But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1801 – 2000 of 14058 Newer› Newest»I hope I win dis time....... estherbala99@yahoo.com
Hope i win.. henry.t4life@gmail.com
I must win#lolz# linda na fire for fire Ooº°˚
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
patoswife@gmail.com
Hope to be among oo . Linda God bless u fr dis
Misskemmy84@gmail.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
nicolearoh@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
God bless you.bimbex_100@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Yeah I must win oooo,
Hurray dbomari07@yahoo.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
cool
uchensibi@gmail.com
Bola.yetide@yahoo.com
Bussiyod1@gmail.com
yea! Nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com
Dianeihezue@yahoo.com
Sofia_offor@yahoo.com
i wana win mehn
K God bless u linda
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
iveren.akaagerger@valpo.edu
Woycol.beloved@gmail.com
K! zeeshegz@yahoo.com
Finallyyyyy
Ifeomaigwebuike@gmail.com
1st to comment Mbjobafuto@gmail.com
Erhomopemu@gmail.com
Yay!!! Thanks Linda boo, God will surely reward your efforts..coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Merry Xmas to everyone out there, more so Libs ########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com
it could be me who knows
Wow am first#princessfelicia24@yahoo.com
kindhearted Linda
Hi linday this is awesome, happy holiday in advance. IB
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Ngozionefeli@gmail.com tnkssssssssssssssss
bukolabodun@gmail.com
Christmas has gotten better with Lin!
mastereigs@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
*winks*
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
phatglo....my money ooo
graceejeff@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
beegirlurs@gmail.com
Yay! Kaysolar4all@yahoo.co.uk
Buumzy@yahoo.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
pjspeaks@yahoo.com
wow,God bless you linda
babeofactivelove@gmail.com
iairkol@yahoo.com
Long awaited giveaway. Hehe paulyirenkyi@gmail.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Linda pls bless me o
Sleek4m@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com yeah
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Coker.busayo@gmail
Umeofiajonathan@yahoo.com
Chukwumezie005@gmail.com
dompamela2013@gmail.com
That'll be so awesome.. I hope to be among..
Great! Seems Christmas is coming early through Linda Ikeji... Bless you and wishing you all the best in 2015. Hope you get married next year!!! Amen.
Ab1 cruz#i won
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
I'm optimistic i would win something....
executivemein@gmail.com
sophiaihezue@gmail.com
More greese to your elbow
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Oluchia29@gmail.com
Yay....
adazion@live.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
hi peered I'm the first bunmibolarin@gmail.com
Lin lin don't forget me oooo.prettywife1987@gmail.com
Victorbrock619@gmail.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Good one linda
ifeepascal2015@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
pjspeaks@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. God bless you so much
mattharmon55@yahoo.com
Reaching out to peeps is sure a worthy cause. Keep it up.
Hello linda :)
Thou shall not forget me oooo. Pamkay2000@gmail.com
aezenwe@hotmail.com
God bless you Linda, ,,coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Dani.coker@yahoo.co.uk
ursyadanna@gmail
Owk franktoby976@yahoo.com
amijez2002@gmail.com
precious.kwin@yahoo.com.. goodluck daby
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Barbiegirlie7@gmail.com m
Am I first?
dolixadex@yahoo.com
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
Bussiyod1@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Linda I want the money
ammybecky@gmail.com
lemirapheal@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
#Comment
esefine@yahoo.com
Hi linda
Kelzbet@yahoo.com
mattharmon55@yahoo.com
First ooo
thinkofdennis@gmail.com.. dats it
am d first to comment oooo......linda
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
ok.tnks Linda.lucchianene@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Lizayo20@gmail.com
Dianeihezue@yahoo.com
Buumzy@yahoo.com
biola4tosin@gmail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
Thanks linlin!! I hope i win this time
toniaspot@yahoo.com
Hope I get smtin oooo sisi linda
gracieoffor@gmail.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Umoh.nicholas@yahoo.com
Sidney.Marque@yahoo.com
mattharmon55@yahoo.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
My turn today, bulchoaldemar2004@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
pjspeaks@yahoo.com
Congratulations bona nd oyxn.... charlesremi199@yahoo.com
thank you Linda. may God almighty enlarge ur coast. kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com
Mohammedkamarudeen6@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Nwa maram nma,let me have your phone number biko
Just wanna know you more.
Mbjobafuto@gmail.com
December hamper re o....ibk2010@yahoo.co.uk
I blive u lib
Paulyirenkyi@gmail.com
I'm optimistic i would win something....
executivemein@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
swt.angel44@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
07016566626...i must win oo
mattharmon55@yahoo.com
iairkol@yahoo.com
tnx linda.julianaezeaku@yahoo.com
Ogundeleyanju@gmail.com
Linda publish my comment o