APC Presidential primaries holds today in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

APC Presidential primaries holds today in Lagos

The Presidential primaries of the APC will hold today at the Teslim Balogun Stadium Lagos. Five aspirants including former Head of State, Gen. Mohammadu Buhari rtd, former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, Governors of Kano and Imo States, Dr. Rabiu Kwankwaso and Chief Rochas Okorocha, and the publisher of Leadership Newspaper, Sam Nda-Isaiah will contest for the parties presidential ticket. Over 8000 delegates are expected to cast their votes.

791 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 791 of 791

Hope wahala no go dey

cant these primaries be held wtout affecting we the masses wt traffic ish.... so annoying....

BONARIOS BABY said...

Can't wait to hear the winners o! Shady2link@yahoo.com

Lord let the best win! ogunleyeanu@yahoo.com

Hmmm odi kwa very risky, if APC are tactical they shud front Rochas okorocha to win dis, then oga Goodluck will be in so much trouble cos I will vote for APC #gbam

Good luck, let the best candidate win.

All I see is traffic of life today in lagos...

Bella said...

It has started. queenbella4ever@gmail.com

WetinDey said...

Make de tin go well o (skallitepeeps@gmail.com)

Emmanuel Ehiaghe said...

I wonder want they will give we the youth a chance to rule in this country. God help us! emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

HRH Prince Serve said...

Some people are going to make more money during dis elections period than dey made in al years combined after d last in 2011

Now the traffic jam down here is killing......okemefrank@yahoo.com

Emmanuel Ehiaghe said...

I wonder when they will give we the youth a chance to rule in this country. God help us! emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

May God help us in in 2015. Okochirita@yahoo.com

Up atiku,deh best candidate(meecee93@gmail.com

Joshtech said...

Omo nah 12:00 o clock midnight i go reach house today
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Would be interesting to see who comes out victorious outta this quartet.

Madt traffik...Amosade30@gmail.com

lami said...

May the best man come out tops.

Chi said...

Today na today

success .abigail_mabeh@yahoo.com

Beatrice Amune said...

So no movement in Lagos today.

It. Is well with naija

Awulonu Solomon said...

See clowns posing for mug shots

It is well o

POTABLE viv said...

Hmmmmmmmm I go for rochas!

I can't wait for them to announce the winner.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com

I'm really not interested nwokorophilip@gmail.com

1stly,Linder,how do one become a member in dis blog becos av tried all i can 2 comment wit my name bt it aint possible enitym i try here....its confusing,unlike nairaland,dats easy n understandable........2ncdly,why is roachas so in a hurry 2 become nigeria's president.y cant he jst finish up his works in imostate n go for 2nd term....pls,wt d hell is kano'state gov doin der ?

Even in Abuja oh!

Success to den, who de cap fits shuld come out top most, but my advice to Buhari is 4 him to go, retire nd rest, 4 his own gud health. Kelcliamen@yahoo.com

I want my governor Rochas to win...So that the 2015 presidential race..mike.corl00@gmail.com

skillz said...

Very interesting, It should be betweeen rochas and buhari sha...

Ok, I pray it will be fair

The grave mistake APC will do is to field Atiku Abubakar, the man is synonymous to controversy

Expecting d result already

C. A. Omerenna said...

congrats to them

i wonder what APC is up to, if they don't want to loose they should go for only Gen. buharri, because he is the only one people can vote for.

elo tasha said...

I wish all of the aspirant goodluck
Elotash@gmail.com

The best man that can wrestle power from the PDP is Gen Buahri, he is the man Nigeria want at the moment

i wonder what APC is up to, if they don't want to loose they should go for only Gen. buharri, because he is the only one people can vote for.

Leeely Clinton said...

still wondering what APC would have done, if PDP's convention cause a little traffic, or if even 1 street was blocked for their convention. Personally, I feel that these 2 mega parties don't deserve to rule this country again. Other parties should provide credible candidates and Nigerians should drop sentiments.

sK said...

The speed this smiles will turn to frown & fights at the end of today enh..
Because buhari will still accuse atiku & atiku will accuse rochas.. Blah blah blah..

The best among them should win if they have any 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Leeely Clinton said...

None of these people have anything to offer Nigerians. They are all selfish!! Nigerians be wise please.

Anti pdp. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Infonet said...

Buhari will b d party flag bearer

Nnaky said...

Rochas is my man and i pray he wins.... the rest should go and rest.

Everybody wants to be president..wish all of you luck.

Gods will be done

hnmm

Frances said...

Rochas all the way. spicyfranca@yahoo.com

Emeka said...

Lets hope they pick the best contestant..and give PDP a good fight

hechi said...

Lt d best man win. Hechigoziripauldike@yahoo.com

Nnaky said...

ROCHAS is my man and i pray he wins.....Buhari and Atiku should go and rest.

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Best of luck to them,

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Best of luck to them,

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

GOD IS IN CONTROL.
hot.askia@gmail.com.

It's alright

Corporate Damsel said...

cant wait to know the result

winniekoko said...

Ok na,......I can't wait to hear the winner.....competition dey ooooooo

Though I don't have my favourite .....I pray the best wins..

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

busaryinfo@gmail.com

am wishing all of the good luck...tayo.fadairo@yahoo.com

naija and dis rogue of leaders..struggling for d ticket to rob d country.God deliver dem.

good for them...love2nicee@gmail.com

weezy mayana said...

Chief Rochas Okorocha all the way...

chigal said...

Wish them all d best oooo
ciheonye@yahoo.com
Hope I win ooo

Trust Atiku to win d's election, I dnt support any of dem LIB pin gal

What is Rochas Okorocha doing there?

Let's watch n see. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Examoracle said...

Hmmmmm. They look sooooo serious. God will help us all. They want to repair our country ba? Is just a game of interest

may the best man win.
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com

prisca said...

Gud

prisca said...

Gud

Let's c wat dey have.....but Buhari is d man

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

They re just wastin there tym cos they won't win d election. Linda dear I put my hope on u o.

how many candidates sef. name was o. official lib VP
adenike.olaniteh@gmail. com

i see you,grandpa buhari.
.....songbird....
frankimos@hotmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

See buari's face
#epic

Fingers crossed. #Linda pls giv me a waist cincher. Thanks. funmicare55@gmail.com

obinnakels said...

Email: forevermadekels@yahoo.com
twitter:@obinnakels skype: obinnakels277 facebook: obinna kelvin echemazi IG: forevermadekels
Yahoo Messenger: obinnakels@yahoo.com or forevermadekels@yahoo.com BBM: 2BC49EED

Rabiu kwankwaso all the way

#########God bless naija############

lord thank god I'm off dt route today it's going to be a traffic stress day.
LAIDE

wish buhari good luck. The only man with high integrity.He is the only man that can salvage this country that has been completely engulfed with corruption. you can't fight corruption when your hands are not clean. let cast our votes on any person that will move the country forward and shun any sentiment on religion or ethnicity

Igwe isaac said...

I wish dem luck most especially Rochas

all these election matters sef......

hmmm all ds APC past head of states self..... let dem relax new...shuuaaaaa.

Dada Omolara said...

May the best and right man win

obyno mauritius said...

if they want change in nigeria they should leave young leader like rochas to contest. i think personally they will wine PDP, obietric4ual31@gmail.com

obyno mauritius said...

if they want change in nigeria they should leave young leader like rochas to contest. i think personally they will wine PDP, obietric4ual31@gmail.com

I hope it will go peacefully

tayo said...

i dont care who wins...Jonathan must go!!!

tayo said...

Rochas we know.chika.abalanne@yahoo.com

hmmmm all ds APC past leaders self.....let dem rest...shuaaaa

AM NOT VOTING FOR ANY OF THEM...

all the best.God will delete the bad ones and win the best for us ijn

All i know is anyone that will not perform, will die before he will win.

MercyBee said...

Hmm today na today.

Good luck Rocha's

lewis said...

The traffic don start already sef

Story @ ochukoj3@gmail.com

Wish them all d best of luck....haryboy4real@yahoo.com

DadMatilda said...

Choi, I hope the best man in GMB or kwankwaso wins, then pick Gov. Okorocha has his running mate. That is the only way to floor President Jonathan. GSN!!
ayoemmy842002@gmail.com

APC PLANS ALIAS 4:30.

Folks here is the position of the electoral Act..A party can nominate a candidate for any position. If the candidate withdraws the party can substitute him or her with another nominee. The game plan in APC is that Uche Nwosu's name will be submitted as nominated. Once Rochas looses the Abuja race, Uche will withdraw and be substituted with Rochas name. It's constitutional and I think the last date for withdrawal and substitution is December 25. Many small parties submit dummy names and wait for those who lost out in big parties to come to them. Naturally if Rochas submits a name he can't control the person will refuse to withdraw and may be elected by default. That's why he choose his 'son'. Even if he doesn't run he will still prevail on his 'son' to withdraw for his later preferred candidate. This is the power game. Ndi IMO una saw what I'm see? According by Zebrudaya Okoroigwe Nwogbo Alias 4:30.

Rochas is a loser!! Atiku or Kwakwanso will win the Ticket!!

Gudluck 2 dem

Can't wait 4 deh. Result..(meecee93@gmail.com)

None of you guys qualify, nna just deh play..

Issokay... jaysilver895@gmail.com

let the show begin....Action!

and i foresee MADT traffic ooooo.. Choi!!!!

Abeg make my office just say make i go house by 1pm... *winks* hehehehehe

hmmm

Idiotic Linda,this is the type u will publish!!

But u didn't publish Dan foster"s interview!

But how come u loved that fat Old cow call Dan??

Upon how short he is!

He must have fucked u real hard!

Linda Linda! I don't expect u to publish this sha,but I know u will read it!!

Ukwu unu like u!

May the best man win.

all d best 2 dem

Wish dem best

NO WICKED MAN WILL RULE NIGERIA. MAY THAT SEAT REJECT EVERY EVIL MAN.

Buhari will definitely win the primaries.

Indeed is going to be tough for them, but let the best candidate emerge.

thelma said...

let the best man win..! pls bbm me on 26c40021 thanks.

Love Treasure said...

Ok of.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Buhari has my vote already...

Kess Boy said...

Good luck to them.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

if at worst, Bihari would be d person I would have gone for among them. not d gay guy Atiku that did vice President for some good years and cldnt show for it. not Okorocha dat doesn't know how to talk and has not paid some corpers or civil servant, and neither is it d Kano governor DAT cldnt place a good security in his state! at least among d worst four i will choose Bihari!

Governor rochas is on two sides.
Contesting for presidential and governorship levels.
@laura20gist@yahoo.ca

Na wao, Nigeria should be ready cause anything can happen today, all these persons want to be president badly so how do they choose nah. angelo8z8@yahoo.com

Linda! Linda! it is my turn and time to win the give away and now you have decided not to post comments. Are you beefing me and my cash price to be won? Stop beefing, post my comment because i am so deter"mine"! Big grin# Traffic in Lasgidi today will be badding gan o!

See all of them? Old barawo, na only rochas and atiku make sense there, the rest be like quater to go.

Linda! Linda! it is my turn and time to win the give away and now you have decided not to post comments. Are you beefing me and my cash price to be won? Stop beefing, post my comment because i am so deter"mine"! Big grin# Traffic in Lasgidi today will be badding gan o!

eseoghene said...

Go buhari, u d best candidate so far

Bol all
Gracenot2001

Chinenyek said...

Let the candidate win akuakonamb@yahoo.com

We will know d main man today.

Politics....hmmm@touchdownnow@yahoo.com

OmoAnifowose said...

Buhari all the way
#OmoAnifowose#

blackdiamond277 said...

See them thiefing faces like they are any different-blackdiamond277@yahoo.com

The fun around here*LIB*used to b the crazy hilarious comments I just enjoy and waka,now nobody says nofin but post their email for cash...na wa oo!

OK.......SO I'm Rooting for.....erm!.......#thinking#

Zoë said...

Traffic everywhere, i can't wait for them to just leave.

traffic o.

Linda abeg oh!
Apogeeventures7@gmail.com

D-day

Atiki

It is gonna be a tough one. The winner is between Atiku and Buhari. May the best man win

Confusion amongst dem.may God help d best candidate.

The winner will challenge goodluck and one of them will be our president.

My comments never gets posted....am I dat Irrelevant...I feel really bad bt it's Kul 2 know even on blogg dere is discrimination......I don't wish any of does old fools 2 win dou.....

Skipper25 said...

Let the right person chosen by God win it...APC 2015 IJN!!!..

i pray it goes peacefully.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

Hmmm! nelsonobite@yahoo.com

Exquisite 27 said...

COME AND SEE ROAD BLOCK...HAD TO TAKE ANOTHER ROUTE.

Today's primaries will be a tough one. Let the best man win

It will a tough one.Let the best man win.

Never d less life has been misrable wit jonathan bt his still berra off....buhari will turn dis country 2 a sharia country I tell u......his worth no vote......

Them choping the money and we suffering the traffic. God dey ooo

Hw rochas think say him fit emerge winner for apc. Were all ds men dey. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

prisca said...

Halo

prisca said...

Gud

I wonder wetin I do linda! Post my comment joor abi u no wan make I win? Amyreal12@yahoo.com

my own na this giveaway money nothing else..amyreal12@yahoo.com

are these guys just contesting for a fill-in for the presidential primary election ? or they rili wanna contest with buhari ??

You really need the money,
and u're hiding your identity. Lol!

Wow! What a nice comment.
Pls Linda this should be among the winning entries

GlamNotchApparels said...

I hope Buhari wins
Check out our beautiful dresses for sale http://www.konga.com/glamnotchapparels-

See all dem criminal faces
Onye877@hotmail.com

May God punish you people for the traffic u will cause today ndi ara...

harshztagz_ said...

yoooooooo!..first time commenting

I don't comment bcos linda will not post my comments I have tried severally I hope I will see this sha, I want okorocha to win

i don dey round up frm work so

Why did these guys bring these thing close to my domain??, I know they will definitely fight during the course of the program. abeg oh!

HONOURABLE DINO MELAYE WROTE:
Dear Umaru Musa Yar'Adua, when you were
around we called you: The BAD one. The SLOW
ONE. The SICK ONE.
Yes, you were sick, in fact, sick all through your
administration. We all cried for your resignation
at the height of your sickness. Cursing you, your
first lady and your supporters (The first set of
Cabals).
Asking you to die if you want to die and allow
the man with all the Goodluck in this world to
lead us.
We forgot that even though you were sick, you
were the first Governor to have ever declared his
assets publicly and you remained the only
President in the history of Nigeria to have ever
declare his assets publicly.
We conveniently forgot that even though you
were gravely sick you were the first president to
ever reduced the price of petrol in Nigeria, (From
N75 to N70 and later from N70 to N65) and the
economy did not collapse like the present
leaders are making us believe. You even
reversed the sale of our refineries.
We forgot that you didn't afflict yourself with
your sickness and so could do very little about
it. But we still insisted that you just have to go,
so that Nigeria can finally have her chance with
Goodluck.
We forgot that even though you were terminally
ill, you still succeeded in solving the Niger Delta
crisis which you didn't cause, but you found a
solution. And even crushed d first Boko Haram
uprising and caught its leader.
You gave us rule of Law, Ameachi reclaimed his
mandate as Rivers governor, Andy Uba lost in
court and was removed as Anambra State's
Governor. Oni lost in Ekiti and was removed,
Agagu lost in Ondo and was removed, Osunbor
lost in Edo and was removed even though they
are all
members of your party
(PDP).
Now we have seen what a healthy president has
done with the country.
His Excellency President Umaru Musa Yar'Adua,
may your Soul Rest in Perfect Peace.
We will forever remember you and your
leadership.
Sincerely, share Around If you sincerely Care for
the New Change IN Nigeria.

bolajiakinfolarin@gmail.com

olu sales consult said...

I love this. Yay!

Shine shine borbor!

olu sales consult said...

I love this Yay!

Shine shine borbor!

Rochas is working...

Buhari for APC GEJ for 2015

olujay048 said...

Nigeria Political Party members without ideology.

survival of the fitest only the strongest will survive, may God help Naija.

Not my business

Linda y u dey chop my comment....Elgiverj@gmail.com

I can't wait to hear the results.. That is all

They try nice one

Princessadaeze2@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 791 of 791   Newer› Newest»