I'm giving away N1.5million this December. Get ready people! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

I'm giving away N1.5million this December. Get ready people! :-)

Happy new month guys. Hope all your dreams come true. And yes, you read right. I'm giving away N1.5 million as End-of-Year LIB Giveaway. Yay! Lol. It's my own way of saying thank you so much for an amazing year. 2014 has so far been the best year of my life...and I'm not just talking about money...it's everything...new family, great friends, drama (hehe), learning and growing. I want to bless as many people as I can before the year runs out(and yes I'm also making donations to charities)

So anyway, here's how we are going to distribute the N1.5million. I'll be giving away N200k every day from Monday Dec. 8th to Friday Dec. 12th - so it's going to be LIB Giveaway week. I will give N25k to 8 people every day so that makes it 40 people in total - that's N1million. The remaining N500k will be shared amongst LIB's most dedicated commenters. 5 people will get N100 each. Bonario Nnags of course, Onyx Godwin and three others - you guys please help me choose who the three remaining deserving LIB readers should be. And also tell me how you think I can fairly distribute this money. That's really the essence of this post and also to tell y'all to get ready...:-)

Happy new month once again. *hugs*

2,146 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 2146   Newer›   Newest»
Fabb said...

Nice one... I bet you've been doing a great job; and you deserve everything that you got.. Go, Linda!!!

Bishop Dammy

phantombruce said...

So thoughtful miss.. Keep it up!

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Festus Okoro

Awww linda abeg make sure dis money reach my hand o. And pls i wanna knw y u ve choosen bonario and co wen its not even time for the competition yet.

Bishop Dammy

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Festus Okoro

Coolio D said...

HMm. Ok o. Just in case I happen to be among, its ogejoy24@gmail.com

Bishop Dammy deserves it

Nyelu said...

May God continue to bless u as u have touched d lives of LIB readers in positive ways. Happy new month Linda

Bishop Dammy deserves it

Kriss Ray said...

Happy new month Linda!!!!

Bishop Dammy deserves it

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Festus Okoro

miss gummy bear said...

Yay pray am among the lucky winners

Bishop Dammy to me ooo

Happy new month everyone...Let's thank God for the gift of life

Bishop Dammy to me ooo

I suggest Snowflix for the remaining people for 100k each.....#onelovefromSnow#

Xmas rice already

That's really nice of you

Sommy Advertisement Agency said...

Thank you for your kind heated gesture @lindaikeji

Bishop Dammy to me ooo

Linda, I just want 2 be part of the receiver... I beg just bless me in ur own way.

That's a nice one! Happy new month to you too... (AdaMbano)

Hapi to hear dis linda..pray God ll continue to bless u richly..amen estheralasi@yahoo.com

Eugenia said...

Happy New Month LIBer's. God will never stop to bless u Linda.

Sommy Advertisement Agency said...

May God Almighty grant you more life and more business connections comes 2015

Interesting and I tink bonario deserved the whole money

pls linda add me in the league as you no dey sleep.kech2000@gmail.com

olats said...

evelyn_jay@hotmail.com

happy new month akinjqm@yahoo.com

thumbs up lindodo u rock!! Am really proud of u

#milito da great#

Same 2 u

Emeraldo56@gmail.com

Ehwo please dont pass me by

cutie vee said...

hapi new month libers.mayb i ll b lucky dis tym. Vickson53@yahoo.com

bolanle said...

adesiyan.bolanle@yahoo.com

Happy new month LIBers. May Almighty God that has brought us up to this 1st day of December see us all through to the end and till the year after. Linda, great ups to you on your planned December giveaway. There are so many who will qualify as amongst LIB's most dedicated commenters. I think its a really tough call,Tenioladec27@yahoo.com, Estangel2021@yahoo.com, and then what about the unknown Mr/Mrs/Miss Anonymous. Have a great week pple!

~ http://about.me/isaac.adekunle ~

Wow...nice one,linda! I vote Bonita Bislam and Alloy Chikezie for d 5 dedicaed LIBers

richardkenedy2@gmail.com

God will surely reward u for this one million times,IJN,AMEN.peace and more Grace189

DINO said...

Choi dis BONARIO guy don enjoy wella for linda hand and I still dey dull oya me too don join matter.comment served from my old BB CURVE4 :)

melb said...

Wow... I'll love to b among the luck winners o... Mattuanita.ma@gmail.com

Smiles, onyx and bonario are worth it tho'. wish I'm not commenting as anonymous, cos this year I don too comment on ya blog linda. Lme7142@gmail.com. It's all cool tho'

happy new month all you fabulous people. princess curllet

Emmy said...

Aunty Linda happy new month am a very regular reader of ur blog ....pls aunty Linda I really need ur help..I am having my worst years in school..I haven't paid my school fees n my 2and semester exam is about starting..pls aunty I know u have a caring heart n I don't want 2 carry all my courses over..pls I really need help *begging*

Nice one LindaN God will continue to bless you. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

Happy new month people,may our blessings and wishes for 2014 come to pass before this year runs out. Amen. Merry Christmas 🎄 in advance.

Give it out based on your discretion.I Pray I am part of the winners oh.I really need this money to be able to get the stuff I need for school.school resumes DEC 8th and I av no hope any where expect faith in God.

Hehehehehehehehe No be small thing Lindsy baby. More money to your account jare u get mouth no be small #onelovefromSnow#

Emmy said...

Aunty Linda happy new month am a very regular reader of ur blog ....pls aunty Linda I really need ur help..I am having my worst years in school..I haven't paid my school fees n my 2and semester exam is about starting..pls aunty I know u have a caring heart n I don't want 2 carry all my courses over..pls I really need help *begging*

Linda no use me play ooh, U know d country way I dey? Spend so much to read ur blog. Emencor@gmail.com

That's so thoughtful of you ! Keep it up.
equitec_ng@yahoo.com

melb said...

Wow... I'll love to b among the lucky winners

"Awoof Yafunyafun".....in Saka's voice.

eucharia browny said...

Is gud

Kponskii said...

Wow! Linda...this is highly generous of you. U got a big heart!!! may the lucky one's win and may the game begin.

May the blessings of God continue to increase in us such that we will continue to comment on Linda Ikeji's Blog. I love you all. princess Curllet

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Festus Okoro

nsofor said...

Hi Linda,am here pls remember me ooo.happy new month

Tolexandre said...

Hmmm, @linda where is mine o?

Amadasun justice said...

Thanks for your care to us your loving audience.

preshy said...

Chei...God bless ur soul

eucharia browny said...

Is gud

eexxttrraa13 said...

I should be among d other 3. Yea I should. I may not be popular among ur commenter but am a dedicated reader;morning,day,night,pc,phone,tab all d way from the first day I came across your blog to dis day..and I also think its time I win something.eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Dear Lord grant my heart desires,give me a loving bday gift from Linda Ikeji...Amen!!!

emmanuellaigbuan@gmail.com

Oko amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

Nina Queenet said...

Aunty linda, so another linda ikeji giveaway passed and my name not there? Is not fair ooo, let me just be watching u shaa..

LK said...

Linda to know how to share the money, I'll advise you to rewind back to when you had that ish with "Mr Aye Dee"... A lotta guys here had your back on twitter and on here.. Some people made sure they clicked anytn that had the name Linda Ikeji just to get your traffic up quickly. I'm one of those guys, not really saying I deserve it though; But I think its wise you dont overlook that period.. Shld be your biggest testimony of the year..

LK

Smiles, onyx and bonario are worth it tho'. wish I'm not commenting as anonymous, cos this year I don too comment on ya blog linda. Lme7142@gmail.com. It's all cool tho'

Omolassgidi@yahoo.com

Bitch stop giving away blood/prostitution money

eucharia browny said...

Is gud

OH my young beautiful perfect Single God fearing Queen # WIFE #

i know you are living (abload)***abroad*******

N not in nigeria if you are in

nigeria i know say u get better

life n plenty money and you no dey internet dey

hustle man for kobo kobo and of

cos you no be runs girl am very sure you are

young pretty brilliant reliable

clean all kinds of diseases free ,sincere loyal N missing me you are just for me N all i want

i´ve been waiting
for you no be today (e don tey!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

now i don advertise may

the lord locate you wherever you

are by force n fire yes its me no be mistake

oya ping me pin-:#7EFB6242# right

now in jesus name
pls no old mama ooo cos old mamas

i lepeat (repeat) Only my NWABUIFE ,PRECIOUSu, AND HONEY PIE

Yaaaaay. ..bellasvogue@yahoo.com

Okoro Festus said...

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Festus Okoro

melb said...

Wow... Dis is good news o

pls sis linda pls i need money like yesterday.bolatitoo@gmail.com

God bless...bellasvogue@yahoo.com

melb said...

Okoro Festus said...

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Festus Okoro

Poshtracie@gmail.com

Happy new month to u too linda. We would b very grateful if u could do well to let us know the particular post u would use on dat day so we won't start flooding the whole post. Biko oo help us to help u nd chop the money *winks* as u wan take bless us dis month na so baba God go take bless u sef Amen

Nelly Udoh said...

Like serious! I went extra miles to download your app to my phone some months ago. So linda, I may not be commenting in all your post but am a strong fan and everyone around me can attest to that "everytime Linda, what's up with you and this lady".lol. It's not about the names you mentioned but I just want to remind you that there are other dedicated readers that don't comment on all your post. All the same, thumps up to you darling, happy festive celebration in advance.xoxo.

eucharia browny said...

Linda pls I will b among

melb said...

Isi :) ok... speechless...

God bless. .bellasvogue@yahoo.com

melb said...

chibaby helen said...

Linda it is not fair to give bonario and onyx 100 k, cos they re other people commentin everyday which you ve not recognise lik oda 2 names u mentioned. so plz I advice you to make all d money dsame by sharing it equal.

This is great. dayo2k74luv@yahoo.com

melb said...

Awww. May God continue to bless you, Amen.
Ed dreamz dey try too

melb said...

eucharia browny said...

Is gud

eucharia browny said...

Is gud

Iziflexnew@yahoo.com

Admin said...

Udavick@gmail.com

Ezehottie said...

Omoh na to dey start to dey comment Ooo,me wey dey form before,haaaa,see Bonario now auto 100k,make me sef fight for 25k Ooo.Happy new month peeps.

osamzzybernard said...

You are doing good Linda, God ll bless you more. Happy new month to you and to everyone.

Efe said...

Happy new month too Linda, I'm addicted to your blog lol there's no day I don't come on here, I really do enjoy it. I really deserve at least one giveaway this time please . Anything will do, thank you :)!ms.hananneel@gmail.com

Wow Linda has come again o,so for we that comment with anonymous and Sandy berry at the end wont see any thing, pls aunty linda look into the matter. God bless Linda Ikeji S.imoh@yahoo.com

miss bells said...

Wow....m luvn dis..tnx a lot linda..u'v rily proven ur love nd dedication 2 ur fans..God bless yu..i hpe m among d lucky winners 4 dec *i must chop ur moni* lol

melb said...

cool

Wow Linda has come again o,so for we that comment with anonymous and Sandy berry at the end wont see any thing, pls aunty linda look into the matter. God bless Linda Ikeji S.imoh@yahoo.com

Good of u.....linda babe

Linda i shld be one of d remainin 3 dat shld b givn 100k o cus dis is actualy my first tym of leavn a coment on ur blog after alwas readn news on ur blog everyda fr more dan 2 yrs nw.........lol.bt i must say dear ur realy doin a good job cus if i dnt go on ur blog a day to read news and comments,i alwas feel inconplete.

Collin said...

Michealscollin@gmail.com

Austine ihechukwu said...

Let's go there then

Lol, e don set...

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

Olajuwonmubarak@hotmail.com

MICKY: what!!#raisedbrow. I read this post twice...I think hilary should be one of them. Omo,na onto fastest finger o

melb said...

Wow... Dis is gud news o

Ok amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

d "currently in jupiter guy"

It's a kind gesture

God bless u more Linda!

Hapi new month people

Emma Blogs said...

haaaa....so people like you still exist in this world? God will bless you indeed!

marie said...

tnks linda!

Yay!

Rinuola25@gmail.com happy new month linda!

Happy new month to U all

blackerny said...

I am so ready! Thanks linda.

SalmaLena said...

I know I won't smell the money, why try :(...today is my birthday by the way, am 21...1/12/2014

I choose shina shine and snow flix ...and Bishop dammy

Okoro Festus said...

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Festus Okoro

moon5u@yahoo.com

God Bless you LIB.

Donald ebuka said...

Wooww...still amazed...Linda God bless u and make u bigger!!!Linda 4 Governor 2015..lol

Random picking from every first 20
raphaelconuorah@gmail.com

Linder I hope say me no go miss out hppy new mnth amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

elo tasha said...

Good morning my madam,this is a nice initiative..,I can't say how it will be shared oo but I beg make the money reach me too
Elotash@gmail.com

moon5u@yahoo.com

treasure said...

Linda, Make sure u don't leave me out of it
Treasurehikes@yahoo.com

Chai

Happy new month

Ok dat is so nice of u

Dee said...

hi2derin@yahoo.com

Thelma's cake world said...

I pray i find favour in dis giveaway in Jesus name.....Alloy okezie deserves the 1ook,he has rilly worked his ass off commentin on posts...more blessings aunt linda

Thelma's cake world said...

I pray i find favour in dis giveaway in Jesus name.....Alloy okezie deserves the 1ook,he has rilly worked his ass off commentin on posts...more blessings aunt linda

I must win something this time around!

U frustrated my effort of commenting on your Blog Lin.....U neva Post my comment...#Tear Drop#Haven

Calzona said...

U shuld do it d same way u hv been doin it.lyk 1st to comment n odas. ....it will be ok dat way....but try to do it in a way dat smone will nt win twice. Bishopdammy should be on dat list n Calzona tooo hehe.

MICKY: omo na onto fastest finger first oo

Thanks a lot linda. Bonario, onyx godwin, wilhemina moses, ary, and christie benjamin. Deserve it. And also me but I'm always anonymous

Wilhemia Moses ,ed Moses n anonymous

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

To save you the stress of having to share... Just give me everything... I'm sure your other readers will understand and agree with my considerate suggestion... Compliments of the season...

9ce one linda
ngeltina@yahoo.com

Tbflow$... You are a generous Linda and God bless you abundantly.. The coming Year 2015 will be a great year for u...

amahndino@gmail.com

AHMED said...

THIS ONE WEY OUR SALARY NEVER ENTER... BIKO FIND ME SOMETHING. LOL

Gud mornin linda..tank u for dat kindful heart,I pray d blesses far n near will always b urz.HNM..I just hope I b among dis give away winners#wink#maryadell49@gmail.com

Sonerkind@gmail.com. let's do this.

Sonerkind@gmail.com. oya naa.

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Can't wait to be among the winners oh. Even if na d 25k honestly its something, AUNTY LINDA your good deeds must be a history on earth.God make you bigger mah.nne Dalu olu.

Long live LIB™

iniski said...

I would luv to be part of dis but how I use to write but never comments before.so please I need a clue

Need this. Nice one Linda. Sonerkind@gmail.com

Ok oh pls announce dis one earlier linda

HNM to u too ...yaay u ve done well

Ogunewe Joseph said...

this is exciting linda,what a wonderful way of giving back and maintaining loyalty .it is mind blowing and splendid.joe

Sonerkind@gmail.com. xmas bonanza

Happy New Month.

amahndino@gmail.com

Sonerkind@gmail.com

Happy New Month....

linda happy new month...nd thank 4 wat u hv been doing @ricknolyway@gmail.com
..cheerz...

issorite..

Udoka.prince@ymail.com

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Good luck

Chijindu_elem@yahoo.com

issorite....i hope i get some too

wowww! i hope i will this time because i have trying to win all to no avail...i deserve to win the most dedicated reader ooo cus am always here....another person that deserve it is Alloy Chikezie..

Good luck

nice we are waiting linda team WISEBOOKERS dot com

amahndino@gmail.com

fiks said...

God bless you Linda.

"Awoof Yafunyafun".....in Saka's voice.

Tbflow$... Yeah you gone through a lot this year and someone of your caliber worth emulation not to talk of how many people you helped. God bless your hustle Linda, keep this up and probably this will change some lady for real and this coming year will be greater than this year. Kiss and Happy New Month Linda and all Nigerian

Happy new month Linda!

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

Happy new month @koreshnoni@gmail.com

Ok ooo.

Bluedolls said...

Yay.. December is my bday month.. So excited!!! Linda u r such a great person n God will replenish wherever its coming.. Your def going to make someone's Christmas a great one this yr... Thank you for always giving back..

uche said...

yess ohhhh

Anma said...

Linda, for those of us that don't comment nothing for us abi?? Oya I'm the 1st to comment here. What's the criteria for winning d 25k???

That of 100k to be share within most LIB dedicated commenters is okay but that of 25k I think you should make it 20k to extent the beneficiaries to 50 people.

Pls LIB readers are more them millions from each angle of the country but your last year give away charity mostly favor those near you from your region and also not only them read your blogs. you must at this time make it wisely for any part to get it by either place a question to answer or by every site viewer to submit he/she phone number you pick randomly. 08067114213

Okorofestus59@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 2146   Newer› Newest»