Photos from the AMVCA unveiling... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Photos from the AMVCA unveiling...

The 2015 African Magic Viewer's Choice Awards nominee unveiling held this evening in Lagos and stars including Ini Edo, IK Osakioduwa, Kunle Afolayan and others stepped out in style for the event. See more photos after the cut...

229 comments:

1. The way comments flow on lib lately tho. God be praised.

2. What's with this copy copy selfie they r all copying mchwww

3. Wetin this seyi shay wear? Linda help my ministry na. Asanti4ever@yahoo.com

4. Lool this guy doesn't know what's up

5. Linda thank you for "choping"my comments on the giveaway! :( add up tho*. 2AD0FD1B

6. Lmao the hustle is real na

2. Replies
    1. Nice pics... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

3. Replies
    1. U jez full everywhere... Abeg if u don't have any reasonable comment,read and get out. Don't occupy space

4. See dem people.. cute.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

5. Seyi Shay am Loving your outfit.. OK oganla...
    Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

6. Where are the results.

7. Nice here, linda baby your award must reach me ooooo

dailynewstag@gmail.com

8. Very nice, Can't wait for March next year

9. Funny pics...enough effizi..!

10. All they do is air old movies

11. IK I saweth you too.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

12. hmmm,9ice...uncle IK I see u...jessefamous41@gmailcom

13. Nice
    Beautiful faces

14. Replies
    1. Unfortunately linda doesn't post most of my comments. New method to cheat. Hahaha

15. Beautiful.

16. Nice one guys.. Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

17. What Tha hell is sheyi shay wearing?

I give up on you sis
    *deep sigh

18. Nice pix.Aunty linda pls pick me among d winner so that I can pay my school fee.

19. Nice...Lashugababe@gmail.com

20. They look happy that's all that matters. Love those funny picx....»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

21. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

22. Linda it isn't fair dat u chuz comments to post and ignore odas,d fact dat some persons don't comment doesn't make dem less important dan odas.I hardly c my comments

23. If u like vote or not there must be a winner..

24. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

25. Lovely people.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

26. nice tho.... chukwudimicheal999@yahoo.com

27. Graced!! LIU u dey try oo, still posting at this time. I wonder if u sleep sef. Workaholic, well its pays off. Funmiajaka@yahoo.com

28. Oh oh oh, nice n lovely pictures. isaacshanddy@yaoo.com

29. Ini edo looks good. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com

30. Ohk, they look sweet.. lovely smiles. Sheyi darling.

31. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

32. Heheheh see dem all.. beautiful people.. linda why u no de there? Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

33. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

34. Seyi shay just made up for her channel O awards outfit..i love her here!!!soo cute

35. Hmmm am feeling Mike his a hansome guy o. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

36. Beautiful people(oluwatosinline3@gmail.com)

37. IK seems to be everywhere this days. I love what he does honestly. Novemberman007@yahoo.com

38. How's in edo chilling with his billionaire sugar daddy

39. INI Edo that pix is sweet......

40. Ok, finnatprecious@gmail.com

41. Ini was lookin reali good.... Ik wif his million dollar smile.Lilian I c u too.

42. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

43. I just need to say this, sorry Linda ehen, now you have to manage so many irrelevant comments, pele. It shows that people like better thing and you are God sent to many. Novemberman007@yahoo.com

44. Just noticing the beautiful babe's commenting oooo..Linda u get beautiful people iooo

45. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

46. Guys don't forget there's exam tomorrow ooo

47. Hope elovi is alright haven't seen her comment for some time now.. just checking up on her

48. Nice.... linda pls I don't normally see my comments expecially during the lib give away.. biko dey post my come nw.. sharonroses25@gmail.com

49. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

50. Ini is really looking pretty here. bummex_omo@yahoo.com

51. I can see Ini there.

52. they all look great... ossy7818@yahoo.com

53. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

54. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

55. Fab people is all I see mirianohia@gmail.com

56. nice one

bolateethole.blogspot.com

57. Hummmmm dey all look so beautiful and handsome sha.

58. >>>>> I love Ini's dress <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

59. Nice

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

60. Nice pics!! These guys deh flex

Suss.global@gmail.com

61. Beautiful pictures. S.imoh@yahoo.com

62. Not all these faces are known o, I think you have put their names

63. Love that sexy look with d tongue out.

64. linda biko am not seeing my post again

65. nice pics especially ini edo's own

66. This year will sure be the best.

67. Linda I know I'm not suppose to do dis here, but pls post my comment, please anybody here that can lend me 50k or less to add with what I've, I need it urgently to clear my goods don't seem to get help from anywhere, I promise 2 repay back once I start making sales... Please its very urgent, God bless u.... Oubetin1989@yahoo.com

68. Congrats guys,,nonsoekeq@yahoo.com

69. Gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk

70. Nice one ik I see u ini baby *wink

71. See their faces but I love ini's outfit

72. Beautiful People....uceenomso@gmail.com

73. They are all looking good. bummex_omo@yahoo.com

74. all looking lovely. sammymorgan72@gmail. com

75. Beautiful people

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

76. No be small tin oooh...Ini looks great but is like she can't breathe in dat dress#justsaying#

77. Gosh
    I call them petty stars.

Yes.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

78. Fine faces. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

79. lavely.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

80. IK my man looking cool well_cherished@yahoo.com

81. Do you know you can get super deal, dress smart at affordable price, visit our blog today for updated sales around the globe.
    http://dannysource.blogspot.co.uk/

82. our bba lilian really looking so nice......n ik too...love u all........kessyufuoma@gmail

83. Me like the tongue gal. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

84. Nice outfit thou.. Ini edo â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ getting lighter. Day by day. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

85. Nice1. bummex_omo@yahoo.com

86. .donatusphillips@gmail.com

87. honestly just posting to see if winning is possible or even real at all. dont mean they dont look gud though, happy for the successful all day any day aint easy being 1.

88. Na wa o. Peeps are not smiling. Promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

89. Beautiful people though

90. Ini looks swollen, wats seyi shay wearing?

91. and so what?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

92. At least we run the movie industry in Africa, so there is no cheating us outta this one!

93. Ini Edo,I see you.beautiful woman

94. Ini is always looking sweet
    agwulisa01@yahoo.com

95. ini edo n shey looking DOPE! cutetizzie@gmail.com

96. Nice,lauretb@yahoo.com

97. never really liked African magic so YIMU

98. Fine pple

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

99. too late but. made a mistake hope u'll see it the previous post aroun 6 ystdae GOKORO84yahoo.com please. pls

100. @ michael akalanu m okay ooooo been attending shiloh Dats y y are u even checking on me sef?????

101. Beautiful pple...Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

102. Being an Entertainer is one of those jobs that makes you live longer. Maysomewonder@gmail.com

103. In this essay I will consider the social, economic and political factors of but tops for women UK. Many an afternoon has been enjoyed by a family, bonding over the discussion of but tops for women UK. Remarkably but tops for women UK is heralded by shopkeepers and investment bankers alike, leading many to state that but tops for women UK is featuring more and more in the ideals of the young and upwardly mobile. Inevitably feelings run deep amongst the over 50, who form the last great hope for our civilzation.

104. Beautiful ladies with big bobos

105. They all look good,am talking about the ladies ooooo lol

106. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

107. Wqoh great. Ini.looks beautiful yetyjanet@yahoo.com

108. THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com11 December 2014 at 07:56

Lili looking fly

109. Ini Edo looks stunning in her dress.
    Larajimoh@gmail.com

110. linda thanks.....but you should have put their name there now

111. nice one . love my Ini. ozeisusan497@gmail.com