Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014

Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.

1,909 comments:

1 – 200 of 1909   Newer›   Newest»

Ohhhh....Congrats Linda

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Congrats...

Wow....Congrats Linda!

u are too.much dear

Wow...congrats Lindiway

jostico said...

linda you just get luck ooo

Oh My oh My.. Congrats Linda, this is just the Beginning Dear.. Better Things To Flood your way...

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

Yes!! You Rock Aunty Linda-Linda! Well done!

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Tesa101 said...

Nice one Linda

miz.avatar@gmail.com

OK.

Oyin said...

So happy for u linda more power to ur elbow.

iamadiume101@gmail.com

wow Linda congrats u deserve it

iamadiume101@gmail.com

gossip girl said...

Awww am happy for you baby!!!

DaryohDee said...

Congrats... You Earned it...Not given

Well VL is entitled to their own opinion

Congrat dear! Nimatonic@gmail.com

aji said...

Congrats Linda.....lpinahmed@gmail.com

iamadiume101@gmail.com

Chocolate-Rose said...

yaaay you made it

chocolaterose20@gmail.com

Congrats mami!you desrved more.you work hard and smart for it.i see you up even at the wee time of the night blogging.
Kudos to you

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

That's beautiful. Nice 1

iamadiume101@gmail.com

GLO RUBBISH NETWORK

iamadiume101@gmail.com

Wow....congrats Linda. U deserve it dear.

U suppose even they ahead of many of them.... u re worth it jare, enjoy GOD has blessed u and u re blessing others so hence it's gonna be higher for u. UP LIB

Great job linda. But dont foget uk pple with d time diffrence o..yosoy100e@gmail.com

Congratulations linda

Wow. So so happy for u dear. Congratulations.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

iamadiume101@gmail.com

Congrats.....keep up d Gud work

But why is Chika Ike there?

Weldone bosslady u merit it

Congrats Linda...You deserve it. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

iamadiume101@gmail.com

Sorry yosoye100@gmail.com

U deserve it honey

Well done
Ejirohowells33@gmail.com

Congrats linda

Congrats my fantasy...i rejoice with u.keep it up soon u shall be number one in Nigeria and one of d topmost in d world

4rm Goodluck chinemerem via Nokia E5

Itseofficial said...

awwn abeg you desrve it jor.. thumbs up .. happy for you

Itseofficial said...

Congratulation linda. So Happy for u.

daniel moses said...

congrat

Chocolate-Rose said...

yaaaay you made it

Very well deserved... This has got to be the most visited nigerian site

Itseofficial said...

Congratulations auntie Linda

So sweet

Congrat

chris MD said...

Great & influential women. Obichris768@gmail.com

winnisfaith said...

happy 4 u dear,u give me hope that someday i will be a star

I knew omotola would be tgere

KASS said...

Wow!!!! Lindilo... Nice one

Congratulations Linda,greater heights

happy for you...first to comment i hope

Congrats Linda!! Wats Chika doing there ohh??

Chocolate-Rose said...

congrats dear

HRH Prince Serve said...

Nice one. Charles laolu@Gmail

is never a suprise

Congrats dear... Singing GO LINDA GO LINDA... Buumzy@yahoo.com

congrat linda.
obarune@yahoo.co.uk

With God. All things are possible.

fattiymaht said...

congratulations Anty Linda!
I'm happy for you

bbm 7F098C19 said...

sure u should. we believe and will always wish u the very best. I bless u. Engr Emy

annie bee said...

Congrats Linda ikeji

congrats linda, you are an inspiration

Aww so happy for u..you deserve it

miz.avatar@gmail.com

Nice 1 linda

Moving ahead! Forward Ever! Congrats to you.

Wow congrats to all of you.
Faceoflib

Yay... Linda made it. I wanna be like you when I grow up...

Sumtin......

Dina said...

Congratulations Dear.Many more blessings to come

sassy chick said...

wow... linda congrats

most beautiful lib reader

miz.avatar@gmail.com

Congrats dear!!! Greater tins r yet to come.

Wow!!! Am so happy for that ibo lady....God is really working wonders in your life. This is greatest news for this xmas festival....Congrats auntie linda»»QUEENMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»»

miz.avatar@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Congrats linda, pls change ur nlog back

congrat. obarune@yahoo.co.uk

LINDA ABEG GO TO BED O,BEFORE ME AND MY COLLEGUE START TO DISCUSS YOU AGAIN...ANYWAY THERE IS THIS GUY FROM ENUGU CALLED UZOR CHRIS,WE HAVE BEEN ASKED TO COME TO YOUR HOUSE TO SEEK YOUR HAND IN MARRIAGE,UNFORTUNATELY SINCE YOU ARE PAYING 100K PER COMMENT OUR HEART HAVE START TO FAIL US,BECAUSE WE COULD IMAGING PAYING 100K PER EVERY WORD WOULD BANKRUPT US ALL.ANYWAY NWANYI OMA,OUR OWN BEAUTIFUL DAMSEL,OUR TAKEAWAY SUGAR,HONEY OF INESTIMABLE VALUE CONGRATULATION ON YOUR ELEVATION AS VL MAGAZINE,BUT JUST TO LET YOU KNOW THAT EVEN THOUGH CHRIS WANT YOU,TRUTH IS NA ALL OF US WANT YOU..BIKO GO SLEEP O...IYAWO TUNTUN

Wow... xo happy for you Linnn. GO girl

Nice 1 linda

Congratulations are in order to u linda,good job

tammyygirl@gmail.com said...

Congratulations Linda!! Who God has blessed, no one can curse.

SANDRA said...

Congratulations

Congrat dear

wow great linda...cograts

Good for you linda
Can't wait for january so peace can be restored back to LIB,some many names and emails
I fear that the true Libers may not partake in the Xmas giveaway.
And yea linda,you know they are people that visit your blog all the time but only comment when necessary#poison ivy

congrat

congrats Linda... never knew you are a goal getter. If God has destined one for greatness, it must surely come to pass. Ride on girl.

NCC said...

Jesus ! Am happy for u honey . though am shocked !

SANDRA said...

Plsssss change ur blog back

jessiemor said...

Congratulations aunty linda.

wow great linda...cograts

Heiwhy94 said...

Congrats miss linda....so nah y u neva sleep bi dat

miz.avatar@gmail.com

HRH Prince Serve said...

But y they come use dis sweet 16 pic 4 linda. Linda way don orobo now

Such hardworking woman, yu go girl

ij said...

Congrats linda. Malinyoun@yahoo.com

Nice 1 Linda u sure deserve it

So e don tay way u start ur own hustle?? U have my commendation.....

~Linda na me~

Sunnex said...

mam linda making fellow bloggers proud since 2006

More power to your elbow

wow, congrates sweets. cheers

Congrats linda...prettyesosa4christt@yahoo.com

Congratulations auntie Linda. Ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

SunnyBriggs. said...

Congrats Linda dear. Way to go.

Wonderful! More to come and God continues to bless you. Cheer! luv ya load!

Gentletee said...

Your sleepless nights sure pays. Congrats Lindiway! Your success inspires a great deal!

God has already lifted you and you are not stingy at all. I ve never seen this type of thing on net before. It is incredible and it takes a super gold heart to deliver this.

Linda don't you get it? There's a saying in Yoruba - Person wey God don gree for, the World gaz gree for that person too ... lloydgoggy@yahoo.com ...

perry said...

Greater height

Lindiway please tell us to go n sleep biko before we do night vigil for here...lol

Congratulation.oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

Congrats Ooo. Linda!

Big Congrats to you linda,the sky is your starting point in Jesus name

Wow am so happy for you aunty linda..God wil keep on blessing yu dis is just your starting point to your greatness..all grease to yur elbow.ransomeobedd@gmail.com

Daizy said...

Aww congrats linda... melyvega@yahoo.com

Leo Akpan said...

congratulations

Congrats Linda you deserve it. toyinwilliams2@gmail

waooooooooooo congrattttttttttts

Easy-E said...

See linda, u knw dis ppl noticed u nd add u so u beta start noticin me 2 ooooooo.

What the hell is Chika Ike doing on that list?

Congrats dear. You deserve it. You are an inspiration to an upcoming writer like me.

some day******sighs ,congrats tho

POTABLE viv said...

Awwwwww congrats dearie

nice....naijagistmee@yahoo.com

miz.avatar@gmail.com

bola said...

It's influential ma

Congrats..you sure deserves it!!!

Lindodo congrats dear.

Daizy said...

Chika ike shouldnt be on that list please. What has she done in Nigeria biko?. melyvega@yahoo.com

Congrats linda
itsrepbaby@gmail.com

miz.avatar@gmail.com

waoooo ride on

AHMED KEBIRU said...

Congratulations Linda u are blessed. 08185606672, that's my number

Alma said...

Congratulations Linda

Nice one lee

Me i bow for you, seriously i have greater respect for you not just for this alone but for a whole lot more. For your Weightloss quick fix, Beauty fix and more, head over here check us out @ www.fitglowybay.com.

simple said...

Congrats linda....

Hahahaha I was seriously hoping to see Toke's name with all the parties and events she attended. Yes o! It is not by wearing bum shorts and attending all the events in Lagos that makes one influential. God bless you Linda. Muah!!!

NaijaExclusive.net said...

yaaaay ,linda ikeji is part:D

miz.avatar@gmail.com

linda am proud of you demola

WOW so happy for you!!

Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

Congrats ...So u 34? best swallow ur pride n ask me out

Congrats dear.nixy4effizy@yahoo.com

And am sure moving up the list is next

Okeson24@yahoo.com

Linda u will continue going places

Congrats, Linda. You are indeed influential. Most of us will do almost anything for you. Please always use your influence positively.

I will be on this list next year. I will make it as a blogger. Will be one of the most popular bloggers in this world. I tap into this your blessing. In Jesus name amen. Thank u lord. Linda post lib giveaway na. Make I try luck before I sleep

Thomaspaul600@yahoo.com

congratulation linda u deserve it
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

You go girl.......linda for first lady

Toppy said...

Am joining this list soon(Amen). topmagonly@gmail.com

You definitely deserve it. Congratulations! But why does it take forever before you publish my comment, After i wrote a comment yesterday as number one....U no kuku post am till i sleep go :D

Am happy for you!

Waow dats good. Linda u are a star ooo.

Umu oma

O D said...

Congratulations. oyewusid@yahoo.com

itsrepbaby@gmail.com

You definitely deserve it. Congratulations! But why does it take forever before you publish my comment, After i wrote a comment yesterday as number one....U no kuku post am till i sleep go :D

Johnny Test said...

Another Feat Linda, ur going higher..
Congrats and More Achievements

May u attain greater height

Congratulations linda

daking said...

well deserved, congrats dear

For ur mind! But then U work for it so Dear. CHEERS

Nice of them

nnamdi said...

Congrats Linda. I believe you sure deserve it. More grease to your elbow ....oh and by the way,you look so cute when you smile.

True
itsrepbaby@gmail.com

Kudos!!! Well earned.

Wow, Congrats Linda, Big congrats.
depreye@yahoo.co.uk

Linda correct your influential spellings. Thanks
dammycool

Wow Linda dts amazing...hapi 4 yhu dr u deserve it 4 an outstanding job..................... NJ

Go linda, go linda go!

HRH Prince Serve said...

Y na only linda age come they. But come tink no b smal girls ooo. Charles laolu@Gmail

Nice one gurl

Congrats dear may God continue to be with you.

Big ups Linda blessings always!!

Congrats Nwannem Nwanyi. It's a rare privilege.

nikkyudy@gmail.com said...

U go girl!!

ANWILI said...

Congratulations lindodo of lyf.................barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

Correct girl odinwerukadubem1048@gmail.com

Congrats linda.U wobt cease to amaze.

Kaygee said...

Congrats Linda....more power to ur elbow

Alexis said...

Congrats Linda. I dunno what Chika Ike is doing there sha

Nice you selected yourself lol . Miky!

Nice one gurl
jenkinsade@gmail.com

Congratulations! The hand of the dilligent bears rule: A man's gifts/talents will make way for him and bring him before great men. Proverbs (the Holy Bible).
Well done.
Anny

nure jo said...

Congrats linda, its not easy! I pray that this wil be a steping stone 2 better things 2 come.

Wow
itsrepbaby@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1909   Newer› Newest»