Pics: Aunt cuts off 3yr old nephew's penis for entering the toilet while she was there | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Pics: Aunt cuts off 3yr old nephew's penis for entering the toilet while she was there

A 37-year-old woman in China got so angry that her three-year-old nephew walked in on her while she was using the toilet that she cut his penis off.

Xue Paan, was supposed to be looking after her sister's son, Qiang Qiang, while his mum went to visit a neighbour nearby but when the little boy interrupted her as she was texting her boyfriend, and asked if he could play a game on her phone, the furious aunt stormed into the kitchen, picked up a knife and hacked off the boy's penis.

The little boy's mother Cai Tuan, 27, ran back to the house when she heard child scream only to find that he had fainted and was in a pool of his own blood. 
"I had popped out to see a neighbour and was only gone 30 minutes when I heard Qiang Qiang scream. I ran back to the house and couldn't believe what I saw. Qiang Qiang had fainted and was lying in a pool of blood. Next to him was a knife and his penis. It was simply horrific. My sister, his aunt, had gone.
His parents rushed him to a hospital where doctors were able to re-attach the appendage in an emergency procedure after 3 surgeries before heading to a specialist clinic in Beijing for further treatment.
His aunt who was later arrested, faces 5 years imprisonment for the cruel act. 
Picture: CEN

133 comments:

What the f**k!!!

Simple, they should cut off her two breast.... Useless idiot and may the prison gate never pass her by....

U see shit happens d friend didn't shot her she left it in Gods hands and justice, dis very wicked worst than stealing 100k don't u all think

ukbliss said...

Devilish woman, the sentence is very light

Tracy Morgan coping with serious brain injury http://www.oviax.blogspot.com/?m=1

oilandgasdissertation said...

wicked

wickedness

Love Story Of A Unilag Babe And Bus
Conductor ( You just have to see this )

Wetin we no go hear for this world

gruesome

Is There Any Truth in this Statement? ( You Just Have To See This )

That's crazy # bright bravo#

VEE said...

Only five years? she should be jail for life! wicked woman! am sure she doesn't have a child of her own. Devil!

Uche Emma said...

wow

Wicked soul. Jezebel

national helm said...

What a wicked world...the aunt should receive the same fate
Dele Momodu Shows His Exquisite Side While Flying To Dubai...See Photos

chukwuka nwachukwu said...

Transferred aggression but went over board.
shuuuu! sister abeg make I play small game with ur phone next think u carry knife cut my dick? ebabo!!! she need serious anger management therapy while in prison. Sister to Suarez.....#sirchux

What exactly was her reason??? So cruel

5 years is too lite for dis kind of evil she committed.

She is heartless

This lady is insane. Needs to see psychiatrists. Like say ur boyfriend neva see ur ugly body before ni

May God have mercy on you!!

Damn!! What did the penis do to the na!! She just wan spoil d boy future before he actually starts thinking with his dick.

chinese laws must be kidding me! Did I hear 5yrs for attempted murder, they must be high on kerosene drink. Rubbish!!! They are indirectly promoting domestic violence.

Omg! Soooo much evil in dis world! I can't deal!

fikky babe said...

Ah ha.
No words for this cruel act.

5 yrs only?10 yrs 4 beta...... Which kain heart dis chinese pple get sef......de shud cut off one of her breast. Tufia

Kolomental too plenty 4 china

Oga o all these ye ye aunties ad uncles sef, abeg wetin happen to that psycho killsemaj

maccido said...

D devil himsef no go believe wetin sum ppl don 4 dis life

This woman is a devil 2 why didnt u lock the door the should put rod in her vagina reach her mouth devil in human form.

The woman is so wicked and I'm sure she did it out of envy and frustration otherwise she has no reason even beating up the child let alone cutting off his penis. What if the boy died? Damn this woman deserve a better punishment than what is given.

5 years ke?try life!not si much because of the act itself but because of the reason. Haba so if her boyfriend cheats what will she do?

Neks said...

what? her clitoris should be shaved off her cunt.

5 yrs imprisonment is too small for such a cruel act. She should have been given a life imprisonment.

Unbelievable, are demons permanently living in humans this days. The heart of man is desperately wicked. God ve mercy.

kunle said...

That's cruel. She must be high on something.

5yrs like seriously, she shud b hanged.

Only 5yrs??? The psychopathic bitch should be in jail for life

Dada Omolara said...

JESUS...she should be killed

In Nigeria, we call this edi.

Wicked girl, 5years is even small for that big offence. I wish the innocent boy speedy recovery.

So what if she was taking her bath she would have killed the little boy.
Faceoflib

I guess she was sexting and she got pissed when she was about to climax.... kolo woman

What kind of yeye aunty is that one? She supposed to get 21 years imprisonment with correct hard labour in the sun and smoky place like those factories in oshodi side. Just 5 years is for her to go and rest there with ac and better breakfast with lunch that is not even being prepared by her. Aunty oshi.

Na waoooo..som pple re just born wit severe evil spirit in dem

May amadioha cut off that girl's breast so that she will feel the impact of what she has done. What a world!!!

Only 5 years? Why re people so wicked?? Why???

CHISOS!!! The propensity of Man's wickedness! She isn't fit to be around humans.... Lock that demented woman alone is a far away island, in d ground!!!

Richard was here o!

thank God they were able to attach it back,i wonder how this little one will have lived without his SUGAR STICK..

**yinxs**

Na DeatH sentence Dem suppOse give am,na mUrDerer SHe b....nawa...

Sugarvie said...

is there ever anything one won't hear this days..#5yrs z too short for the wicked aunt

joy Egbunu said...

Evil aunt. She shld be locked up for life!!!

Just 5 years, dats an attempted murder, to end DAT kid's generation...

What is 5 years imprisonment, she deserves 40 years or more. She's so cruel and heartless

This is wickedness..the authorities should close her vagina and cut her clitoris too

the devil will be scared to let people like this enter hell. she should be killed #man unkind
-IB

There's nothing person no go hear in dis life. Wetin d little boy penis did to her? What kind of wickedness is dat? If her boyfriend cheated on her, she shouldn't have transferred d aggression on D little boy...

God will punish her. I can't stand folks that can hurt anyone especially little innocent ones.

Am sure the aunt had some sort of beef for the boy's mom. And she transferred the aggression to the gentle soul.#etta#

wistine2003@yahoo.com said...

This woman should be in prison until the boy is grown and have tested and trusted that his penis is ok.

people wicked oh

FRUITILICIOUS said...

The heart of man is desperately wicked...dammmnnnn

Just five years??? It should be more than that

wickedness in high places #smh#

she should have faced Ten years with hard labour.

Dey should cut her breast too.....madness

Ebube God said...

God is merciful only five years? it is well

What kind of beats do we hv on earth! Dis woman deserves a painful death.
Oh my goodness! Poor little kid!!

Five years is too small for that witch

surshima samuel said...

Her clitoris should be sliced off with a hot knife, wicked stupid aunt! This should be a lesson to all mothers, never leave ur innocent kids with anybody not even ur relations... Trust nobody!!!

Agu nwanyi1 said...

N here I am thinking it's only nigerian women dat r wicked! Kai! Let her rot in jail

5 years very stupid....they should put a hot rod inside her vagina for some mins and then let her go....cruel wicked aunt

Angels Mummy said...

Please 5years its not enough for such cruelty.

what a wicked world. a child been punished for no crime, passing to serious pain that can lead to death.
these days family members are like d devil himself.
wish u quick recovery our baby

the chinese are so hot tempered.....

Only five years?

Baby P said...

What a wicked aunt.She is supposed to face. She is supposed to face more than 5years.

These Chinese people can be very wicked sha. What does a 3 year old child know. Maybe she doesn't have children or else why would she do a thing like that. She must hate the sister so much without her knowing.

5yrs for trying to kill a kid by cutting of his dick...she deserves life sentence in a burning furnace.... Is like some ppl manufacture wickedness on there own

Linda its "off" not of.

I wonder the kind of heart some people have attimes, a heart with no conscience 'smh' wish the little boy safe recovery #onelovefromSnow#

hmmmm, what was she thinking.She could have killed that boy.She wicked sha.

Alepatto said...

5 year is too small, they should have sentenced her to live imprisonment. dat was total wickedness.

Maybe her ancestors re from Bénin

Alepatto said...

5 year is too small, they should have sentenced her to live imprisonment. dat was total wickedness.

Mo'flourish said...

Lets just pray that God protects our little ones, they are defenceless. If u wont keep them with ur relations, atleast u'd keep them in the creche or school, anything can happen, so long u wont always strap them to ur back or take them everywhere u go. Some mothers can even do this, let alone an aunt. May God just protect the defenceless jare...

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

This is act of wickedness, may she not go unpunished.

Damn!!!! This crazy woman has just ruined this guys essence of humanity

That is shere wickednes the aunty deserves a death sentence

#king said...

To let peace reign..Just kill dis lady..Firing squad..she's a devil............. .............#KingOfKings #6ixGod

The aunt is a devil incarnate to have inflicted such a life threatening pain on the innocent son of her sister.

anonymous said...

Too bad of her. They suppose to cut her own breast too & do surgery for her make she know how the thing be

It should have been a life in prson.

oilandgasdissertation said...

so cruel

This lady should go to jail for more than 5years. And even if she can't, let her come and serve the 5years in kirikiri, when she comes out and sees a knife she'll run. Nonsense. May God not let us see this kind of evil.

Mummy Prince said...

What is 5 years compared to what she did? I will suggest nothing less than 50 years in prison. Yes, by the time she comes out of prison, her senses would be correct. Nonesense!

See as the hospital dey shine like hotel.woow!

Read thru my dear, no boyfriend she get, yeye woman

Will his pee-pee work properly after the surgeries? The aunt should be caught and her privates sewed up so she will have a taste of what she subjected the little kid to. The frustrated woman just took it out on a little boy for nothing

EVA said...

They should remove her fallopian tubes.she just ended a generation

OMG, what a sick human-being

Do you even understand what you just wrote yourself ?!

Tetrina said...

....what is this one writing???...

THIS IS DEMON IN DISGUISE.LET US TAKE CARE OF WHAT GOD GAVE US.THE AUNT IS EVIL.GOD WILL SAVE THE INOCENT CHILD IJN.

Gift Lawrence said...

this is wired. she must be possessed with a bad spirit

Women ehhhh..they can be silly most often.. sociopathic creatures

I dey tell u!she shd face life imprisonment! Evil in high places ahn ahn mtchwww

My dear how did u know!very very hot tempered and mean,dey don't know God dats why

baby said...

The evil that men do even amazes the devil. I hope this boy recovers completely.

Not frnD bikO,dint U read D stOry,na sista abeg.....

Victoria Chinenye said...

she must b possessed

She mst b possessed

She must be possessed

God ve mercy, i pity d poor boy, jst pray he gets beta. 5 yrs, for such act, hmmmmmm, tooooo small.

I don't even knw wat to make of this.

Da real deal said...

Chinese women will never stop being evil....1st it was d wicked stepmother,now it's d wicked aunt.Wishing d poor innocent child a speedy recovery.....aunty ara.

5 years sentence is too small now, she fit do am again, that demon will not get out of her in 5years

miss pink said...

Too many evil in dis world. Some pple need urgent deliverance. A lot of pple are possessed without them knowing.

Tarzan said...

Thats just evil... Only 5 years?

What a wicked world.

5 yearsss really... she shud be given no less than 20....the witch

wow...what a wicked blood

Is Mercy king ok?

Is Mercy king ok.

Lol this mercy... Hian

They should cut off her breasts too. Lobatan

I love liber readers for diz. See how dey attack her sha. Obviously she's talking abt something else not D story involve....

Luvlyn

Bunny said...

Is this girl talking about the above story or something else in her village?

Lolz infact...u guys are funny

Wickedness! Even if d boy was already very mature in age y shld she do that? Ah! Ika!

LMAO

all the crazy sh!t happens with the chinese....a country full of bozos