Could this be love? Lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Could this be love? Lol (photos)

That would be the title if it were a Nigerian home video...lol. This lovely man and his equally lovely missus were spotted frolicking and making out on the beach...and they seemed so into each other. Forget the grey hair and pot belly, that's true love jor...:-).  See more pics after the cut...

279 comments:

1 – 200 of 279   Newer›   Newest»
seunLondon said...

Money speaking #SeunLondon

This is realy love, anybody who dobt it shld go to hell

BELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT HAS BEEN POST HERE

Tufia! Dis man dat looks exactly like a penguin. Girls de try

BLAZER said...

AT LAST UR PAGE IS BACK TO NORMAL....BABE DINT DEY TELL U DAT OTHER PAGE DEY CONSUME PERSO MB????.....

Dis can b love in naija when big money is involved

ujuamara said...

Linda the mischief!!

Stunt*** said...

My Lord and my God!!!

Amebo said...

She doesn't look young either."Love doesn't ask why"

tjaytb said...

That 'missus' is damn hoTT

love ko, lust ni. Auntie Linda 4get that thing, the man must be loaded. Nwoke ji ego, o no in money. What sort of love is that btw a man and his grand daughter? Anam anu!

Love is blind!

Hehehehhehehehehehe, you wan try the love. Fat pot bellied man as far as the dough is available. Make una continue jare

chai! dis is luv o

This kin love na wa oh...

VICKY DARL said...

Is real love

ASHANKA said...

WETIN COSIGN YOU THERE LINDA?

SWT AMAKA said...

Nice. Linda I dnt like dis ur new format at all.

sunny said...

Money talks

This kind of love is blind o. Lol.

Perfect combination, fat and slim.

Lolz....true love indeed!!!!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

which kain love??? linda abeg!! i bou he is rich and she is in for the money.. pere!
the fact is that women are not too different from men. a woman needs to feel attracted to her man for her to stay faithful and have a satisfying sexual relationship with him.. what is attractive in this guy abeg?
and do you really think she would wanna marry someone who whose mates are in heaven? take time oh!!
i bet you she is just enjoying his money and is spending his money on some young guy she really likes..
and these pics are even annoying.. looks sick..kinda like father and daughter..mtcheew.
linda, abeg no spoil my sunday morning oh! lol

This papa na guy man o, him like better thing no be small. Papa easy pls leave the babe for young vibrant dude's like..... 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Could dis be love indeed, they are feeling their selves joor

lol whatever rock their boat.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com new post on the blog.

True love indeed... But those boobs are Cute. *no homo*...*ok bye

Check well that man must be really rich 😜

Something is fishy

You go fear fear...lolz

He has money. That's how she got her fake boobs. Ask the broke old men, they ain't getting nothing.

Mama Rere said...

Yeah,money love.

Linda, i bet this man has a fortune this girl is eyeing. This is not true love but gold digging things.

This old man is really enjoying oooo.. The boobs like Kim K's.. Annnnn,shoki,shoki,shoki! My dick becomes turgid at mere seeing her raised nipples.
-Yemoh

Mama Rere said...

Yeah money love

Yesssss

Choi hahaha...This old man should be busy preparing to meet his maker.But NO.Seems he isnt done exploring the real fruit in the middle of the garden lolz.

lobiekeg@gmail.com said...

Looks so!

nihin said...

I hear love indeed. Yinmu

Lol gold digger
She will empty his pocket & account

See the food this man dey enjoy abeg.... I think i could do better than this man though.... Lolx...

Hopefull. said...

Sugar daddy thgs n her breast is so fake

Eugenia said...

Alikas.

Hmmm dis kind love no get part two

Mmmmmmmmmmm.
Which love show me his bank details

LMAO. THIS MAN MUST BE RICH.....AND THIS IS LOVE MADE IN CONGO OR TOGO.....Chaii!!! ««QU££NMA¥A~REPORTING LIVE»»»

Onyibo no send nobody

Quiny said...

hehehe....nke ato m iche

True love indeed........Topzyus

Luv conquers all obstacles

ADAOBI said...

Linda ...why are u showing this things on a good sunday......ofcos it is love... they r keeping the fire burning

Newz Aggregator said...

I dont think so, it feels like a movie scene or the man is sooooooo rich

unbelievable.....its money she wants jhoor

If its not love, then she is a gold digger.

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

It's strange what the pretty damsel's doing with that pot bellied fat ass. If it's love, I guess I gotta be the love police to arrest him and set the sexy bae loose.

So epic!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

its like d man is wealthy.....white grls wen like fame and moni pass anytin so

disgusting

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Na money not love o. I swear

Hian!...hp kids weren't around dere!

Lols sexy body, nice boobs n flat tummy(way me 9ja girl dey look for). Na pot belly man I go come dey smush wit. Dat ain't love buh if it is. I guess d man does it well

yes of course it is love because love makes two into one and one into two, the true love doesn't discriminate, it shuns away racism, tribalism, religious bigotry, regionalism, state-ism, among others. as grey hair does not matter in a true love likewise age does not matter too because there is a situation where an old woman of 60 or clocking to 60yrs old loved a less than 20yrs or little yrs above 20 and have an illicit relationship together. the best place for the lovers to uncover themselves is a private room not outside, the best love is found with the married couple nothing else.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Am sure d man is one very rich divorced dude wit grown up kids n d lady from her breast u can tell shes one ex model or ex stripper.
Sulaimonseun7@gmail.com

Skipper25 said...

Lol..With that kind of booooobz!!!!.why won't d old man be all over her...Some titz she got there..;)

Na werin dis babe see for dis her grand pa .....

nothing do u my man enjoy joor.......hapi sunday 2 all libers

frankenstein talk am

Gaia said...

Ewww, why did I click on this :(

Love is blind

Ewwww!

And then you'll find out that the guy has got 300mill dollars, the girl is pushing for a shotgun wedding (or even a baby) and he has some medical condition, which means he's gonna die soon and at that point u eventually say "ahhhhhhh it is love $$$"

it could b love
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Nice one,tru love indeed!

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

The man don enta.. The body is too much for him.. #womenPower

Dude is so in (luvst).Good 4 him if the romance makes him feel younger.

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Nice one,tru love indeed!

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Blood of Jeeeeesus!, chai, no be dis kain love God talk o, but sha i cee d tits menh, painful say i no fit wank, oya guys, make una enter toilet carry soap, but wat happens dia no be my market

Kponskii said...

Licking my Udara...waiting for ur comments.

That man sure will be a billonaire...

Love love
ciznetwork@gmail.com

4get it no b only luv, omo d boobs no b here oo, it's even chuking out 4rm d bikini

Love love

ciznetwork@gmail.com

Not true love ,it is about money that man must be rich

AQO said...

Chineke!!

Hahahahah yes ooo. Love nwantinti. Notin wey we no go see for oyibo land

the power of money..

If he were poor I'd believe its love, buh since hez rich and well to do and I totally understand the economic situation of the world system and the fact that humans are a very adaptable species, I'd say its not love but a convenient bond.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

abegi which kind love b diz...ok fine there is love but money plenty pass

ndi love nani

dacountess said...

This dude has got to be loaded....bt then again...she might have daddy issues... But since no b Nigeria, dey might really be in love too....choi...na wa

See am d man belle big

OBINNA JAMES said...

That is good.

smj said...

am short of word,i dont knw wht to say
it ils well

WOT will u call dis 1 nw? If na nija nw dem go say na bcus of money...Chooi see boobiii hmmm!!! nyc 1 shaa

laulipop said...

True love ke?
Money buy love these days

Dis girl wnts 2 kill dis old man o...lol....me I doono if its love o...its dem dat knw o...lol......OG

beluGod said...

Dis man is in heaven,,,he must b stinkingly reach

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehehe! The love na die!

beluGod said...

Dis man is in heaven,,,he must b stinkingly rich

It's not love.. she's after his money..

matata said...

Hmmmm speechless

FERNANDEZ said...

BOSS
Money can make miss world suck ur dick on the beach.

Stanley Udensi said...

She's hot

U are looking at a fucking billionaire. Linda ur blog getting dry

bell gates said...

mu hahahahahahahahahaha.......Bank Alerts wud cus this

Electropiz said...

Na him money kill am

he probably paid for the boob job. hence the overtouching..just my two pence

All this the happen for beach and for people to see, Na wa, wa, wa.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

He must be a very rich man.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Obviously dey look so inlove

Heart attack go kill this man o!

Samuel Akp said...

Linda abegi money is involved...it's too good to be true

PALCINO D KING said...

Linda if u investigate more u will find out dat d man is a millionaire...soon d lady will divorce him n become extremely rich

Randy, old goat!

Neks said...

>>>>> With $s love is blind, with his money she's flexing thats pot belly are abs and the grey hair is pure blonde. <<<<<<

yemisi Z10 said...

I smell money + boobs of life.
Yemisi Z10 says so

Karlsson said...

Plastic boobs, d man must be wealthy. Ubanagum

'Incredible love'. Jay-B

King Fahad said...

OMG SEE HER TITS. BONARIO PLEASE PASS ME THE VASELINE

Much younger blood 2 nourish ur old cells, d old man wanna live longer and healthier#Spanner#

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

All these plenty making out yet the guy doesn't have single erection?

Ugochukwuka said...

That girl na better hustler..... she likes first class seat buh she sure prefers a private jet

** commenting live from river ethiope **

If na 9ja her bank. Details is what matters but d truth z we find luv in places we least expect..but 4me I luv his age,men like dz are protectiVe & u learn from them

He must be rich

If na 9ja her bank. Details is what matters but d truth z we find luv in places we least expect..but 4me I luv his age,men like dz are protectiVe & u learn from them

Princess G said...

Lolzzzz. Linda biko no dey post this Kan thing on Sunday morning. U dey corrupt people eyes for church.

J said...

Her waist reminds me on the old Nigerian Ibo movie, Ikuku. When Osuofia (Nkem Owoh) was yabbing an Oyibo woman at the supermarket and called her backbench. Lol.

elovi said...

Lmao

elovi said...

Na true lust

Oh boy see dem old papa doing it. Young boys where una dey? Ednamaka3@gmail.com

Mehn dis man dey enjoy well well
Faceoflib

Very funny pictures,dat old man is gonna die of high blood pressure cos he can not kip up with dis small girl.

Mama Rims

Speechless

That must be her sugar daddy. I know she's just after his money

Mrs ceres said...

Of course he has dorobucci money so it has to be love.

khemorah said...

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *swallows*

Zombie huntress said...

This one is not love ooo

Haba but love is blind sha

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

It could be,or Maybe the man is wealthy and the lady is just waiting for her pension

Karma said...

They wud have just had sex on the beach

charlesome said...

Linda How u take know say na true love? D old man dey satisfy his urges, u dey here dey talk of true love. Mtcheeeeew

Is called.MONEY. Is so obvious that the man must be very rich.

Oh wow, intense!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

The man must b filthy rich...otherwise i don't c how possible this is

Blood of god

Love in Tokyo , the man is probably rich

She working hard for that inheritance money! Hustle!!!

Gee said...

Hian!

see her silicon breast. Nd his big belly

Am just pondering how they gonna look while making love.young girls going after old men.whatever rocks their boat.

Linda dis is Sunday..bad pikin!!

Okay ooooooo......seen

M4 said...

The man go be one mad ass billionaire

That old man is probably a billionaire..

Favoured said...

ewo! luv nkenu!

Hmmmm linda,true love u sayyy,mayb d man geh moni or smtin,i dnt c any true wuheva here

Sugarvie said...

Hia!!! This is a typical example of 'love is blind'

Love nwa ntiti.they actually look happy together.

swagg said...

if i hear

He looks a bit like hulk hogan..buh she's gat boobs man...damn..ah love em big and upright

Love gini? Look at her eyes, they don't lie. This babe wanted plastic surgey, she found a papa who could pay for it (lucky bitch!). So she mght just as well let him have a feel for a while b4 she dumps his old saggy ass and limp dick then moves on...

Na old men dey sweet pass, with older men u will have peace and rest of mind.

Hmmmm! Dis man must be very wealthy

JIREAL said...

Luv ni????????
I NO FIT SHOUT.......

I don't think men love women they paw in public. It's more like this is a relationship of convenience. She enjoys his wealth. He tells himself he's still got it every time they hook up.

B4 nko diz iz Love

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

The lady has a banging body!!As for old man,this is ur therapy to the grave.Hope a 9ja lady can have dis kind banging body,am ready to sell my land because of her.

ORACLE SAYS SO

With a boob job involved? Not likely.

Martins said...

LOL!!! Money is involved....

Ds kind luv no pure @al.... If u look well d man na millionaire cos em no fit poor n get a hot wife or gf.... Not in ds life tym

EVA said...

It could be love.do u know whether d man changed her life?some men like dis could give the world and all u will see is love.whereas some prince charming will only say 'I love u'..money can buy love

I'm sure he has fat account too!

Toytherese@yahoo.com

I can bet everything that the guy is loaded with money. Only money can buy this kinda love

elo tasha said...

This one no be small thing oo...what manner of love is this?

CELEB said...

Love gini? More like love of money!

Lolz

Its nt love she is there for the money

Ok dis is plain creepy choi!

Igbinosa Sarah said...

The man must be a millionaire or something, the girl is not your average girl next door, look at her botoxed lips and her silicone boobs.

Dotted lines said...

Lolz...c belle

chai!!! Big breast tiny body #Ayanma

best baby said...

He must be very rich

csgpnl said...

Money can do things ooo! I bet the guy is loaded with cash. True love ko...romance ni.

hrm paul ojeih said...

abeg linda dis is real love o see the ladies boobs see how im be like paw paw who no go fall in love with this kind thing chai this old man dey enjoy o

Linda that's not true love oooooo, that's money lust.........

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Lol different tins everyday

Some girls like them old and he paid for her plastic boobs. Money answereth all things.

Love is Blind

Which kind of love. The guy must be loaded. Its not only we Nigerian girls/women are gold diggers. They have them all around the world

Age is just a figure

chio75 said...

Lindodo this na money love o

Gold Digger at work

Wow. Check his insurance and bank account then you will answer that question well.

Dis one na #JollyGoodFellow #ActionFirm

I am Coonett

Ijanyimitch said...

True love? This man has cash

i hail luv ooo

but ds boobs sha.........

Real love oo..hot lady..I am fvckin back..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

mtcheew...thiz nonsense nt love why shud a grn fada nd grnd morda cum out in public nd do dis mess?...nawa oo why shud sumbody snap them in de first place, cnt de live their prvate lyf?*ingrident *don yarn

Dis one na old luv

Damn...She's just so fucking sexy and flexible.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

It could be love or money... Any1 naa their biz...happ thanksgiving sunday

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 279   Newer› Newest»