Photos of Terry G at his water factory | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos of Terry G at his water factory

Terry G has a sachet water factory which he opened early this year and it looks like it's doing very well. See more photos after the cut...

94 comments:

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Very wrong business for his type of person to venture into, if it's terry G cigarette or terry G mosquito coil Ehem, twill be represented, Watin wan carry me buy terry g water drink, I go dey image Igbo particles inside

Bolateetoh said...

Gud for him!

Investment is a wise decision.. Wish him all the best

More grace

Soul said...

I can see he has a selfie stick. Lol. Keep working hard T.

Good one bro

Him all alone,,,he's got no workers there #selfie

I Don Talk My Own said...

I feel you Terry...Not many music artist are smart enough to own a business after the fame...but do make the water affordable to the general public and u will make way more money than u plan.

Hope the water is clean o

Nice one idoma boy!!!!!!!!!!!!

that's very good, had no idea he had this

Gud its a step in a gud direction

Choi!

The water go dey make u ginja!

Goodforhim!

Ur jokin,Terry G table water? Funny name ma boi

Bold Kid said...

Good to knw he has his head straight...nice investment!

Alexis said...

Mtchew! Sachet water! Are we not supposed to be progressing? How. Can someone still be opening pure water factory in 2014? I help Terry G shame as e no dey shame so.

hmmm...nice move terry baba,i hope you name this ginger water.

**yinxs**

Smart man, much respect!

Mumu.why did he use his name,that is a turn off,I won't drink from a terry G bottle,feels like a joke...learn business man

Fear no go gree me drink dis guy water

That na guy wey get sense. May God continue to bless the business jor.

It should be able do well, pure water business is lucrative.
Faceoflib

Na old pix be this? I thought he cut his dread

Ok , soooooooooooo I should now do what With this news Linda? The water, what name was it given? Ginger water I guess.

goood for him

mimi said...

Good Lord bless u Terry G.

Misi said...

Don't know u but I like to see sensible men like this and pray that Jehovah God indeed bless and prosper ur hard work and business against all odds in nigeria amen.

Good investment, before you know it..this guy will own bigger & better investment...
on like those that invest in gold & diamond they wear. rubbish

good biz nice1 kip it up
dondave25@yahoo.com

9ce idea.

James Akintola said...

Gud looking out to you man! may God bless your hussle

Good 4 him,God hlp him.
Armstrong chima

ukbliss said...

Agbero

Well done to him! Hey Jim Iyke has one on these too doesn't he?

Bros, no music again? Pure water biz now?

Well done..

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Congratz 2 him......

#LIB brand ambassador

Shakuq said...

hes now an employer of labour,he has created some sort of employment for people and put food on their tables.. thats a Good one

UMU ABAGANA said...

SELFIES ONLY? NA ONLY AM WAKA COME?
NICE ONE MR GINJAH, INVEST INVEST.

Nice one terry G.

Good for him

Good for him, hard work pays.

becky coker said...

Congrats to him... He is now an employer of labour...

ebonydoc said...

Linda, so wat are we supposed to do with dis garbage u posted here? How is dis news? Mschew! Joma otor oh (mind yourself oh) @ Linda....

Ganger waters,ginger waters! Congrats bro it is good to invest unlike those kids buying chains and watches

xtr112 said...

Money well spent!

hes getting there

The Pakistani parents

hope is not alcoholic water

Terry G has a "sachet" water factory? why do u like downgrading other people success?..... If u cant write it here as the guy put it there, then don't post it on your blog.. IT IS TERRY G TABLE WATER... NOT TERRY G SACHET WATER...

good of him! Terry the business man..i wish other celeb will emulate him and invest their money while it is still slowing not buying expensive cars and jewelries and show if off on social media..much respect to you TERRY G!

its the dry season and there ll b more sales for him now...bravo

Wow very nyc..d gai make sense

chukwuka nwachukwu said...

Nice one, I Luv to see it wn celebs invest no matter how small rather dan go on spending recklessly.
Just heard yesterday dat Davido recently purchased a private jet worth over $250m Linda please confirm dat news, tanx.......#sirchux

I jst hope he'z nt addin som weed n ogogoro inside! Lol nice venture dude

macay said...

nice one....investment is d best ting.

Kponskii said...

I'm impressed. Goes to prove he ain't just a crack head.

In the mist of music madness ,he making sure is future is taken care off ,understanding he need multiple streams of income to stay afloat,without putting stress on his music income ,taking care of his Family beyond music ,smart guy I duff my hat for you ,not like his jack Azz friends,showing us their latest watch ,cars and shoes ,without any business or landed property to their name,Music is not forever,jack azz music Stars should learn from history.

Well done

texy carter said...

Thank God.. He invested his hard earning .. even if he no sing again.. The all at all go dey enter

Nice one brother

Good for him... It's a wise decision to invest

Damochedxb said...

Thumbs up. The Kolo the ginjah the swagger is actually a bad sharp wise guy...

Ada Ejike said...

Congrats Guy! I Love that.

This dude means business men
Sad video/Pics: Girl undresses while dancing in da club & allows men touch her all over (BBM only).. Click this link now from your phone's native browser, join the bbm channel, msg us for the exclusive video n pics & get it instantly

This dude means business
Sad video/Pics: Girl undresses while dancing in da club & allows men touch her all over (BBM only).. Click this link now from your phone's native browser, join the bbm channel, msg us for the exclusive video n pics & get it instantly

ADAOBI said...

Wish u well Terry G

D water has a brand name already so is a must sel

This guy is looking harder by the day nothing fresh about him #ugofearskin#

nice one bro

nice one.

Still haven't came across the water tho bt terry shld try lOok more responsible

molebaba said...

Nice one bro! Feeling u die! A drop of water makes an ocean, u get there!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Yeh it's gud 2 invest wisly

NICE...

Keep it up.

F.Y.F said...

nice one man i like that

Good one Terry G keep moving the Lord is ur strength

Crazy wise man.

Nice one terry G, contrats.

Congrats***

Nice 1. Twitter/IG@dj_smartt

WE JUST HAVE TO BE SURE ITS WATER CONTENTS ONLY... LOLZ

Nice one Terry! I hope there is no highness in the water....... lol #onelovefromSnow#

Favour said...

Good investment and its better than spending the money foolishly.

U r such an animal, no words to decribe ur illiteracy ode.

Correct word!

Use it wise and stop flirting idiot.

Kabuoy said...

Lmaoooo!!! I totally agree!

Funmy Kemmy said...

Congrats to him!

Hustler, keep it up man

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe