APC Presidential primaries holds today in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

APC Presidential primaries holds today in Lagos

The Presidential primaries of the APC will hold today at the Teslim Balogun Stadium Lagos. Five aspirants including former Head of State, Gen. Mohammadu Buhari rtd, former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, Governors of Kano and Imo States, Dr. Rabiu Kwankwaso and Chief Rochas Okorocha, and the publisher of Leadership Newspaper, Sam Nda-Isaiah will contest for the parties presidential ticket. Over 8000 delegates are expected to cast their votes.

791 comments:

1 – 200 of 791   Newer›   Newest»

Good

k.c said...

comment from Kc ezigbo nwafor Nkwerre .... Am In!... God Bless Linda Ikeji. clege4all@gmail.com

I wish dem well

Issokay. Bubu all tha Way... pin:2BB00AEE. orion360media@gmail.com

Stiz said...

Cool... stizbeatz@gmail.com

Babybrown125@yahoo.com

k.c said...

comment from Kc ezigbo nwafor Nkwerre .... Am In!... God Bless Linda Ikeji. clege4all@gmail.com

Porsh said...

Uhhh

Morning

Some people there are not worth the seat,lemme not mention names....lets wait for the result.

I need this bread.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com

So it begins

Eminent said...

Mehn. God help rochas

Anoda traffic day in Lagos

Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
silasvuitton@yahoo.com

nwandoe said...

God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com

Hmmmm, no be small thing 2day be dat....chichijude25@gmail.com

Goodluck nigerians ! Let the best man win .... barnyemordi@gmail.com .. I really need this money aunty linda

Austine ihechukwu said...

Hope my governor wins sha, tall dream tho

Team apc

Linda no dey sleep?

Tarteenah@gmail.com

Naija stand up. the movement has finally come...lol let's see who wins. @armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

This is going to be interesting

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

Wow

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

May the best candidate win

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

k.c said...

they all r going no where... clege4all@gmail.com

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

Today na today!!! Lagos get set. How I wish say I dey leave so I don't go out. Traffic go madt gan! #TeamGej2015

Mercy4lee@ymail.com

Good 4 dem! Na lagosian I pity pass. tolu2525@yahoo.com

Naija stand up. the movement has finally come...lol let's see who wins. @armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

Let the battle begin! Ocubed88@gmail.com

Ok I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

ChincoBee said...

Goodluck to them...but the traffic ehn heheh

Home all day

we wish them well

Mercy4lee@ymail.com

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

9ja stand up. the movement has finally come...lol let's see who wins. @armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

May d best man win

k.c said...

Mercy4lee@ymail.com

They ar bunch of thieves
sagekristen@ymail.com

k.c said...

Let the best brain win

k.c said...

All z well....

gossip girl said...

Okk..lets cee who winz!!

obiora said...

APC- another problem coming. Same players,same game...different club!

Lloyd ... said...

Good Morning Linda ... If APC could dethrone PDP for the Presidential Seat, I'd prefer Buhari...

Ok I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Ok goodluck to whoever that will win. Hehe

Traffic
Gracenot2001

Atobatele said...

Traffic gangster in Lagos today

Favour belle said...

Goodluck to them

Ziggyflex said...

Buhari stand a better chance than all the other contestant.Rochas self,I don't even understand if he is sticking to the presidential primaries and the gubernotorial race together.Na only him waka come?

The rat race had begun

Ike God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk said...

Traffic wahala today!

obiora said...

Obioraa1@gmail.com

The rat race had begun

Traffic tins

The rat race had begun

charlesome said...

Dst z gud

i don hear oh gud 4 dem

The rat race had begun

Olamide said...

Lord, please choose for us and let your revival begin right from the primaries. Nigeria must move forward!

The rat race had begun

Rochas all the way ohh for me.. Peterusi4me@gmail.com

The rat race had begun

Morning all buhari all d way ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

Best of luck to them all. But u don give us ds gist b4 na Linda.

Ted said...

I wish them a voilent free primaries.

Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

The rat race had begun

God have mercy on us. These people should give us our pvc

Hmmmm, no be small thing 2day be dat....chichijude25@gmail.com

Well keenly contested. Whoever is chosen will be a formidable opponent for the opposition. But seems lik Nda Isaiah is just making up the numbers.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Rochas all the way ohh for me.. Peterusi4me@gmail.com

I wish dem luck

chibaby helen said...

May the best man wins.

Up APC

Tbflow$... Wish the contenders luck... Morning Linda

AMIJEZ said...

Bunch of failures.

There should b a law or constitution stating that former head of state should not constest again naaaa, Nigeria is not a family business abeg

2015 go helele!

i just hope the delegates will cast their votes fairly ooo cuz dabaru too plenty for this game lol@armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com we dey wait sha 4 results

Dr will b terrible traffic chain
redotesexy@gmail.com

Joynkechi09@gmail.com

Linda

wish u the best

Tbflow$... Pray to GOD to choose the right leader for us.

I love u

enem said...

Hmmmmm! Same old story, I wish Fashola contested

good to know..iamadiume101@gmail.com

No going out for me today

rochas not with these people why

I see buhari winning

Linda

Rochas all the way for me ohh... Peterusi4me@gmail.com

Tipin okorocha or atiku to win@generalchima@gmail

iamadiume101@gmail.com

Surulere is on a lockdown today. Who no know go know today...........mother of ALL traffic

I cant wait to see who emerges as the winner

Nono said...

Now we'll know where rochas stands. President or governor.

Lord let thy will be done
ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com

Linda, Gud morning to you. U sure say u don wake up well so? Bcos u hav already told us ds b4 na.

May the best candidate emerge.

iamadiume101@gmail.com...has the first comment

Them try.

flave said...

Gudluck to all of dem

it is very clear APC will field a Northerner

God knows the winner aidy...amolegbezee@yahoo.com

Rochas i no sure say e go reach u but all d same gudluc

Wishing dem all the best....

We're already know that is Gen Buhary will win d primary election, so pls stop deceiving masses

Okorocha wud av been a gud candidate... but they won't allow him win...

Buhari will win

i really dnt like rochas bein wid APC

chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com

Rochas what are you doing there? You just want to disgrace yourself

pls I really nid 2 win I nid d money 2 pay my rent God pls help me. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

Let's see the outcome.

Public Service Announcement

ALL PROGRESSIVE CONGRESS (APC)
NATIONAL CONVENTION, WEDNESSDAY 10TH DECEMBER, 2014
TESLIM BALOGUN STADIUM, SURULERE, LAGOS.

TRAFFIC ADVISORY

DUE TO THE ALL PROGRESSIVE CONGRESS (APC) NATIONAL CONVENTION HOLDING ON
WEDNESDAY 10TH DEC, 2014 AT THE TESLIM BALOGUN STADIUM, VEHICULAR MOVEMENT AROUND THE VENUE WILL BE AFFECTED AND CONGESTION EXPECTED ESPECIALLY ALONG, FUNSO WILLIAMS /WESTERN AVENUE SURULERE, YABA, ALHAJI MASHA, AND COSTAIN AREAS.

VEHICLES TO SURULERE
• VEHICLES FROM LAGOS ISLAND TO SURULERE WILL BE DIRECTED TO EXIT AT COSTAIN TO LINK SURULERE VIA ERIC MOORE.
• VEHICLES FROM IKORODU RD, MUSHIN, YABA AND THE MAINLAND TO SURULERE WILL BE DIRECTED AT OJUELEGBA TO LINK SURULERE VIA ITIRE- LAWANSON ROAD OR AT IPONRI VIA BODE THOMAS.
VEHICLES FROM SURULERE
• VEHICLES TO AGEGGE MOTOR ROAD, MUSHIN AND IKORODU ROAD FROM SURULERE WILL BE DICETRED TO BODE THOMAS, ERIC MOORE, AKERELE RD, AND ITIRE LAWANSON RD TO LINK WESTERN AVENUE AND AGEGE MOTOR ROAD AT OJUELEGBA ROUND ABOUT.
VEHICLES TO LAGOS ISLAND
• VEHICLES FROM SURULERE, ALHAJI MASHA AND SHITTA AREA TO LAGOS ISLAND AND APAPA WILL BE DIVERTED TO BODE THOMAS AND ERIC MOORE TO LINK EKO BRIDGE.
DIVERSION AND PARTIAL CLOSURE
• THE FOLLOWING ROADS WILL BE PARTIALLY CLOSED OR DIVERTED;
• FUNSHO WILLAIMS/ WESTERN AVENUE ROAD FROM OLUMEGBON TO NATIONATAL STADIUM
• FUNSHO WILLAIMS/ WESTERN AVENUE ROAD FROM ALAKA TO NATIONAL STADIUM
• ALHAJI MASHA RD FROM SHITTA ROUNDABOUT TO ALAKA,
• SHITTA FLYOVER.
PARKING
• PARKING WILL BE AVAILABLE ONLY AT THE NATIONAL STADIUM.
PEDESTRIAN ACCESS
PEDESTRIAN ACCESS TO THE CONVENTION VENUE WILL BE RESTRICTED TO ONLY
• ACCREDITED APC MEMEBRS,
• ACCREDITED OBSERVERS
• ACCREDITED MEDIA PERSONNEL
BUS SHUTTLE
BUS SHUTTLES AND TAXIS WILL BE AVAILABLE FROM HOTEL AND AIRPORT TO THE CONVENTION VENUE

SIGNED
COMRADE KAYODE OPEIFA (08075005411)
HONORABLE COMMISSIONER FOR TRANSPORTATION

IK D DON said...

My governor Rochas pls pick d ticket

Free and fair, that's all we ask

iamadiume101@gmail.com

gudluck to them
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

am i d first????

Atiku stAnds no chance, take or leave it.

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

Rochas we are waiting!!

All the best

Coolio D said...

Wait o! So Buhari is taller than Atiku?

jesse Bling said...

OK.....heard....jessefamous41@gmail.com

Can't wait to c who will clinch to d ticket

Atiku, u dey waste ur time o.

Kkk i'll be there.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY,kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

Chia... traffic go tie wrapper

May God help nigeria

We are watching maryam.tithy09@yahoo.com

Wishing all the contestants the best, let the best man win.

Quiny said...

okay,...

I hope it goes well cuz sum pple will bring tribalism n religion in2 d primaries.

hehehehehen, see them standing and smiling like primary sch pupils

aunt Linda pls o God will nt disappoint u in times of nid. I really nid 2 win. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

I hope buhari win

Oyindamola Tella said...

I wish dem d best

Interesting! #NigeriaVotes2015

I am Coonett

Nasara said...

Na so

I live in Surulere & since I heard about the convention venue is Surulere, wifey & I decided the kids wouldn't go to school today. Traffic is one thing, safety is another thing. Pls PRAY FOR THOSE OF US IN SURULERE

God help Nigeria choose good leaders don't care what party they are from

Dauda Aliu said...

We know who the winner is already. Up Buhari.

David (dave_gino)

bumbum said...

lets watch them carefully.

dhobiz said...

linda ooo commenting on did blog av been very frustrating since your giveaway started hmmm I av tire

Harrie said...

Hehe...may the beat man win.
Cherrio

it cant be Okorocha, it will huert the geographical advantage dat APC is banking on.

Adexyyy@gmail.com

ok o!

Nda Isaiah u r not going anywhere, you can't even your staff @ Leadership newspaper, owing them 3months pay and you want to b president. *SMH*

Cynthia Tasha said...

got no interest in dere party.....success to the them

I c mad traffic

bumbum said...

lets watch them.

Nasara said...

All d best Rochas

Buhari has to win o, cos if atiku wins nobody will vote for him nd dat Jonathan will enter again

sQo said...

The traffic today

Dat shorty of a guy, funny o.

I know some form of drama will accompany this primaries.

It's btw Atiku n Buhari, the rest are just waste of space

Bubu said...

Linda u don wake? Oya lib giveaway..leggo

Let's go der. olory0621@yahoo.com

I wish all d best shaa

Linda remember me in ur bonanza festival...zukisken316@gmail.com

GOODLUCK TO ALL ASPIRANTS. MAY THE BEST LOSE.LOLZ

it is GEJ versus Buhari!

Wish Gen. Buhari rtd d best... Coz that's the only person that can salvage this wonderful country.

onelang said...

I hope rochas wins......................N.O.K

buari all the way

iamadiume101@gmail.com

I support buhari

Rochas ft Atiku.

Let's watch and see wat happens emekus291@gmail.com

Tristanflow said...

Swizzkunta@gmail.com

Support buhari

Traffic ga dikwa egwu today! Nepa pls give us light d whole day! Cos I intend to be home watching movies all through. Quinvirgo@yahoo.com

bobby black said...

Goodluck to all of them..make a change

Politicos!

I no care. GEJ for 2015 TDazzlin@gmail.com

Bubu said...

Linda u don wake? Oya lib giveaway..leggo gmiztunechi@yahoo.com

Ikigbuan@gmai

LUMII said...

ALL THE BEST TO THEM ALL