Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014

Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.

1,909 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 1909   Newer›   Newest»
Chioma O said...

Awwww congrats
#fromyoursilientnumber1fan#

dimma said...

Congrats linda. toniabams@gmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

Chika made d list????

Wetin be vl magazine?

#Original Igbo Chic

Amaka said...

Lol... This list is crap.. Wanna know why? Cos u and Chika Ike are der.. Wtf has Chika done? Not to mention u? Lol dis is a walk list

Congrats Lindodo! You've worked really hard for this!

Congrat to Linda.....more blessing ahead

It's a blessing Lee.ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Congrats Lindodo! You've worked really hard for this!

Igwe isaac said...

You are moving on to d next level soon blive it n watch out

whao dear Linda congratulations though I'm not surprised u truly deserved it even before now.
LAIDE

sexyblaq said...

Congrats dear! You are going places...and dis is just the beginning...

Congrats Linda,u'r truly influential n beautiful. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Nd chika is no 8

I understand how happy you're now, even though its nothing the recognition serves as a motivation for you. Somethings happen & we don't know why they happen but behind every trial there are two result(success & failure), your action towards that trial will determine the result you get.God has blessed you.

Dark Lord said...

Very dull editors at VL magazine. If they had any idea what the word influence means, they would know the beautiful Linda nwa Ikeji is much more influential in Nigeria of 2014 than every other woman on that list except Okonjo Iweala who is truly Nigeria's most influential woman(VL got that one right). The only other Nigerian women ahead of Linda in influence are: Patience Jonathan and Dieziani Madueke.

Sorry VL magazine, you goofed. Linda is the most influential Nigerian woman of her generation as no single lady can presently match her power to shape public perception and that dear VL is what influence really is.

Congrate girl, you deserve it.lydiaedwards24@yahoo.com

Women of virtue,see my heroes,proud of you.Linda the hand of God is on you.Keep fly like eagle you are.

CONGRATS... what is VL magazine about where can i get a copy?

congrats linda. email: umarusmanu2@yahoo.com

love said...

Lol...congrats linda...hmmm....you r lookng young o....tot d ceo of dis blog wld b in her early 40s ...loveomashor@yahoo.com

Sirtee said...

Congratulations Linda

What is Chika Ike doing there abeg?

You deserve it dearie..you are amazing

dami said...

Congrats dear! You deserved it

CONGRAT LINDODODO NAH YOUR LONG PASS OOOOOO,ORANEBOCHIOMA@GMAIL.COM

I am nt jealous of L.I bcse I dnt own half of wat she has, I am envious of dis grt woman... if nollywood had brain dey wld hav made a film to inspire d youths towards the grtness llinda has achieved nd is achieving. .. grow bigger and better ma'am.

the presence of chika ike on this list fucks the credibilty of the list up!!!!!
congrats linda tho.....obaseky230@gmail.com

RICHIEX da DRUG. said...

Congratulobia.i pray i get to win too 2day.richmondkingpin@yahoo.com

hmm Lindodo...

A well deserved position, i agree as well, Congrats, may continue to reach greater heights. Congrats again.

Go Girl! marioxyne@gmail.com

Miss Hugonna said...

thumbs up... congratulations.

congratulations dear

omotola jalade nah my person. Owolabikikelom@yahoo,com

Nanya Noma said...

Lindiway... I am happy for you.
Soon i will join the list as well :-)

Way to go.. U made us proud n we love u more n more... yo r my inspiration... ★lorretta Lawrence talking 4rm d hrt★wink

congratulations dear

Miss Hugonna said...

thumbs up... congratulations

A vry big thumbz up 2 u.........m soo hapiiii.....tosynekathy@gmail.com

favy said...

Congrats dear

Dean Aminu said...

congratulations dear.

Miss Hugonna said...

thumbs up

Good tidings .

Am happy for u dear, i want to be like u when i grow up lol.

Chocho said...

Abeg Linda how chika ike de influence me? i dont agree with them on that. Instead of Ckika Ike they should of have included Abike Dabiri

Linda made the list #number ten we need to cash out ooooo

christiana said...

Niceeeeeeeeeeee

congrat Linda

nwadikedeb said...

happy for u lili

Onyinye Jacinta said...

Congrats Lindiway

Lewis said...

Congrats...I nva knu u r an ibo from my state sef...

Chiunique said...

Congratulions sweetie. I'm really happy for u.
c.ayetin@yahoo.com

Congratulations Linda but what is CHika Ike's name doing there.

congrat linda... u deserve it

Wow you deserve it darling.

Congrats, u ll continue to soar like d eagles

Ezrada Art Collections said...

Cograts linda

Lolz, congrats auntie linda @ ochukoj3@gmail.com

yaaayyy...congratulations gurl....u desrve it... Go gurl..

Congrats y'll..(meecee93@gmail.com)

Cynthus said...

Congrats girls

yaaayyy.... Go gurl..

Ezrada Art Collections said...

Cograts linda

wooooow....... ds is jst d beginning... congrats luv.

Congratulations...

Good one, keep it up

Linda congrats to you. We suppose wash am o.
maryabiola2000@yahoo.com

Gud 4 u Lindodo.
Steverosus@yahoo.come

Deedee said...

NA UR OWN STORY COME PLENTY PASS, CONGRATS GURL!! WIA MY CASH OH 4RM YEST DIS LINDA NO TRY ME OH LOL.

Diamond K said...

Congrats Linda, God bless your hustling.

p-moni said...

The list would have be awesome if not for Chika Ike. what is she there for?anyways, congrats Linda

lil mum all d way said...

Lil mum...am proud of u dear.the lord is your strength

Congrats linda

congrats Linda...well deserved.

Congratz 2 u all. ... jaysilver895@gmail.com

Steady said...

That list is not properly arranged, onyeka onwenu should be the second ... Genevieve should be 8 th

congratulation Linda. may you continue to grow in all ramification of life.

Na only igbo people waka come?

I knew it wz gona b linda making da list tho......congrats

congrats aunty linlin vivie91red@yahoo.com

vivie91red@yahoo.com

Congrats LindachoppingmoneyIkeji. U deserve it. May God continue to UpIift U IJN

Congrats dear, you deserve it. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Lekelee said...

Congrats Linda

Keep soaring higher dear
Doziehaul@gmail.com

Olufemi said...

Congrats Linda Ikeji, you surely and truly deserve it. Many more to come for you. Cheers.

Aunty Linda ooooo.... al the more you should SHARE the money around... #winks....

Congratulobio... hehehehehe
nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

Kess Boy said...

Congrats Linda.You deserve it Babes.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

Chijoembonu@gmail.com

Love Treasure said...

Go Linda..Go Linda.Congratulobia.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

prestige said...

Congratulations Lindodo. Greater you. mrsirabor2003@yahoo.com

good for u linda, i am proud of u. enioladauda@gmail.com

Good for u guys

Aww Congraz Dear
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Winning Winnie said...

Congrats girl.....I used to like listening to News as a young girl too o even till now. I liked writing too.Guessed I did not develop it enough.Linda we share the same birth date o.Guess what I did not follow up on.....Congrats to all the women

Buubuu said...

congrats LII lii...#keeptheflagflying

congrats dear.d sky is ur starting point

Linda,thats nice,more grace

Congrats linda next year
u ll come up even higher..amyreal12@yahoo.com

Rubbish what has chika ike done to deserve that position you shouldn't rejoice been in no 10 position you should be in no 3 or 4 position after ngozi okonjo, oby ezekwesili maybe onyeka onwenu , chimamnda though I don't know criteria they used in

mjay said...

Linda thumbs up .am not surprised because we the September 19th babes rock.welldone birthday mate

we are birthday mates...nice one

That is nice. Congrats to you linda... this is just the beginning, Forbes and time magazine is coming. just keep up the Good work.

I must say I am very happy for u, u have really done well for urself n I know Dat one day u will b number one in D world. God bless Nigeria n God bless Linda Ikeji

I wanted to say congrats not bf i saw omotola&genevieve's name bf dt of adichie's&den worse still chika ike??..bf asa?Seriously?Wot's chika ike's name doing there??D4 i'll hold back my congrats cos i refuse to take this list serious..

Congrats -egbonk16@gmail.com

J Wilson said...

Well deserved for u all :-) Here's a big congrats to u

patty. said...

congrats linda, there is always a reward for hardwork.

XXXYMAN said...

BIG CONGRAT!!!!LIB

Go Linda yu deserve it

Need this cheese o
mack822@rocketmail.com

congrats......

Congratulations to our own Linda muaaaaaah

congratulations Aunty Linda!!!!. greater things Ahead jare!!!.i think this is for all of us.

Congrats to you all...

XXXYMAN said...

CONGRATULOBIA!!LIB

awwwww! Congrats Aunty Lindo!! and my sugar birthday mate#Chika Ike#...love love

Way 2go Linda!! Well done... God Bless you .

susanadie said...

congrate aunty Linda. u are unlimited

Way 2go girl.. Well done and GOd Bless You Linda.

CoNgRaTuLaTiOnS.24

hi linda i think you ought to have been placed before Chika Ike truly.

Happy for you , girl! angelo8z8@yahoo.com

Heritagefefe said...

Congratulations dear, more grease to ur elbow

Heritagefefe said...

Congratulation dear, more grease to your elbow

Worefa

bizzz said...

Linda u don take style old o..go do marry jor. I no even sabi wetin deze men dey waste tym for. Oya im on my knees marry me.

Talk true. How much did you have to pay..lol. Who dash you being on the same list wit Ngozi and Chimamanda.

Total big sham and shame, and a slap on our intelligence and other women who av rly been doin good for emselvs, how or on what criteria/basis did chika ike make it here,infact self genevieve omotola and onwenu no merit am sef.....elebtosh@gmail.com

Worefa......tannyolaly@yahoo.com

Congrats lin, you deserve it.

itz Lady Beryl said...

For ur mind oo hehehe
Congrats Ma'am.

Busolami said...

awwwww.....very nice....i will be next top most influential woman in the world....AMEN

Congrats lin, you deserve it

ha chika ike.
Oshi ebe bia.
laura20gist@yahoo.com

AK said...

A BIG congrat! n posa! for you Linda for counting among the most influential personnel in Nigeria.

I Love that!
once again congrat!

from me AK

Otunba Pumba1 said...

nice
sammydags@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

well done...keep it going. I like your blog, always up to date.
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Congrats... We are proud of you.

jenny Amy said...

wow! congrats Linda baby. u deserve it. hardwork and determination really pays.

amyakums11@yahoo.com

omobabola said...

Congrats Linda...u deserve more than that...keep up d good work, d sky is ur limit...congrats once again

Queen said...

Awwn I'm happy for you lin lin...duncanqueen36@yahoo.com

jenny Amy said...

wow! linda baby, congrats. u really deserve it. hardwork and determination really pays. All d best.

amyakums11@yahoo.com

Queen said...

Awwwn I'm happy for you lin lin..duncanqueen36@yahoo.com

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

Lol m happy for you..I'm proud of u *sounding elderly*..congrats hehe

snow said...

sis linda am rily hapy 4 u may dis b d start of gud tinz in ur lyf and been famous.u d only 1 dat burst my head in d list u truly deserve it.

Enakhe Theophilus said...

Linda made it....well deserved

Congratulations to great women!

Congrats Linda.

Congratulations baby@touchdownnow@yahoo.com

Linda congrats u work for it,u r doing a good job keep it up ok,more grace

Enakhe Theophilus said...

but I totally disagree with Chika Ike

Lois Yassat said...

Linda your story is quite inspiring, please keep the good work.

omobabola said...

Congrats Linda,, u deserve more than that...keep up d gud wrk and d sky is ur limit...Congrats once again

dunmie! said...

Woooow.......congrats linda! You deserve it!

Na me oh! Abeg I need dis money
Apogeeventures7@gmail.com

blackdiamond277 said...

Congrats babes,many more to come trust me-blackdiamond277@yahoo.com

Congrat linda...skye is not ur limit...dajax47@yahoo.com

eseoghene said...

Omg babe!!! yes I knw u will one day cos u worth it. greater height (Ijn)

Naija tins!...chike ike powerful woman? Haba now,guess anytin is posbl in naija..elebtosh@gmail.com

Dat nice...One my name will b on dat list,Ameen.
sno.nafisat@yahoo.com

congrats.

Congrats Linda!

Congrats aunty Linda.....U really deserve it

snow said...

sis linda relly happy 4 u ur effort wort d recognisaion.u d only 1 dat burst my head amg all kip d gud wrk goin u just getting started..

Olivia Silk said...

You deserved it girl!!

You are an inspiration!!!
Luv you loads!

snow said...

sis linda relly happy 4 u ur effort wort d recognisaion.u d only 1 dat burst my head amg all kip d gud wrk goin u just getting started..

Daphinon said...

Congrats Linda....hard work pays...this just the beginning of more numerous awards and recognitions that will come your way. Cheers!

linda 4 ur mind o....anyway thats the reward 4 hardwork.

Frankenstein

chika said...

Congrats dearie u deserve it alllllll. Xxx. Chika2@hotmail.co.uk

Is ok

Hiss!

Congrats sis. pandiani30@yahoo.com

Onobeze said...

congrats Lili.
igweudoka17@gmail.com

Buubuu said...

congrats LiiLii....#keeptheflagflying..love u loads...tho i've never met you in person

Linda y are u not posting my comments? What's wrong?

Congratulations to you.

I am really happy for you. Big Congrats

God will keep bless you.

HR BABE said...

Na wa ooo! Lili u no de gree publish my comments oh!!! All the same congrats my lili

Ayodele Jay said...

God will keep blessing you Linda. Congrats

U r big gal. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Congrats to u. Keep it up

nkem said...

Hapi wit u sis
Nkechi.nwokolo@yahoo.com

Now, dnt we Imo girls jst rock??! Music 2 d ears, dearie!

Congrats Linda!

Congratulationssssssss ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Rosey O. said...

Congrats, Linda! The sky is your starting point!!!

laulipop said...

Congrats my Lindodo
Plus why is Chika Ike name even on that list

Well deserved, more to come. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

Well done girl. God will bless u more and more ijn amen

«Oldest ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 1909   Newer› Newest»