But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1401 – 1600 of 14058 Newer› Newest»christimber@yahoo.com
Linda abeg make i win ooo.... balzan201@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Hyeaaaaa. Cynthiadinac@yahoo.com
i want to win o
peoplespeakng@gmail.com
hello,
uchubiloobinna@yahoo.co.uk
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Tnx rachaeladegunloye@gmail.com
Tolu3544@gmail.com
Deecious21@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Theodamsel@ yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
It is well with my hands
Yes oh chisomwopara@ymail.com
isaacuani@yahoo.com
yetundeademiluyi@gmail.com
Scarletbluee001@gmail.com... lindodo
calista.nnadi@gmail.com
Daton2009@yahoo.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
>>>>> corcake@yahoo.com <<<<<
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Yaay..queenbisoye@Yahoo.com
Hope i win.. henry.t4life@gmail.com
sadiq1231@yahoo.com
LIB gv away: yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
Pls pick me..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
stevejpaustin@yahoo.com
gloria.ahorlu@yahoo.com
M.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
tammyygirl@gmail.com
God is awesome
Lilianoliseh@gmail.com
Bimbochange@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
adaeze.chiamaka@yahoo.com
Lord locate mi in this giveaway
alexriche@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Damie_mob@yahoo.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Please me. I need it for my school fees.
Coker.busayo@gmail
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
we luv u dear woobookey@gmail.com
Yayyyyy tank you
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
Ok now......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Elgiverj@gmail.com
I pray am lucky
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
alviravows@gmail.com,
mclawky@yahoo.com
Thumbs up lindy K.....longeoluwatosin@gmail.com
donjohn001@yahoo.com. 1 of these times must b a lucky number
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Coool tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Tarteenah@gmail.com
I must win#lolz
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Aww
patoswife@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. Ithenumahjoy@yahoo.com
Me ooooo!! gbemiy2k8@yahoo.com
I would Neva give up.
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
beegirlurs@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Just in time, ,,coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
let me win plssssssssssssssss
klick2mee@gmail.com
You have a good heart Linda, keep it up. olakemmys@gmail..com
Yaaay! Giveaway..
Marybliss4u2c@yahoo.com
calista.nnadi@gmail.com
Deecious21@yahoo.com
Mbamrose@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
ebimike.kings@yahoo.com must win today
Omolewuraola@yahoo.com
Pebblesneyo92@yahoo.com
Thumbs up lindy K.....longeoluwatosin@gmail.com
200K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
queenreigneth@gmail.com
mutiat_amoke@yahoo.com
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
Peterrock0532@gmail.com
Hope I win! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Thanks, iamolufunke@yahoo.com
Please me!! OMG!
Yes oh blissnwuso@yahoo.ca
Chizzy209@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
adedokunbunmi@yahoo.com
Sweet!!!
Lindahris@yahoo.com
Benjaminpalmer007@gmail.com
Yellllo. Yetundekemmy2@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
God abeg make this blessing reach my hand. rosejoyc2000@yahoo.com
here i come
mjauro@outlook.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
Linda oo
fasanmif@yahoo.com
Giveaway!!!
swtgee.jake@yahoo.co.uk
mclawky@yahoo.co.uk
tnx linda...janeigiebor@rocketmail. com...
nice i know am winning
chikeodum@gmail.com
Wow
First to comment on this
chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
linda we love you
Hope i win.. henry.t4life@gmail.com
Nice. Kemioh@hotmail.co.uk.
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Bimbochange@gmail.com aww
mumforus@yahoo.com
Pls pick me ..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
And the game of luck begins now!!! Good luck guys.....lol....««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIVE»»
I must win#lolz
thank u linda. prettyfeyisayo@yahoo.com
reachdking@gmail.com
cool
uchensibi@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Ngozionefeli@gmail.com
Babe linda,
I think I am falling for you. Saw you on you white gown, you look beautiful.
shogatmccoy@gmail.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
goldtestimony@gmail.com
Thanks dear
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Ogidioluseyi@yahoo.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
classicnews14@gmail.com
calista.nnadi@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
nice one(juliet nnedu)
Today, 12th of December?? Lol @lindaikeji
Oyinlade.salaudeen@gmail.com
Me nko
Yes
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Linda pls, post my comments oooooo, am d winner today. Jolefolu@yahoo.com
Hmmmm ok ooo we hv heard.thank u Linda shady2link@yahoo.com
Interesting
dz one must get to me cool.blessing@yahoo.com
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
I hope i win. really need the cash.
etionline2001@yahoo.ca
Dejt4u@gmail.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
i hope i win too LOL
Thanks for the give away linda...
countycity247@gmail.com
i must win today
echomass@gmail.com
I pray to be one of those eight lucky winner for today.
good one....ikeifeadika@yahoo.com
am i the first to comment? i think so
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
tanx.pikios5050@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
God pls sugar my tea thru Linda today
Thanks linda.. Psychade54@yahoo.co.uk
I must win#lolz
let me win plssssssssssssssss