Photos: Meet King Sunny Ade's beautiful wives...all seven of them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Meet King Sunny Ade's beautiful wives...all seven of them

Nigerian music legend King Sunny Ade, KSA, has many wives...some say they are more than seven, but these are the officials ones...and they all have children for him. He said recently that he doesn't even know how many children he has but has decided to stop having them. See more photos after the cut...

97 comments:

Ewooo! all these women only for him??? nawaooo! the look good..

Ewooo! all these women only for him??? nawaooo! they look good..

Looking lovely

www.chrisblend.com

Polygamy is sweet when there is real money! If u are broke and admiring and wishing to be like king sunny or alaafin of oyo, hunger go kill alof una! Secret to a sucessf polygamy -- make real money first

Baba agbalagba

"But these are the officials ones" Linda what is wrong with that line?

Bigboi no tym

Terrible culture and believe. Xxxxx Ndubuaku.

"He said recently that he doesn't even know how many children he has" for real. I raise hand for this man i swear....

Oya lets clap for you for not knowing the number of children you have, pls don't stop having them, I can see ur groins is hot bcos you b billgate abi u want to create a community while still alive. When men forget God nd his principles thinking that is by their strength the prevailed. Am looking elsewhere joor.

chizzy said...

Some women r totally classless. Imagine being a 2nd wife.Dis is very disgraceful and disgusting. I juxx can't deal.

tim said...

Living In Bondage

Polygamy is only sweet when u hav real money! If u are broke and want a polygamous family,the hunger and frustration when go deal with u ehn! Secret to succesful polygamy --real money!

Na wa o
I still like him tho
Omo iye mi

Hope he has enof cash and asset to go round when God calls him.

What kind of irresponsible statement is dt?he dosent know all his children,nawa oh

Yet,Bill gate has only one wife, he still enjoy pass these local men that think they've got it all, smellos,african mentality always dumb mentality! *spits*

kemi said...

Hmmm baba they flex ooo
www.kemisontan.blogspot.com

Sharp women,wetin consign dem consign love, they came to eat money! I like those women jare.

they too beautiful even for their old age.
the guy try jo haba.

If u like b a billoniare..polygamy is d worst tin dat can ever happn 2 any1...forget d smiles dey r puttin up,dey r def living in HELL..and trust me,deep down in KSA's mind,he wld wish he stoped at 1 wife nd kids..my 2 cents!

Daily diet tv said...

Yoruba men! lol

This man has LIVED!!!!!!!!!!

nawa! So he does'nt even knw d number of his children. Hmm! Dat means some of them no even knw their step brothers and sister. Hmm! I pray make dem no marry themselves one day.

1960s mentality

LIB reader said...

if u say POLYGAMY is bad or good , it all depends on ur experience . as for me I say it is WONDERFUL cos am a product of such setting and believe me ...my family is the best place to be . also, am from the heart of ANAMBRA STATE .

No mata how U paint it...polygamy is neva okay....... All da best to them sha....

Pls help a brother. I just relocated 2 lagos, okokomiko precisely. I'm a fashion designer. I bring ur imaginations into a reality, so people staying around okokomiko,agbara. Babagry no need for u 2 go long distance 2 sew. Just call house of poju 08136561749. We are located at no 6 bluesheild off mechanic bustop,b4 jubliee int schl. Tanks

Smh

Good 4 them. *****QUEENMAYA*******

I am looking forward to the time when one woman will get married to seven men.
The rubbish that people do in the name of marriage and culture.
Those women, are they really OK?

U can be so shallow...wats "yoruba men".. my neighbour is ibo, he lives wit two women nd his gf is prego for him... hez so useless its his 1st wife dt pays d rent nd pays for d kids tution...so its all tribes, abi wen it comes to infidelity, men are jst men, no tribe......

But come to think of it....... in the Bible the powerful men like kings and the rest got married to more than one wife and don't think all of them will end in hell especially considering king David.......hmmm

Busy creating poverty

FOA said...

Linda this isn't all of them o, where's Queen Anevah the black American wife

edidiongthomas.blogspot.com said...

Nawao Dis man get anointing for women matter no be small.

Olusoji said...

King of world beat I hail thee. Thou haveth seven wives!

naaaaaah, just never a good idea to go this far.

Ntuen Etim said...

Yoruba people are STILL VERY PRIMITIVE

chiveleen said...

What of his supposed relationship with Onyeka Onwenu?

IWARI said...

I don't believe he's still married to them all. This man has given his life to Christ. He even ministers in RCCG camp ground on the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway. I can vouch that Daddy GO won't let a polygamist minister on the alter of God. He might have been married to them at a point in his life, yes, but the truth is that he is no longer married to them. He has turned a new leaf. He may be civil to them, YES! but it doesn't mean he is still married to them all. Linda, I have a certain level of respect for you, please don't kill that. Try and certify your news. God Bless!

IWARI said...

I don't believe he's still married to them all. This man has given his life to Christ. He even ministers in RCCG camp ground on the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway. I can vouch that Daddy GO won't let a polygamist minister on the alter of God. He might have been married to them at a point in his life, yes, but the truth is that he is no longer married to them. He has turned a new leaf. He may be civil to them, YES! but it doesn't mean he is still married to them all. Linda, I have a certain level of respect for you, please don't kill that. Try and certify your news. God Bless

Mimi said...

I pray for a time in Nigeria when every woman would know value herself way more than money... no responsible woman of integrity will marry a married man. #SelfLoveIsTheTruth! #WomanValueThySelf #IHateThingsLikeThis #Team1man1wife #teamMonogamy

Lol! Officials

What does a man do with all these woman? Women sha and their mentality.

Mtcheew

This is rubish,thats why he is like that

All this greedy men that can't stay with one wife 'lol' his body his money his business shikena #onelovefromSnow#

hrm paul ojeih said...

confirm baller u dont no how many kids u have abi no b u do condom advert in the eighties chai ur don born full every where 2baba is a learner were u dey
see all ur wives how many u fit copulate with now at that time u tot it was kool having them all now age don set in and am very sure the sex appeal is no longer there hahaha nothing like one beautiful wife dat both of u will grow old and gracefully na wa o
king sunny ade kindly marry more wives

U're right. My sad has two wives and I fully understand what u're talking about

Some of his wife.... I know about 2 that are not here....

Haba!

Baba too much moni

I am Coonett

*F.O.L Face Of Linda iKeji *

Hahahah nigerian men... Well he has the money to take care of them

#add me F.O.L on facebook @ Pretty Sabigal Faith

This picture actually buttress one point, cheating by men never started today, its been in existence since bible days, so all those women and babes fighting themselves because of one man, should better learn some lessons, instead confront your man and stop make caricature of yourself all in the name of confronting a side chick because the man will still move to another side chick "no be today yansh don dey back". Although I am not saying cheating is justifiable.

*F.O.L Face Of Linda iKeji *

Hahahah nigerian men... Well he has the money to take care of them

#add me F.O.L on facebook @ Pretty Sabigal Faith

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Sunny Ade, the other children u don't know are not from any of these women, they must be from other ladies outside,

Nna ehn! Some people na ka obi! Seven?! Only one person and some people will complain that one woman is enough wahala! This na one week, one trouble. He has all the days of the week covered.

If as he rightly said that he doesn't know the no. of his children,That means that he is not taken any responsibility towards them. " you don't who and who that comes to take school fees. well yoruba stuff! "fed for yourself"

wagzi said...

What a generation! Wealth without sense

Na wa o, pretty women...

Kabuoy said...

I totally agree with you anon 9:22, no offense to you onyx but only stupid/unwise men think after making money, polygamy is next. It shouldn't even be thought of. But of course small minded people will applaud and celebrate KSA cuz as far as they are concerned, that's no small feat and he should be celebrated or hailed. But like the anon said, somewhere in KSA's mind.. he'll wish he stopped at 1. His life would probably have been better than this.
So onyx, when you make good money, please stick to one woman... you'll be glad u did.

Oh ok

Jesus is lord! Living in bondage is what I called this....kai see fake smiles....when all of them are using juju to get his attention.

Fish brain
What about Hausa & other ethnical groups? Idiot. Mumu

Neks said...

7? this is the most I've seen.

Akokaite said...

I hail ur ministry Sir...7 only you...dem go drain ur milk industry ooo!!!!

Marry me now-now said...

eiyah!!! ignoramus
theres nothing to emulate here...
know that when you are empty inside, even 100 wives wont satisfy you, because no human can feel that emptyness

thats how they'll be killing themselves and their children when the selfish man is gone...

one man, one wife so you can "know" how many children you have and plan properly for them,and be accountable for them on the last day.

Baba dey enjoy.

Choiiiiiii

When you know Æ“♡D, polygamy can never be an option. Sorry Oga sunny.

Mitchewww

Sunny Ade once told me that his greatest regret is polygamy!

No polygamous home is problem free!

Wait until sunny Ade expires,then the real battle will begin! Abeg
I don't admire polygamists ,starting from Alafin sef!

Gbenga said...

Bill Gates is a white man; Sunny Ade is a black king!

All dis principalities and powers for him alone, oga ju ...

polygamy.. God forbid!Nafisato4@gmail.com

RareSpecie said...

Experience ve taught me what a herculean task it is tryna sexually satisfy 1 woman dats y it beats my imagination when dudes marry more than 1 wife. For fuck sake y not keep mistresses here n there who prolly will have other dudes instead of keepin sex starve women at home. This ish ain't fair.

Aladegeshin.. So much love for this Legend.

Hehehe, dont worry when the time comes to understand what reality is , you will start to deal.

King solomon of the Bible, don't stop go ahead doing your thing.

oilandgasdissertation said...

so lovely

Hmmmm!!! See no evil, talk no evil. Beautiful indeed. A beg I need a chair to sit. Lol. Linda Ikeji Master of Shade throwing. Got u girl.

abujakenneth said...

Linda, I think there is a relationship between the number of women a man has and his well being and longevity. If I should apply mathematics here, there is a directly proportional relationship between the number of women a man has and the number of years he lives. The more the women the younger the man becomes. Check out OBJ

That's old testament dumb,and besides,u won't pray for what happened to David @ d end.

alavia said...

Polygamy is bad. Am a product, don't wish it for any1 behind the smiles lies thick hatred.

He is only leaving withone wife.but he is the type that will never send anyoneaway when they come around.

Men just work hard and you can conquer the world. Money talks shit happens

SIMPLYCOCK said...

@IWARI, please keep quiet...
If KSA is genuinely married to these women, then the Bible does not permit him to divorce any of them...
He was into polygamy in the time of ignorance...
And that is a good excuse...
Now that he's in the light, he is not permitted to add to the number..
Neither is he permitted to divorce any of them in the name of one-man-one-wife...
He is married to all of them for life!!!
How dare you say, because he is now a minister, he then must put away all his wives, save the first...
Where in the Bible was such delivered as an injunction???
GOD HATES DIVORCE, PERIOD!!!!!

babeontop said...

Shameless dirty culture...another form of prostitution and pimping!

Linda so this is what is gradually creeping in? display of wives. Gradually polygamy is creeping in. smh

REMINDER: its only for men that sleep with women and not men that sleep with men. Onyx u can't experience it until u decide to face ur book and stop fantasizing abt ur fellow men.

KSA is a rain maker, hit maker and a legend, except by d grace of God, someone as big as him won't be to escape offers, forces, and requests of women without laying low. Such is d grace n resilient upon Daddy GO, and some other few at d top of their games. Pass thru Sunny's live b4 u cast him a stone.

fanny said...

God will be with them all.

thisisnotmyname said...

I agree with Simplycock...

The fact that he's now a dedicated Christian does not mean he abandons his extra wives. He is meant to take care of them and stray no more.

At least these women do not look like 20 year olds....