Date :10th, 11th, 12th, 13th and 14th December 2014.
Time: 8AM to 8pm daily.
Venue: Silverbird Gallery Abuja
For inquiries please call 08188559775,08180308091, 0703633758 BBM 7F6F0914
Don't miss out of this incredible opportunity.
Make this season worthwhile.!!!!! because we tell better stories about your clothing and Accessories.!!!!!
Powered by ANAN WORLD.
WATCH THIS VIDEO FOR MORE AND SPREAD THE NEWS...
104 comments:
Wish i'm in abuja! Ehya!
Hey
Kk..i know where it's situated..they sell Good stuffs buh expensive
Wish i'm in abuja! Would have bought 4 myboo!
Good.
First to comment. DPIZZLE
They have a branch in mahatma.. was thinking it wud take place in all their branches
Amazing
Celebrityoye@gmail.com
Omg! Tot I sighted AnaL world.
Nice, time to shop 4 dad 😊
Dis offer wil nt pass me . micheal4rig@gmail.com
That's nice..
For those in Abuja nah..!.
Ok Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Next!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Pretty cool,
Nyc shoes
oky we don hear njkalu@yahoo.com
Ok OkBobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Nice 1
Aii...will try to be there
Carry go!
yeaaaa,,,nonsoekeq@yahoo.com
Ok O. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Next!
Hope Italians shoes will be showcase
ORACLE SAYS SO
Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
First again! Yipppyyy!!!
Bonario resides inAbuja........ do well to get me sumpairs of those shoe nd send them to me tru d comment box...loozzzzz.....
we r here,,,,,gts_ltd@yahoo.com
Nice. Lego... eeziboyy@yahoo.com
oky we don hear njkalu@yahoo.com
Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Come to lag naaaa
Seen. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
Would like to get my gf one of those
cool
Is that me?
Abuja guys oya go pick ur choice
They should have online presence for those who are not in ABUJA!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda tell them.
Anon from PH.
Hmmmm I go buy oh
Nice 1
Good!!!! But I don't live in abuja naaa
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
If I hear
okay now
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Wow this is great i will be there. it came right on time.
do you have an online store?
Nice..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
You heard already. Finger crossed. Am sure Linda would soon advertise for the ones in Lagos
I too far 4rm abj.chai
I am too far from abj.chai
Wot abt ladies shoe?
I wish I were there. Come to port harcourt.
I am too far from abj.chai
4 all the mens in d house
ok ooo. Celebrityoye@gmail.com
oooomo.see shoes
Buy for which boo? How much you gat? Last time I checked...bitch bn sleeping here cos of 25k.awon famzers
Nice one, awoof dey run bele o
Lmao. You can't just make a guy feel good a lil bit? You harsh oh...hihihihi
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Dis one is 4 d guys
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Y abuja? We @ lag nko?
I will be dere,christmas shopping
Good Christmas offer
hmmm nice
Hmmmmmm! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
l will be there.excel4sure@gmail.com
Ok, just passing by.
l will buy for my husband.what about you?
So...no hope for us in the east ba?. twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Xmas is d best period ever
Am not in abuja ooooo,wot do i do
nice..i will try,hope they wont disappoint...
Nice 1,I miss naija#romamb@yahoo.com
Seen.
will have to check it out....
I wish I am in abuja rit now. *sobs*
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
wow off to abuja now
Hello mister milk,,, celebrityoye@gmail.com
Noted!
shop for your Christmas oooo
make una com lagos with d bonanza nah
too many sales ds yr joor
KK
After Aunty Linda don pay.
Thats nice...
I would like if it could be ordered online and delivered anywhere in Nig.
My words for the shoes. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Reading other peoples' comments; some are quite interesting...
I wish I am in abuja. So sad, would ve luv 2buy 4my brodas and ma boo.
Seen...
You sure say you for buy for your boo abi you dey look for Linda money lol...
Money money. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Wat of Lagos?
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
yes, is a welcoming idea to subsidize it but should be evry day, month, week.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Don't judge her she if buy it,if she hustle for around maitama for three days
Oh really