Pics: Khloe K & her massive derriere attend cocktail launch in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Pics: Khloe K & her massive derriere attend cocktail launch in LA

Reality star Khloe Kardashian showed off ample cleavage and her big butt in a plunging neckline clinging dress at the launch of a cocktail drink in Beverly Hills yesterday Monday November 3rd.

47 comments:

See policeman runs into wall after getting distracted by topless nude women activist see pics&video

This khloe dat looks exactly like a bulldog.....ugliest and massivest of dem all.#notinterested!

Love her outfit.

I love her dress.

Recently av not seen or read news bout toke appearing on events. Heard she is under pressure. Choi.

Jenyking comentin via #etisalay

Who cares?

So this wan nw na news.....

Whr d boobs?

Khloe is my girl any day. Looking ravishing

na their thing now.

Bold Kid said...

Artificial human being!

Sucks out from the tummy and transfers it to the bum. Fat transfer!

Khloe get am so am happy with her k.k families

Silicon bitches,fuck silidarshians!

Rubish.

Khloe I kn is Responsible I luv her lik wanna lick her pussy.

Cute butt

Smh 4 u.

my favorite of the girls.

This mad girl! Where did you emerge from? How does your comment relate to this? You don finally manage to subscribe? Monday give away is still on oh cus I still remember how despy you are about it.

I love you khlo,and I mean this in the nicest way possible..but you look like a man.

The Kadashians and black things...she looks cute, my favorite Kadashian, Khloe

@jenyking why bring toke into this? Run along gal.

Nnamdi Akwaeke said...

Na their own matter.

This is smart and beautiful. This is class and fashion.

Not bad.
Faceoflib

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

The funny part is khloe used to be the no surgery kinda girl. She is big boned and she used to struggle with her weight but we loved her because she was human not the barbie dolls the rest of her family is. But now she's had surgery and although she could never be as thin as Kim (b'cos of her bone structure) she's as fake as the rest of her family

You have sense jare

How pathetic that all you live for is someone elses life.

Haba Linda! is this massive? You live in Lagos fa! You know what is obtained here!

Would be nice to see what your mother,your sister,wife,girlfriend or daughter looks like.

Just because you don't have the discipline to keep your mouth shut every hour or take minimum portions of akpu doesn't mean others don't.artificial,really?these people don't even know us yet we hide under aliases,anonymous and cyber bully anyone and everyone when all we wish for Is to have a tenth of their game,fame and money.

Go and do it now.silly people like you act like they are informed whereas they are ghetto all the way to their villages.
its called exercise and rations.illiterate

Im sure d kardashain family dog looks better dan u.so shut up

If hers is massive ,her sister's own nko? ......she beautiful tho

Jeni_zee said...

U dnt av a face n you de abuse person wey better pass u, u are known for insulting ppl on blogs while she's popular. Continue hating while good things pass u by like always.. I pity who ends up wt you

Ha life, ha body. It's actually nobody's bizness.

Haba willie she looks cute now
Hian!!

MOKU said...

khloe is beautiful, she has the height and her shape!!! OMG Not Bad atalllll

Val lala said...

Okay!! #vallala#valentinechisom7@gmail.com

She try, love her gown #onelovefromSnow#

Hello Θº°˚˚˚°Âº! Wen did khloe get this hot! Not that she wasn't before but this is really sth

Luv u dear but why surgery now

hawt

Yeah. She's fake. Also respected her b4 but now her butt is fake n she looks like a man.

Not surprised...wen ur Name is 'willie willie ' u can't do better.