Who would have thought that Jigga would bother to dress up for Halloween? He's getting soft. I like...:-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 2 November 2014
So cute: Beyonce and Blue Ivy as Janet and Michael Jackson
Who would have thought that Jigga would bother to dress up for Halloween? He's getting soft. I like...:-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
74 comments:
So luv dis family
Cute
But linda ur news seems to be coming very late this days oo because all this pix has been on their instagram for like pass 24hrs
I no sabi dem again. D Wests are d shit now
Blue ivy is beautiful, wow,hope she's as talented as Beyonce and jayz too! She must inherit their talented genes... And wat is jay wearing?😓 jay looks like wiz khalifa's father in dat costume
Creative!
Ivy really nailed it.cute.
Faceoflib
Bey nailed Frida, Jay not so much Basquiat, lol.
To all yo that said blue ivy can't stand nor walk , now take ur spit back 2 ur sticking mouth. ...loving Queen and RIRI is so fucking adorable. *****QUEENMAYA*****
Seen.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lol, they nail the outfits..
C how Beyoncé be sef
I see bey started ivy early in toning her complexion.ivy at several stages has lightened up.guess bey decided to start earlier than she did.my queen bey in destiny's child and queen bey now are several shades lighter.
#myobservation
love me d carters.......blue ivy beauty Queen in d making
They look amazing
Damn...ivy is cute
blues outfit looks comfortable n she's beautiful
Cool...
My fav couple....
#flawless
Nice one jare, i like.
Power of woman
So jay z join Halloween
My loves, my fav, beautiful people...
Blue ivy luks cute, BEY I luv u plenty.
Blue is young star in making..she will hit the studio soon...
Just like the two
Wow
The resemblance though
Good for them #onelovefromSnow#
Cute family bt dia lives is borin to me sha.....no scandal or gist
Jigga was never hard
I like that they gave her a pink microphone. So cute.
Jay-z has been pussyfied! Fake ass nijigga...fake rap/getting chinesed-kicked and beat up by ur sister-in-law.
Woman wrapper!!! Ozuo....wait after voiceless Beyonce divorce u, you will know how far!!!
Blue looks like a boy..Why dress ur daughter to look like racist Michael Jackson?............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Lovely.
Bey has rubbed off on him real good.
Learn To Pick Your Battles- click my name to read more
Oh, too cute!
liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Love the Michael Jackson outfit on Blue Ivy
Googliness - an attribute you should have
Cute family.
Strange powers of love, it can quench any fire.
Shawn_cart@yahoo.com
Nicr one..#YMYB
hw is it a news nw?mchteeew!!!!!! nex plz........chyfortune@yahoo.com
Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..
Blue Ivy looks like a boy already, so it was easier for her to nail the Michael Jackson look. just saying.
Beautifullllll
Cute Blue ivy
Lindodo stay dere nah
Cutiesss
I jes luv dis family
Beyonce nd ivy looking so cut in dat outfit
You wake up Flawless!
Loving dat outfit
Missed Michael Jackson. Blue ivy thanks for d respect. Beyoncé I don't understand d idea behind dis your costume and Jayz you're on your own o!
Yea he is, in a gangster way...
No comment but thumbs up queen B n blue IV
Really Cute!
Bloggers Before You Try To Be Like Linda Ikeji-- Read This First
This is the first picture of Blue Ivy I like. Beautiful.
Love u some queen bee!
Lol @ wizkhalifa's father
Mumu! You can't be 100% sure some one is toning till u see face to face camera flash and lightening effects can do all sorts( except in people like dencia ) besides in a country like US where ur child can easily be taken from u. I doubt anyone reasonable would try that
Buhahhahahahahaaa..... Jay z mehnnnnn.... What a look???
You're terribly stupid. How does a mother lighten her child's complexion? Beyoncé has always been fair, she's multi racial for chrissakes. Idiots!
Jigga i see u...bn a family man has made u 'softer'...neva imagined hov dressed for halloween....buh its gud..family fun
Lmao@looking like... have u ever seen Khalifaz dad before?
When the child was looking dark, you people complained that their child is too black even with all their money. Now she is looking fresher and u have come with your toning shit. Its good u called it ur observation, please keep it to urself it doesnt even look like Bey even cares what any of you think tho, but just save urself and d rest of us ur bitter judgement and dissatifaction with ur life, simple. And FYI she could be wearing makeup to make her look white like MJ or camera lighting or this photo could even have been photoshopped sef, so please ZIP IT
lovely
Beyonce of life
*joined Halloween celebration/ costume
wow, I cant believe dis pics just brought goose pimples to my body. I lv dis simply adorable family