejylonge@gmail.com

29. No peace for d wicked! God wil expose them all

30. OK good....jessefamous41@gmail.com

31. Hmmmmm

32. Thank God we need dem to keep at it. God be with dem

33. NICE MOVE, we expecting more

34. It's a welcome development, don't relent. Chase them completely out of this country and continue to safe guard the citizens.

35. Akachukwu diya. Anyibokunor@gmail.com

36. Devilish people ginik2nwa@yahoo.com

37. Megan we no sleep if Lil mum no sleep o....dis morning I gats to collect o lol

38. Good work men..

39. Na so I like make una de roll

40. Thumbs up to them

Wuummy@gmail.com

41. I doubt if Shekau us still alive..

42. >>>> well done Naija military, <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

43. Linda, just before I comment, the meeting I see a new post it's coming wit comments alrdyn is it that libers nw live in ur huz or smtin, nawao!
    chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

44. Pls we pray 2015 come clean of this these terrorists .

45. It is well. I love what I'm seeing. I hope it continues. make una no run after the giveaway o.

46. >>>> well done Naija military, <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

47. Good.
    kessjrpat@yahoo.com

48. Hmmmmmm... it is well in dis country o!! yemightbabe@yahoo.com

49. Well done naira military
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

50. Na lie jare! Biko Stop decieving nigerians.

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

51. Sad face. Can't find my comment

52. >>>> well done Naija military, <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

53. Good job boys.. Keep,Keep on Moving On.."

54. Nawa o. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

55. Thatz a good deveIopment. They ve reaIIy stepped up dia game

56. Linda.....have been commenting on ur post since Monday BT I didn't win,so 2day I have commented in all of ur post since morning....I think if actually u r checking all d comments.... u'll testify abt it.....am not commenting 2moro cos am positive DAT my name....will be among 2days winners....pls Linda judge well

57. Na wa o ...people don't sleep again becos of LIB giveaway ...hmmm

Wuummy@gmail.com

58. Seen.....emycharles8@gmail.com

59. Boko Haram boys are goin downnnn

60. I dey feel their swag. Thanks to niaja military.

61. Everyday boko haram,pls God don't let there be civil war come 2015.

62. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

63. Aunty linda I must win sumfin oooo

64. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

65. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

66. good job.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

67. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

68. Nice one. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

69. Very well done

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

70. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

71. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

72. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

73. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

74. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

75. Bad network done kill me oooo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

76. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

77. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

78. Moreee greeece to una elbwwww

79. May the God of Adeboye continue to fight for us IJN

80. BokoHaram dem de come 4 una oo

81. Morale is high now. We are proud of you guys. Novemberman007@yahoo.com

82. Thats good
    Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

83. The trend still baffles me. BH go attack 3-4 times before the military will attack once with little or no impact when compared to one of their attacks.

#wellDoneAnyways

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

84. Welldone to dem....more power to their elbow

85. OK gud. More power to their elbow nd may God strengthen them. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

86. father thank u for exposing nd frustrating their devices

87. inda I'm sad with these boko haram news and sadder that boys stay on mast to post comments,how wld we girls win ?justsignmeingogle@gmail.com

88. Maxwell u dey verse ooo, u chop witch, abeg go slip joor. Anyibokunor@yahoo.com

89. nah wah .... well_cherished@yahoo.com

90. keep up the good job. naija mil 4 real

91. Were are my comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

92. We just wen an end to this wahala of boko boys

93. Kudos to the Nigerian Military! We are with you in spirit

94. Naso we de hear always.....

95. Person wey say e mama no go sleep, no go sleep too!

96. good job...we hope for a better nigeria someday free from all manner of crimes

97. iriele chimezie chimezieiriele@gmail.com11 December 2014 at 00:50

Linda I don't get ur giveaway today I commented by 6.33pm exactly yet am seeing comment from 6.41pm as the first comment. Plz Wats up now is all my effort wastes

98. nigeria is too big for some ignorant fools to terrorise

99. Keep your fingers crossed

100. Precyfine@gmail.com

101. Nne you no go understand o Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

102. But seriously we need prayers!