Anan World Shoe Sales starts tomorrow in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Anan World Shoe Sales starts tomorrow in Abuja

Abuja get ready as Anan World offers an Incredible Massive Shoe Sales for Men!! Up to 50 to 75% off sales.  

Date :10th, 11th, 12th, 13th and 14th December 2014
Time: 8AM to 8pm daily.                                   
Venue: Silverbird Gallery Abuja 
For inquiries please call 08188559775,08180308091, 0703633758 BBM 7F6F0914

Don't miss out of this incredible opportunity. 
Make this season worthwhile.!!!!! because we tell better stories about your clothing and Accessories.!!!!!

Powered by ANAN WORLD.
WATCH THIS VIDEO FOR MORE AND SPREAD THE NEWS...

104 comments:

Wish i'm in abuja! Ehya!

Hey

Kk..i know where it's situated..they sell Good stuffs buh expensive

Wish i'm in abuja! Would have bought 4 myboo!

lami said...

Good.

First to comment. DPIZZLE

They have a branch in mahatma.. was thinking it wud take place in all their branches

Amazing

Celebrityoye@gmail.com

obiora said...

Omg! Tot I sighted AnaL world.

Nice, time to shop 4 dad 😊

Dis offer wil nt pass me . micheal4rig@gmail.com

Ammy Becky said...

That's nice..
For those in Abuja nah..!.

Ok Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Next!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Pretty cool,

Nyc shoes

nkiru said...

oky we don hear njkalu@yahoo.com

Ok OkBobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Nice 1

bizzie boi said...

Aii...will try to be there

Chidinma Grace said...

Carry go!

yeaaaa,,,nonsoekeq@yahoo.com

Ok O. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Next!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Hope Italians shoes will be showcase

ORACLE SAYS SO

Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

First again! Yipppyyy!!!

Bonario resides inAbuja........ do well to get me sumpairs of those shoe nd send them to me tru d comment box...loozzzzz.....

we r here,,,,,gts_ltd@yahoo.com

Nice. Lego... eeziboyy@yahoo.com

nkiru said...

oky we don hear njkalu@yahoo.com

Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

anita said...

Come to lag naaaa

Peejay said...

Seen. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

Would like to get my gf one of those

cool

Atobatele said...

Is that me?

Zombie huntress said...

Abuja guys oya go pick ur choice

They should have online presence for those who are not in ABUJA!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda tell them.

Anon from PH.

Alale Anthony said...

Hmmmm I go buy oh

elovi said...

Nice 1

Good!!!! But I don't live in abuja naaa

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

If I hear

okay now
richardemekagbor@gmail.com

Wow this is great i will be there. it came right on time.

do you have an online store?

Nice..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Atobatele said...

You heard already. Finger crossed. Am sure Linda would soon advertise for the ones in Lagos

emyicy said...

I too far 4rm abj.chai

emyicy said...

I am too far from abj.chai

Wot abt ladies shoe?

Miraj said...

I wish I were there. Come to port harcourt.

I am too far from abj.chai

4 all the mens in d house

ok ooo. Celebrityoye@gmail.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

oooomo.see shoes

obiora said...

Buy for which boo? How much you gat? Last time I checked...bitch bn sleeping here cos of 25k.awon famzers

Nonny said...

Nice one, awoof dey run bele o

Lmao. You can't just make a guy feel good a lil bit? You harsh oh...hihihihi

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Dis one is 4 d guys

Love Treasure said...

hadyzat3@gmail.com

gidis said...

Y abuja? We @ lag nko?

destinysweet said...

I will be dere,christmas shopping

destinysweet said...

Good Christmas offer

hmmm nice

Hmmmmmm! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

Vivian said...

l will be there.excel4sure@gmail.com

Ok, just passing by.

Vivian said...

l will buy for my husband.what about you?

So...no hope for us in the east ba?. twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Xmas is d best period ever

Am not in abuja ooooo,wot do i do

nice..i will try,hope they wont disappoint...

Nice 1,I miss naija#romamb@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Seen.

will have to check it out....

vivian said...

I wish I am in abuja rit now. *sobs*

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

C. A. Omerenna said...

wow off to abuja now

Hello mister milk,,, celebrityoye@gmail.com

Noted!

shop for your Christmas oooo

make una com lagos with d bonanza nah

too many sales ds yr joor

Uche Emma said...

KK

After Aunty Linda don pay.

Thats nice...

t-pel said...

I would like if it could be ordered online and delivered anywhere in Nig.

My words for the shoes. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Reading other peoples' comments; some are quite interesting...

vivian said...

I wish I am in abuja. So sad, would ve luv 2buy 4my brodas and ma boo.

Seen...

maureen said...

You sure say you for buy for your boo abi you dey look for Linda money lol...

Money money. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Wat of Lagos?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

yes, is a welcoming idea to subsidize it but should be evry day, month, week.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Don't judge her she if buy it,if she hustle for around maitama for three days

Oh really