Trying to 'Break the Internet' Paul Okoye? Lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Trying to 'Break the Internet' Paul Okoye? Lol (photos)

That pic on the left no be for here. He's married o, so ladies look small...:-)

99 comments:

small dick,but i hear say e sabi use am well..i don taste am before him wife omotayo lol

Looks like he has small dick oo

Nawa no b small tin o. Watz dis one doing bikonu 'smh' he doesn't want peter to get the attention only so he came up with this #onelovefromSnow#

Linda!!! Make God forgive you, ur eyes can see something. I promise u, u ll soon get Appolo.lolz

Reverend Ahmed said...

Is he jst lyk dat or my eyes d view him xo myopic

Lin Lin u too spoil... lol

whys he acting like a kid for crying out loud.still like him tho :p

«denkoh» said...

Expected more frm him
SMALL DICK

hehe.but that thing small sha :p

Cool guy

David Iyke said...

Looking small will start from you! You can only look but you cannot carry it.wen you show us Kim did you tell us to look small?

Linda you are so funny,your eyes can see rubbish some times,I just like this dude,his so matured.sandy berry

Record bawo

Linda you are so funny,your eyes can see rubbish some times,I just like this dude,his so matured.sandy berry

Really hot pics.

K

Married? So? He put it out there... *zooms pic* but he looks silly.
T!007

#kokomistress# said...

lmao.... Uncle Paul

Catwalk with Pat said...

Break wch internet, With dat small tin?? lol

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Not sexy at all......LOOKING AWAY LIKE I DON'T CARE..........*****QUEENMAYA*******

See his small penis sef ℓ☺ℓ short but I hope when it gets hard its more than 5Inch sha,,, I'm guessing he's ready to follow in his brother's footsteps now on instagram

Bunny said...

Wetin be this?

Rubbish

paul and him thing wey small like finger battery lolz. linda if you like post am

Neks said...

He's not breaking the internet but girls heart, hehehe.

EVA said...

I cannot see anything o! Or my system get problem?

The thing small

I tot as much dat his prickless.....eya small fin na em gum u....ur wife love m like dat so watz ma own....hmmmmmm

Dis one na carrot abi keke

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

hmmmmm...

HEALTH: SIX FOOD NOT TO EAT WHEN YOUR STOMACH HURTS

hmmm...trying to break the internet,sounds like mrs west,keep it up God is your strength

**well i heard he just proposed to her..that's cool.

**yinxs**

Olusoji said...

Paul showing abs for the first time his time to walk the walk.

ukbliss said...

Nice body

ukbliss said...

Nice body

LOL..yes o

BLACK PUSSY SAID
He has a very small dick

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol at trying to break the Internet

Lol linda ain't seeing anything.
Faceoflib

bbm 7F098C19 said...

this square boiz are getting dry by the day. don't they see other artists like them don jazi, dbanj always on a low key, even their brother Jude always off from the screen only when it matters most. smh for this married kids. Engr Emy

lol! no be only Peter go dey show na

he dose not even have a big d**k.... WTF

Y put it if we shdnt look it.lols

Nothing to look at :(

(Twitter/ig)

Wat a minute dick he has got....ladies add up to view a huge dick pls, I ave got d best in d whole world

25C84120

so this guy dosnt have a single tattoo

Lol. He should make an attempt if he can break the internet.

That 1inch prick..
#walkaway

Lol. He crave for attention since his bro announce his label maybe he should join Kim to break the internet

Lincoco, the thing even small.

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

What's the pix 4?

foxy said...

Yummy!..feel like eating paul up ryt now..

Oh, please!!! This tiny thing can't even scratch the surface talkless of breaking anything. The thing is so freaking small as I have always suspected. I beg Paul, hide your head in shame... rubbish!

Mkpuru Oka

Which one is trying to break Internet? Is he not a celebrity?
He is even more responsible than his brother

Small dick

Get Top rated weight loss and quick abs/flat tummy supplement here

Me said...

Hahah pls Linda, don't let Anita come for us ohhh.

he has a cute body that will attract ladies, ... am just joking

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

IkpuRedd said...

Not impressed.
Too small.

Abegi Linda, which wan be, na married man look small, we send am 2 put it on display. We go look well well

Lolz wats he screeming at ?

He is working out.... Gud for the body...

Paul, where did u hide ur dick? U Anita n i know that its much more bigger than this. So lemme know what u did before i change my mind.

This is Anita's hubby not Lola's

Mumu that Na Paul no be Peter if u taste good. Bastard stop calling omotola

No 1 ode
Firstly dts peter not paul
Secondly u proud u a hoe
Smh

I tell u, small dick

Black maggot pus bloody infected pussy

Mumu!!! omotayo is Peters house..

I can see the devil has been dancing azonto on your destiny. U just dont know!!!!!
Obi S

Atlstyle said...

Goodness!!! I dont even know this dude but people please ALL U UP TIGHT no FUN NIGERIANS, IT'S CLEAR THE DUDE IS JUST HAVING FUN, I CAN SEE U ALL HAVE MISERABLE LIVES..P.S ANON 2.57PM ZIP UR GAD DAMN LIPS COS U DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT THE HELL U TALKING ABOUT, THAT AINT OMOTAYO'S MAN FOOOL..U WISH U WLD TASTE...DREAM ON....SHEEEW TOO Many SAD and miserable peeps out there!!!! Meanwhile Paul you'v gat one hell of a sparkling clean and clear pool, awesome!

Even me ooo but his dick is tiny ooo

Jesus! Lmaoo😂

His wife is not omotayo olodo u are not sure who u slept with. Prolly Peter. Or both.

His wife is not Omotayo. OLODO you don't know which of them u slept with.

If u really taste am, u no go say 'I hear say e sabi use am'. Lie-lie oshi! Stop breaking people's home, hoe!

@jessyangels4love

The smaller the better. Small pepper na him hot padd

Chai ,Paul so ur this small ??!!! I pity ur wife judging from her height she'll have a very deep big pussy and I'm afraid with that little carrot u won't be able to fill that hole . Smh.

idiot...if U hear say...how come U don taste am?I don taste am,though it's small but na gragra he take do am.

U dont even know anything
And this ur write up 'Boring'
Biko is Lola Paul's wife????????hian!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Claro..

angel said...

Are u Blind or didn't u see that this is Paul not Peter? Borrow glass o

Hmmm u go fear toothpick size penis! How women no go buy vibrators!

swim, do press ups, do sit ups.. you on your way to having a good body

miss pink said...

Small prick! Abeg Paul go hide dat thing ure showing off on d internet. It looks like d size of my 4yr old son

All I c is a tiny dick.......

If that small dick enter ur pussy...you will be screaming..o da ran o o ti gbe o...

I like Peter and his wife.

His dick looks so miniature

Me no c anything wey wan brk internet oooo!!!

Ahhahahahahaaa, abeg u ppl shuldnt kill d poor girl. Cnt stp laffing

Y is every1 so concerned about his d**k, did his wife complain? People. Smh

Mk that small D**k wey una shout charge, una go know say Small no be Sick. With all those plenty muscles, una dey underrate that D**k #Hmm,wait till u see it in action,lol.

Too much ego.

Anita is Paul's wife while Lola is Peter's wife.......get ur facts right pipo,d person on that pix is Paul,y'all 4got Peter is skinned head while Paul has long dreads.

I no see anytin

Him don dance the prick comot 😢. Chai! God is not partial sha 😁 lmao! You can't have it all! 😂😂.

he's so cute, love d swag...blessing frank.