But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1601 – 1800 of 14058 Newer› Newest»Okasdimowo@gmail.com
I hope I win dis time....... estherbala99@yahoo.com
eugyekeji@gmail.com my small pikins them must eat.
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Aunty linda pls post my comment 4 God sake habby4real2010@yahoo.com.am a die hard fan since 2010 and av bin trying my luck since.....God bless u
Aunt Linda gimme d money biko stellaiheme@gmail.com
Chimms4u@Yahoo.com
Chilliblue2004@yahoo.com
gideonama@live.com
Suppy4real@gmail.com
xebrian@yahoo.com
busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Win Bimbochange@gmail.com
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
Deecious21@yahoo.com
so cool
dompamela2013@gmail.com
Am hereooo
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
Barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. K
teamlib4real@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Oluchia29@gmail.com
coolest
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
Coool tobiadefaye@gmail.com
ibk_13@yahoo.co.uk
Dr.seyisamuel@yahoo.com
Nathanielmikun@ymail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
blissnwuso@yahoo.ca
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Imust win this time. amijez2002@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Yes, here
Bravo....aint easy.m proud of yu linda !
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
adedokunbunmi@yahoo.com
Waoooooo, this is very generous of you..... Keep up the good work dear.
#I'dratherbeselfmade
christmas is here
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Ok we are expecting it.
Nkeonaga@yahoo.co.uk
Coker.busaayo@gmail
Oyinlade.salaudeen@gmail.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Sandra
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
patsyn2@yahoo.co.uk
Bussiyod@gmail.com
Pebblesneyo92@yahoo.com
Sweet!!!
Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com
25k na big money oooo I claim in ijn
Merry xmas to everyone...Pls reach me on: shesco2010@hotmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Cool.....charlesremi199yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
sumjayus@yahoo.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
wow!!!! i think i'm the 1st???????????????
What number did I fall? lol . I hope I'm lucky enough to win today..
gracedan16@yahoo.com
wow!!!! i think i'm the 1st???????????????
Nice of you Linda, hope I get this one. adanebo7@yahoo.com
dotjake_biz@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Ngo4beauty99@yahoo.ca ... Tnks ooo
Wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
let me win plssssssssssssssss
klick2mee@gmail.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
samanthakellie07@gmail.com
Owk franktoby976@yahoo.com
congrats to Bonario and onyx.....
maryokoyee@ gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com
Coker.busaayo@gmail
i pray i win
okay i love lib
I'm not sure how many times I need to comment but I need this money for my school fees.
I must win#lolz
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
tegzy29@yahoo.com
Nice. Kemioh@hotmail.co.uk.
Omg! Linda you are an amazing woman with a golden heart. God bless n continue to prosper you. Thanks fir your kindness. ....ogechpat@gmail.com
shogatmccoy@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
adovanadam@gmail.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Good one Linda naw mama.
Linda biko let dis money reach us
EASYTRAVELSCONNECT@GMAIL.COM
Yay! Kaysolar4all@yahoo.co.uk
teamlib4real@gmail.com
God make me win o,
Ibitoyelarry@yahoo.com
Ok happy christmas, wish every body happiness
grace4moga@yahoomail.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
Tolaspacuss@gmail.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
beautifulogee@gmail.com
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
Me o gbemiy2k8@yahoo.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
whooop whoop. . .GGMUB Linda.
Jamaniblessing@yahoo.com.
gracieoffor@gmail.com
patoswife@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
thinkofdennis@gmail.com... hehhe
i hope i win. really need the cash.
Yes oo
talk2sely@ymail.com yay
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
I hop to win
cardasusan@yahoo.com
Okonubby@gmail.com. Tnks linda.
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Thank you Jesus
Bussiyod1@gmail.com
I would really love to win
k_pump_in@yahoo.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Kennethwilliamson60@yahoo.com
Abiwosegun@yahoo.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Twfola@gmail.com
Elgiverj@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
lawnyzinny@yahoo.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
adedokunbunmi@yahoo.com
Coool tobiadefaye@gmail.com
hello linda....i want
wonderful
wow am i the first???????
Lord help me Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
wow am i the first???????
Nice one Linda. Ithenumahjoy@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
adolphusmbonu@gmail.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
nice.
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
donraph45@gmail.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Linda bless me o
Eneojoidoko@gmail.com
Oluchia29@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Damie_mob@yahoo.com. U
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
donjohn001@yahoo.com. Waited for long for this
Chibykris@yahoo.com
Yaay. I hope to win pelumi95@yahoo.com
Hope I win....
Ejirohowell33@gmail.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Chukwumezie005@gmail.com
Buumzy@yahoo.com
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
Hey 1st to comment.
Edendonatus@gmail.com
chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
adovanadam@gmail.com
Dis my first time to comment n I hope am among d lucky winner. God bless u linda
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
teamlib4real@gmail.com
I hope to win,, am broke at the moment and the money would go a long way,,, God help me...coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda...
didi1640@gmail.com