But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2200 of 14058 Newer› Newest»Habby4real2010@yahoo.com
Marviewhite@yahoo.com
Buumzy@yahoo.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Ok.Hope I'm lucky
Thumbs up lindy K.....longeoluwatosin@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
That's Cool...weeblyproductsales@gmail.com
Babyloyal5@gmail.com
Woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Dauda.dave@yahoo.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Me please x
Bussiyod1@gmail.com
adeolababatunde@yahoo.com fingers crossed
am 11 minutes late
peoplespeakng@gmail.com
mhizdollycutty@gmail.com
aijaeobasi@gmail.com.tnxxx
hi....first 2 comment....your doing a real good job dear
Hoping I win today Emeraldakrah@gmail.com
I must win#lolz# linda na fire for fire Ooº°˚
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Handlemewith2014@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
thank you Linda. may God almighty enlarge ur coast. kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com
ifekinwa@gmail.com
Diaries god wth this ur sharing formula.....this national cake na heaven I use make e touch me cos I comment well....gab2shoessaysso
haywhy76@gmail.com
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
O blood of Jesus let me win for once amen..bless.sika@gmail.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
God bless you Lindodo... godsfavournet@yahoo.com
evansclinton10@yahoo.com
Good one linda
ifeepascal2015@yahoo.com
donjohn001@yahoo.com... Waited since morning for this
I'm optimistic i would win something....
executivemein@gmail.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
chelseaorji@yahoo.com
Tegateee@yahoo.com
December hamper re o....ibk2010@yahoo.co.uk
Hi
i wan win oooo
Photos; Inside The Finest Training Faclity In The World..See Manchester City's Football Academy
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Coool!!!! tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Lizayo20@gmail.com
I must win o...
Ekikerefrank@gmail.com
My turn today, bulchoaldemar2004@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Thanks @ lindaikeji for this great gift you have given to us *hugs*
Amygal01@yahoo.com
I'm d lucky girl.....amomohmeg@yahoo.com
k_pump_in@yahoo.com
afolabiyisola@yahoo.com
Cheryldulhams@gmail.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
adovanadam@gmail.com
Ogunborsamuel@yahoo.com
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Omolaraecstacy@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Mbjobafuto@gmail.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Now wey I sleep wake up.
Umoh.nicholas@yahoo.com
Lolzzzz.....tryin my luck though
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. Ithenumahjoy@yahoo.com
Hi am adeola ojo
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
cool
uchensibi@gmail.com
Coker.busayo@gmail
Ngo4beauty99@yahoo.ca I mst chop ooo , tnksss
This is not fair, what about people that are ardent readers on mobile apps...plus my comment never get posted...why?
Giftama4luv@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Nice.. maklex05@yahoo.com
gaiyasunom@yahoo.com
Wooooooooow! Linda you've got a heart of gold. Annclaretnma@gmail.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Yay! I hope I win....ujuwuzy@yahoo.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Lyntrip@gmail.com
Give me my xmas gift oooh linda
birthdaymee@gmail.com
Tolucakesandevents@yahoo.com
mhizdollycutty@gmail.com
Eneojoidoko@gmail.com
Saintbob_brown@yahoo.co.uk
Yeah! I'm in.... Obianujuanita@rocketmail.com
lynnetteokaroh@gmail.com
Emeraldakrah@gmail.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Yay! Kaysolar4all@yahoo.co.uk
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Nonosheritage@gmail.com
I want the money Linda
blueivy230@gmail.com
...Blueivy
Chai see as my dh dey laff me miss chew he never jam
I must win#lolz
Hope linda post my comment, i posted it like trinity. Hahahahahaha
Okochaabosi6@gmail.com
isaacuani@yahoo.com
gama@jnciltd.com
Queenreigneth@gmail.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Dianeihezue@yahoo.com
Umeofiajonathan@gmail.com
Hmmm Bimbochange@gmail.com
teamlib4real@gmail.com
OK. veraij2003@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
I'm optimistic i would win something....
executivemein@gmail.com
Chimms4u@yahoo.com
I love u LIB....Nonso.nwoye@yahoo.com
linda i have neva won..but by faith i want to win.kevwehoward@gmail.com
Nice one from you!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
lemirapheal@gmail.com
I can feel d blessings already. Pamkay2000@gmail.com
franklimzy@gmail.com
Nice... I hope m among d lucky winners...
Thanks Linda
Georgelino2@gmail.com
Linda thanks.....ikeifeadika@yahoo.com
Let me have this money nwa......No fall hand oooo. Just announce me as winner jooor
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Boldkiddy@gmail.com
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
The money could come into handy this period! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
harberdy&yahoo.com
reachdking@gmail.com
Buumzy@yahoo.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
cool
uchensibi@gmail.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
aminu.sodiq@gmail.com
Zzheena50@gmail.com
Hey Linda, u are doing a great job. Ur blog has kept me busy and updated most time. Go girl. U rock.
Wow
hardetoungrl.tb@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
osas_agbons@yahoo.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Okochafranklin@gmail.com
55512354we@gmail.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
Sidney.Marque@yahoo.com
b4bestsat@gmail.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
Give me my xmas gift oooh linda
birthdaymee@gmail.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
mastermuyideen@gmail.com
wow,God bless you linda
babeofactivelove@gmail.com
Aunty linda pls count me among d winner habby4real2010@yahoo.com
flashyeji@yahoo.com
I hope I win dis time....... estherbala99@yahoo.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
cool
uchensibi@gmail.com
mhizdollycutty@gmail.com
I hope I win dis time....... estherbala99@yahoo.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
graceejeff@gmail.com
my luck must shine cool.blessing@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
donraph45@gmail.com
cardasusan@yahoo.com
xmas money. ayobamiokla@yahoo.com
daisyxx15@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda...well done!
didi1640@gmail.com
k_pump_in@yahoo.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Am number one oooooe
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Hope i win..henry.t4life@gmail.com
ahh ive been trying to comment since n its not posting :'(
misslicindy@gmail.com
Kaylord.com@gmail.com
patoswife@gmail.com
Bonybright4real@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com. God bless u linda.
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
exquisite014@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com