Could this be love? Lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Could this be love? Lol (photos)

That would be the title if it were a Nigerian home video...lol. This lovely man and his equally lovely missus were spotted frolicking and making out on the beach...and they seemed so into each other. Forget the grey hair and pot belly, that's true love jor...:-).  See more pics after the cut...

279 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 279 of 279
destinysweet said...

Love is blind

If I Hear say nah Love. A body that hot, emphasis on the boob Job doesn't Come cheap. The Girl is tryna keep up. Its allowed. Shouts out to my unilag Girls hustling in abuja/ph /calabar every oda day. God dey. Pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male)

RUKKEE!!! said...

This must be a married man and his side chick.wow!! And this usher will not let me enjoy this boobs well. Satan you strong shaa * download completed*####

Dauda Aliu said...

Ever heard of 'love is blind?' Maybe, just maybe this is what it means!

David (ave_gino)

Looooooool oh Linda... He must be rich!!

She ofcos is doing it for money.d man will soon die na

It is more than love. It is the beacon of love as they see beyond their physical attributes and possibly their age to love each other. Thumbs up.

NICK

Ewwwww! Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

The lady breast though

Otunba Pumba1 said...

dat not love but money speaking cos dat twice her dad age wat kind of love can dat be wit ur grandpa only wen wealth is involved.
GOD BLESS NiGERIA!!!

D's her boobs na die very sexy bt no bk side.It's luv of moni tho 321da312. LIB pin gal

Bold Kid said...

That man must be a multimillionaire...or even a billionaire sef...love my black a*s.

yahyih..! the babe worths it all

yuck. her tits tho...

I beg leave that thing. Which kain love.

KWIN MEENA said...

Eeewww! Luks creepy, dt babe no get eyes sha

Diva 8 said...

It could be love but, the old guy has to be rich too.

Love watiti, lol

Thegreatdammy said...

Linlin, what concern money with grey hair and pot belly? if u re a great grand father with 3 legs, some ladies will still do u in as much as u can spend d money!

Thegreatdammy said...

Linlin, what concern money with grey hair and pot belly? if u re a great grand father with 3 legs, some ladies will still do u in as much as u can spend d money!

The girl is obviously in it for the bread……..no love here ……the guy is just her pay check

Dis is not true love,its all 4 d money

Hehehe I no fit shout oo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Love nwatinti

Some girls will sell their souls for devil all in d name of money! Love ko love ni, am sure dt man is rich! Oloshi, Ashawo!

HeheheheheheHehehehehehe ,can't talk

See her fake boobs, the man's body is irritating. No be true love ooooo

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Linda u gettin us in d mood....hmmm...#charo

All I see is the silicon and the pot belly.

Girl get that cash hun, i bet he's so wealthy u will never have to worry abt a thing in life. I dont blame her

Mystique said...

Crazy love! Perfect headline Linda "could dis be love"

he's rich and she has huge boobs (probably fake)... i don't if it's love but the marrriage obviously works :D

When your daughter ash you why she should go to school...show are these pictures. And if your son also ask why he should go to school...also show him this picture

That's MONEY

The guy is obviously load, look at the woman with her implants, they scream: free loader.

They are sick!

Hmmmmm!
They say true love knows no boundary

14_Inches_Long said...

A billionaire and a side chick gone wrong

Wow....And shes young...and hes...so old...
The heart has its own reasoning,that reason knows nothing of.

which love? The man must be rich for her to stick with him like dat.

money can do a lot of things

seriously i love those boobs

Eis probably a rich ass man!!

Y dint dey just go ahead and have sex on the beach, smh

You would be surprised Linda, na the old ones get more energy for sex pass. This man am sure would be shagging everyday kaii nawa ooo #moneytinz

mobi said...

This pot bellied man must be freaking stinkingly rich for this hotness to be all over him like that,
Am sure she would be shagging and sucking him crazy.

God bless u. U share my tots

(Twitter/ig)

no linda, hope i answer your question?

Ebere said...

At least if the man must be old,let him look cool.cant imagine myself with this man no matter how rich he is.mbaaa oo this one don pass to be careful abeg

Chaii diaris love oh!

My kind of boobs

Olatee

Since it is out in d open and they are whites, it is love. In Nigeria, d girl will show love in hiding and keep her distance in d open. But let me warn that falling in love with a very young girl is like buying a book for others to read.

looks like a Russian mobster, would b great to know if it's true love!!

Gbam !!!. On point..This is real love of dollars, pounds and euros...

Diz breast is sha big for dix her small body

ugochysom said...

cute in an erotic way... i vote Love!

Zenki Moye Brown said...

Money really speaking I guess. Or she already loved him before he became fat nd old like dis...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lmao @someone whose mates are in heaven. Lmao *epic.

Nusitech said...

Like Tina Turner said "What's love got to do with this?" #Moneytalk

Hahhahaha..some people are just so bad mouthed.. penguins?..hahahah

linda ikeji's boo said...

he must be very loaded in cash

Love

Hehehe! Love is blind.....

Money speaking. D girl is s gold digger and the man is aristo.

Gness said...

Hard nipples. Damn d oldie got her high

Gness said...

The guy is old and handsome. It might be true love

She's old safe for plastic surgery. It could be love but this man must be a rich man. I think the lady should do something to help get rid of those fat hanging all over the man's body. He can be young again when money says so.

This is the true definition of a dirty old man!!!

Ken martins said...

Love my ass #sugardaddytins

OMG. SPEECHLESS.

this man is too fat!!

Could be love.
I find myself loving a genuine kind heart and not the physical.
Love is a beautiful thing.

Wunmi O. said...

FORGET LOVE NA MONEY NAIM THE LADY DEY AFTER.

those jugs dou

Diva chilee said...

when money talks,bullshit happens....money is talking jare,mnwhile d gal is fuckin hot....nna men see ara gbara agba!

Diva chilee

Money is speaking....she can never fall in love if the man is not a billionaire na..

no,this might be lost.

Deedee said...

LETS CHECK HIS BANK ACCOUNT JOR FORGET TRUE LOVE. TRUE LOVE MA A**....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 279 of 279   Newer› Newest»