Video: Tim Westwood to perform at Heineken Green Light Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Video: Tim Westwood to perform at Heineken Green Light Party

World Famous Hip Hop DJ, Tim Westwood is all set to return to Lagos, Nigeria on the 14th of November 2014 for the final Heineken Green Light Party this year, at Quilox club, Victoria Island.

Tim Westwood is the only well-known DJ playing Hip-Hop on official radio in Britain. He was named ‘Best UK Radio DJ’ at the MOBO Awards in 2000 and 2003. 

Tim Westwood is a very big fan of Nigerian music. He has featured quite a number of Nigerian artistes on his show from D’banj, Wizkid, Davido, Iyanya to rappers like M.I, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince, Show Dem Camp and many more.

The Heineken Green Light Party has hosted two international DJs; Benny D and Babey Drew in the last month, at two premium nightclubs in Lagos.

The last Heineken Green Light party will take place at Club Quilox, Victoria Island Lagos on Friday 14th November 2014.

Watch announcement video HERE

8 comments:

Nice.

Lagos is waiting!

Got my voodoo doll? Please scratch my butt i'm in public. Call me **THAFINEXX**

acting like an 'imbe'

Darkeyez said...

i saw this pic online and would like to share it with you and other LIB readers. this is bcus its the opposite of a pic you once posted.

ok...

looks high

Am not in lagos....

donsid said...

Abeg make our beta Dj's play us beta vibe no b dis one wey dey do anyhow !