Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014

Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.

1,909 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 1909 of 1909

linda u too gbayi.congrat ma.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

2ndeslash said...

why not.....u are,do you know how many lives you influence,u are great.plus ur names are on songs.soon movies

Way 2go girl.. Well done and GOd Bless You Linda.

congrats lindodo u sure deserve it many more to come................

congratulation girl

Congratulations linda. Wish every lady were like yu. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

congratulations to you miss ikeji you are indeed a worrior you really deverve a very bit of it,u have inspired me all through this years i wish you many more love and happiness.

Congrats dear, you reallu deserve it n more

Mummy Prince said...

Congrats Linda. More greeze to your elbow.

Dido 3000 said...

My giirrlllllll.... Big congrats.

Linda ur rank don clamp oh. Ugo-gold!

Go Linda, You deserve it.

Linda congrats oooo..

Congrats!

Congrats!

Congrats dear. U deserve much more. Am proud of u, u re a role model.

Where is my girl friend on this list???

Congrats dear 4 ur mind

congratulations Linda. increase grace for you.

Wunmi O. said...

CONGRATS LINDA. MORE STILL COMING...

wow congrats gal u earn it.

My dear,i tire oo

COngrats to you Lindiewey! Greater and Bigger things on the way

Wooow! COngrats to you Lindiewey! Greater and Bigger things on the way

omotoyosi kujore said...

Congrats! You deserve it..more more to come INJN (Amen)

beatrice said...

congrats to our very own Linda Ikeji who gives us daily gossip n information. bur talk true wetin d likes of Omotola n Asha impact 4 pple life?

Congrats dear. Sorry it's belated kinda

FJ said...

wow!!!.....congrats

FJ said...

eogheneofejiro@yahoo.com

Well done and Congrats on the good work.

Big big congrats

(twitter/ig)

Go linda! Go linda! U re such an inspiration
Onye877@hotmail.com

Linda I salute ur hard work self made is the way

Need this bad
mack822@rocketmail.com

Gift Lawrence said...

wowoooooooooooooo. congratulation Aunt lili

B WOW..CONGRTS MA DEAR LINDA

WOW..CONGRTS MA DEAR

Bosslady said...

Congrats dear…

congratulation

GOZZY said...

Congratz Linda!

Congratulations Linda am coming dere too very soon I will achieve that goal

congratulations! more to come

Aswear,u spoke ma mind. This rating is bullshit. Chika ike father.

Rose Awusa said...

lindy....ur great congrats and more grace...ruzystone@yahoo.com

congrats dear, many more achievements

Personally i think linda is top 5... considering the the true meaning of influential. Anyway God bless LIB

Congrats...more grease to ur elbow

I have never commented before on your blog but I think you are worth celebrating.

Congrat girl!

congrats girl.

very funny list indeed, VL magazine? what were there criteria? the petroleum minister didnt make this list? hahahaha

I'm so proud of you Linda! Congrats dear... E no easy

Congrats lindodo

Congrats babes! Go Linda! Go Linda!! Go Linda!!!

its official "AM JEALOUS"

Jisie Ike Nne

dodo said...

Congratulations. Linda

Wooow.....COngrats Girl

Rosemary said...

wow. keep soaring.... God Bless U.

U go girl. congrats

Asa, I feel you jare, Grammy coming pretty soon

Yayyyyy! Congrats girl!

haleema said...

Wow congrats linda.u sure r a hustler n an inspiration.more grease 2 ur elbow.

Nana said...

congrats anty linda

Waoooww..biggirup for you!

Nana said...

congrats anty linda

beauty said...

Read her profile then you will understand. ..abby_tinu@yahoo.com

Nuart Ymport-Anté (GreenBrush) said...

Wow! Im sort of a seeing is beleiving kinda person. Basically I scrutinize everything I read with my own "school of thought". I saw this post in the morning at exactly... well between 10:30am & 11am and I was like "congrats to you Linda". At that time this post had just 15 comments so I decided to do some little mind and internet research. So I came back about 3hrs later (Now) and the comments have increased to a whooping 1831. Thats 10 comments per minute! Trust me if Linda says Nigerian women should not wear wigs for 3 days and note the result, somehow it will be done by her teeming fan-base with pleasure. So yeah this is me saying "You deserve this Linda"!
#limbo

damian said...

Well deservered ...mm tnx to you n your blog..I no longer buy papers .-I stay more updated than than ever.. n now my old man unto it also @damianookillz@yahoo.com

Congrats babes, many more are coming

chukzy said...

U too much, ur hard word is really paying off. Gudluck Linda Nd more to come.

congrats dear

Congrats Lily
amaneky@gmail.com

olujay048 said...

Congrats! Linda

Ifeyinwa Okafor said...

Congrats Linda

I salute u Sugar xxxx

Linda nwanne mo
Congrats!
That's a good step to higher achievements
Wish u well

Lizzygreg said...

Congratulations my lovely sis,have been your fan for years though I don't comment. Keep doing what your are doing love you.

I just like this girl's determination and humility. If i have not married, i would have gone for you. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

go girl..you deserved it..

Congrats dr..yo deserve it.

Congrats dear,hard work plus God's Glory equals Greater Heights.

congratulation to all of them

Congrats Linda...

more power to ur elbow Linda

Layor said...

Congrats deary..u surely deserve it and more..
Am not d regular news listener or current individual.But thanks to ur blog, am better....tho, i dont usually comment all d time but i read ur blog everyday constantly...

Thanks for the wonderful job..

Layor...

Congrats Lind,u really do deserve it...Wish u al d best...

Mrs TC said...

My own Linda, congrats o.
I don remove from anonymous hahahaha. Me too must win something.

Linda u are still more influential than most of them.. But it's all good.. U will get there .. Congrats!

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE MORE LINDA.... YOU ROCK!!!

Thou â„“̊ started commenting recently,dis is d blog â„“̊ always get my info frm so u deserve it linda. congrate to u

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

congratulations oh linda. keep blogging and keep doing you. xoxo

Congratulopia, This is a Reward for your hard work

I'm happy 4 u sweerie... More power to ur elbow! *kisses*

Sena said...

Congratulation Linda

congrats oo Linda.really happy for you

John Philemon said...

Linda pleasessss will u marry me....?

Congrats linda. Greater you in every ramifications. ...

you deserve more

Hawy

Congrats Linda! More grace to you.

Congratulations Linda.May God always reward your efforts with more good things

Congrats Lindy. You deserve it.

honor well deserved ........congrats

esther said...

congratulations linda

Funmy Kemmy said...

Congrats!

how can Stephani Okereke Linus not be on this list?

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 1909 of 1909   Newer› Newest»