Photos: Laura Ikeji stuns in all black...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Photos: Laura Ikeji stuns in all black...:-)

See more photos after the cut...

662 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 662   Newer›   Newest»

why she no turn na?how is this news oshi

fake smile

Taaah Linda shattap there! What is stunning here? No beef but you guys check out her Instagram pics, ugly wannabe.

Waist trainer!

sweetie said...

Sweet babe, lovly skin

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew

This laugh ehh???

Kai! This girl no fine Sam Sam. Are you sure you are blood sisters?

Abeg this your sister too worwor, nothing to hype about her. I know you love your sis but please...next?

Linda! Your sis too open teeth.

Awwwww!!!!! Beautiful laura!! Me likey! Stunning!

If u like hijack comments oooo,u no be volcaniser

Wowo girl

U know yyy ur blog aint intresting at it were bfor,too many ass licking,sycophancy,even prior to d giveaway,I think u should address dis,a true fan its one dat wil lash u and stil b friends wit u,dis wat makes it interesting;-)

Abeg! Who is Laura and what does she do again???

Yellow paw-paw like me...*smiles

Nne u ugly abeg nd com short join am..abeg I no fit shout

Daralohi said...

Gud pics,but aunty linda is more beautiful than laura.

which kind show of ugliness be this...

Errrrrr lin nottin stunning here o
Bt shes cool

Chai I cant wait to read comments

Dnt Cal it hate cus ain't hatin on anybodi. Jst statin d obvious..u ugly nd if nt 4 ur sis money, nne fuggly

linda are you sure this girl is your biological sister, her ugliness na die...

Beautiful! I love the outfit,u go girl

So how is this news?????

This babe just want to be famous undermost

Is she your elder sister Lindo? post my comment

She is not dat pretty n I can guess she put on dat waist cincher. Linda is still my girl anyday looking simple n chic

Lin Lin celebrating her sister, nice. But linda she doesn't look much like u facial, u re prettier

Busola Ayo said...

Beautiful Laura

Wait o, how dat 1 take be news? Abi she dey advertise 4 waist cincher ni? Girls n fake tins sha, fake lips, fake boobs, fake height, fake beauty, fake bombom n now fake waist. Hehe

Not feeling the pix... Sorry....

cherrykoko

Waist trainer things oo,anyway she looks good

nene said...

Dz ur sis wowo sha... Phewwww!!!!!

She no fine see her mouth

beautiful

She is pretty, Is she your sister.

me said...

She sha short o

Aunty Linda dis your sis eeh
If name another person wear this cloth you go call am trashy.
Hope she didn't wear this cloth out cos she almost naked so ooh
All her thighs just dey show.
Besides is Dencia her friend???

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

shes wearing a waisttrainer.

La cream.. La bleach... La cancer... La hospital... La operation... La die.. La unidentifiable... La hell fire. Repent now maka na uwa na acho ikpu.

Kk seen,but pls what's ur sister doing again?????

hmmmmm, no comment

mtcheew,who z dis dirty gal who cant even take a clear pic, cuz she'z scared of her looks...omor bt her make up nd bleachin levelz, No BE HERE OHH!*ingredient don yarn*

Braynzx said...

This Ur Sis Fyn Sha.... ~Braynzx~

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

love her dress but the smile too much... linda hw do one send u news and photos.

Who is she again? Can anyone remind me please?

Tell this your rude Sister to stop bleaching

Guess u'r trying to advertise ur sis to rich nigeria men. Don't worry they've seen her, she looks nothing more than a prostitute to me. It runs in d family.... Looooooool

Linda, we are waiting to read the comments o...

Meanwhile, help us with the dictionary or English definition of stunning.

She's gat dis igbotic look...

This one na my sister must be made celeb o,Linda stop shoving ha down our throat and u knw fix headline as Laura ikeji in transparent black dress,ur Rihanna wanna be sister,Biko gals dts nt the right way to dress in Linda's voice

whats dis? Maclean's advert?

Nice outfit but she's UGLY!

What is dis?

Laraba said...

Na was o

This girl worwor sha...

Stuns how? Its one dress and almost same poses. There's no STUNNING here. Moving on.

Hmmmm.. No Comment!

We see the waist cincher
And emm Linda, I now know that ur need for a stylist is a family thing. Y'all should get one already!

madam said...

That waist trainer is really good on her. She don't hv that tiny waist . So we kn wat is under...

U just put ur sister on d chopping board
How come she's d fairest tho , I see she bought the trimmer you advertised .

U just put ur sister on d chopping board
How come she's d fairest tho , I see she bought the trimmer you advertised .

eyenbassey said...

Is Laura wearing a waist trimmer?

babe, i am falling in love ooo, i can i be you man!

PURPLE said...

Chai. See face

And what's the meaning of this???

Dress- 0
Makeup-0
Class-0
Personally -0
Smile sef- odo......Na wa o!

She is sef wearing a waist trainer. Omo nna to swanky

i only clicked comment because i didn't want to view her pictures. why are you forcing this your sister with her untamed mouth down our throats tsk tsk

Dinheiro Naija said...

She's looking so dazzle...@linda plz we need video from you.You always inspired young youth always...Plz do that for us.

Sinatra said...

This your ugly sister...I must use by force fine and be famous. I like the dress sha. It looks really nice on her.

Ugly

Chai. Linda nor gree post people comments. Hhahhahahahahaahah. Them go don crucify laura

Hot nice figure

Kayanmata (NATURAL APHRODISIAC) D623C11B... 08120062969...Order now! said...

Pfffft! Am just tempted to comment

Dis pictures are wacky...

Your waist trainer is so obvious it screams Murder...

That skin is so outta it....

Need I say more?

BTW.... What's your claim to fame?

I really wanna hear.....

I knw this comment won't be posted but oh well,you seen it...

Shior!

This girl is ugly, no matter how hard she tries she can never b fine, pls stop d bleaching, if u were ur natural tone m sure ud b finer

emsqure said...

Is that her skin am seeing? nawaaa ooo

buhahahahahahahahahaha......shio

Uche Emma said...

Nothing stunning

groovy said...

No hating here but don't see anything stunning about the dress.

mtcheeeeeeeew wats stunning in dis nd hw come she dressed like 1 of dem

Linda gimme this ur sister,i like to do short girls

IS she a virgin?

who cares, abeg tell your sister to chill jare, she's trying tooo hard

Joyful Joy said...

Beautiful.

See her wild mouth

Lols why she no go stun wen u dey show her everyday half naked pictures of Rihanna n Beyonce, she don enter d train too.......Uwa mmebi

linda your sister is ugly please tell her to accept it.i know you would come after my comment.

Emdos Supernova said...

I guess she's your sis aunty linda, anyway she's kinda HOT !!! @em_dos

Why is she smiling like a fool? Bushmo

ugly as in wowo

Lindaaaaa, take time. you want this People to see una finish abi? tell her to Dress decently so you can advitise her well. i got respect for your Family please

who d F*** is she...for her mind nw she don turn celeb.. see as bleach spoil ur body.. nd linda u r nt a good sister too, cz u r nt helpin ha...mtchw

Linda no vex too much. This your sister is ugly. AdaUche

Am sorry linda but ur sis is WOGLY. Ocha ka omaka; she is a bit presentable bcos she is fair. But she s very ugly. Where did ur own beauty com from? And I sight her wearing a waist trainer?

tameka b said...

Linda lets not lie here oh. ur sister has a banging body but facially she no make am atall. u took both beauty n body. she try sha. nice pics

Stuns!! seriously. You know your sister is ugly. I dnt expect you to post my comment as always.

What kind of dressing is this? Not impressed. Mtchewwwww

Haba, the skirt she wore is not descent enough. But, she has a nice stature.

Sugarvie said...

And Laura Ikeji is ? #everybody forming celebrity.

Abeg razor blade mouths make una nor insult dis babe. She looks good.

Semi nude???? Ok oh

Justyswt said...

And this post is for what? Who is she again? Linda if don't av news pls go and rest. Mtchewwwws.

LINDA!!!... Please do something about you comment section... Its annoying, you post something today and comments comes in ages after... Haba.

Linda... egg yolk

Haba linda! To comment these days na 3rd world war. Am out biko

She too dey use waist trainer? Nice pix

Who is Laura Ikeji please .. Is she your sister ?

So your sister bought a new dress ... And then what ?

Linda u fine pass ur sister ....

obaino said...

This babe is cool......how can we relate

Rag na him u wear dey open teeth no man wants his property outside go marry

i love you but laura is not pretty facially.red lipstick does suit her maybe a nude shade would bring out her beauty

Linda..now u wan cos trouble.....

Nochade's Blog said...

cute... looks like she's wearing the WAIST TRAINER thing though..

Nne oforo obele ka igbaru otoo...

ur caption is incomplete, shlda been "Laura Ikeji stuns in all black mosquito net"....mtchewww!

linda this dress is not nice and its too wordly

Um. She's got a great body, but she needs to Vary the facial expression. Same with you too linda. Same expression always. No offense, nothing but respect. But you're both really pretty, una Mama try for una. Like the dress. Gives me a hard-on.

- CrookedLetterB

She no dey ever close her mouth

The Easy 7 Ways to Get Tone and Tight Bum

This your sister is trying to hard abeg Linda. Advise her, it is not compulsory to be famous or be a celebrity.
She should find a place and sit down and make something out of her life like you have.

Who is she again?

1. You overuse the word stunning that it has lost its meaning.
2. Stop forcing your sister down our throats!
3. She is obviously wearing a waist trainer as it is very visible.
4. She is such a try hard and her dress is tacky.

and how is this news???

She for kukuma naked now

Dis gal no fyn o,but she sexy small shaa

truly shes not fine are mouth is too big

OneKay said...

Linda why naa
Shawn_cart@yahoo.com

What is Laura Ikeji? The name of an animal, place or thing?

Promoting ur Sis!!!! Nice........
I love those shoes..datz all!!!! D gown Nahhhhhhhhh!!!!!

1. You overuse the word stunning that it has lost its meaning.
2. Stop forcing your sister down our throats!
3. She is obviously wearing a waist trainer as it is very visible.
4. She is such a try hard and her dress is tacky.

vanessa said...

cute sis..lovely

Linda, Linda, Linda, how many times did i call you? So na style you take dey advertise your sister for here abi. Make sure say you post this comment.

Trend villa tinz

Meen this Laura is d aworwor!

This gal get good body , but the face no be for here at allllllll. Would love to come back and digest full comments on this saucy brat.

like really??

Admin said...

your sister na asheeee!!!!

What is the point of this post again?

OSUMO THE WRESTLER. This one go wrestle even man reach ground oh. with this face too.

linda said...

wow,beautiful.luks lyk she is wearing a waist trainer..gud on her

My laura of life...d dancer on instagram..9ce one dr.

beau said...

She is just there joor. No stunning here Linda, anyway its Sis love that made you post this

What is it with the teeth?

Wowor babe!

Aban Stanley said...

hey laura is stunning and cute, linda i cant hide it i like her.. how do i make laura know this. i would like to invite her over to Cameroon and have some moments with her. can i know her facebook address? well laura u got a man in Douala looking for u...lol contact
imphoonline@yahoo.com

Lindo lindiway, u sha just want to stick this gal down our throats, she must b celebrity by force, but mbok wats her angle? sorry but she looks basic...

Asa Imo... Unu wu dachi....

Who is Laura Ikeji??? And apart from posing in black what else does she do?

iffy said...

Beautiful picture, nice figure, she is stunning

Lindaaaaaa.... U'll not show us how scandalous dat dress is o, if na riri now u 4zoom in well well. Wayo pikin

What is stunning bout these pictures mbok?

please whats stunning about this pictures?......Excuse me.....all i see are big teeth biko......NEXT!!!!!

Nice body but, ugly face.

flawlless said...

Abeg,, park well,,, better luck next time

why is she bleaching?

Linda dis ya sista of lyf haff bleached d life of her skin out all tnx to whitenicious, na so una fair 4 una house? Omo dnt copy her ooo we luv u d way u are is dat her real figure? Or na waist trimmer? She shld pls be real like her big sis. Luv u more linda #adora#

Linda y are u deceiving dis girl? Wat is stunning abt her?.. No leme vex and suspend mysef from ur blog!.. Ah ah!.. Abeg de girl no reach fine ka ofo kwa stunning!..#teamchris

Ugly girl!Mgbeke feeling funky!Linda u posted ur sistas picture so dat Libbers can tear her apart abi?Ok now!I am waiting for comments to roll.

Is this gal a relative of yours? If yes then why is she tending towards albinism? Black is really beautiful.... She is not pretty...simple

Abeg Linda no dey promote dis your BIgot sister biko shes not worth it. She should stop using you to make mouth.

majormukoro said...

Ha!!! she don dey go nude gradually too? Shame

princedexter said...

Linda, your sister wowo ooh, Kai!!!. If you like no post my comment.

I c no point in dis mayb she Jst wnt to b in d news haba

Becky said...

Linda your fyner dan ur sis o

stuns who?

What does your sister do please? Post pictures bah?Vain mind!

Linda, your sister fine o. See skin and legs, beautiful.

Ng said...

Waris this???

bleaching oooooooooooooooooooooo

Ever Wondered blog said...

Eya!

Linda you dey help your sister sell her market? Diaris Godooooo

ketura said...

duckling

Sylvia said...

omg she s wearing a waist trainer underneath...nice body..

PHINITE said...

Mchewwww

Is that your sister Linda..get me connected

And so???. You mean u haven't got anything else to write about your sister, other than "Laura Ikeji stuns in all black...". Smh

Oooo plzzzz..we'v sin beta..she no even fine..nxt

See her mouth

Linda dey mkt her sister.... I love her shoes...guess it's loubs cos u guys have a covenant with CL

blaq said...

Please who is she apart from being Linda Ikeji's younger sister mtcheww
Sorry Linda but am not a fan of your sister

So she couldn't use a good camera so the picture will be clear na soso phone camera and what is the essence of this post Stuns in black so is it a music vid, or photo shoot or what

tommy trimmer at work *tongue out*

Nice figure but not beautiful joor. just fair.

Baby Majestic said...

Now i understand wat she wore on that photo. i have just two words!, Hot! And Beautiful! i hope next time you wouldn't wear net all through, is dat your shape or waist trainers? i don't know wat to believe this days

Who be this one??? Mtcheeeew

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

I comment my reserve...hehehe

I see that the waist trainer is working.....lol * wink*

ugly.....wonder why linda is fine n sister ugly???

Loool

THOT!!

Why is she showing off her thighs?? #smh#

Linda shey na only u qet sis wey her waist b lyk rope abi?.very soon I qo show u say my sis 2 qet waist lyk rope..I remain #Immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com

Linda sha wants to turn her sister into a celebrity. .. lol Good luck with that. Dnt like d dress, but I like d girl

This babe shape make sense die. Linda, is she single?

mehn linda dis ur sistet make sense oo,she for make d whole transparent naa@jp

Lovely skin

Lmao...blunt but true

Nice body, bad face

Nice body, bad face, close-up advert .

Linda post my comment na..ur sis no fine...if u like no post am..she is rude .coke n fanta..

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 662   Newer› Newest»