Photos: Laura Ikeji stuns in all black...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Photos: Laura Ikeji stuns in all black...:-)

See more photos after the cut...

662 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 662   Newer›   Newest»

So beautiful :D

Hawtspot said...

why are you showing off your naked sister? I thought you girls were more reserved??? wanna be!

She has a waist clincher on so so obvious

Ah dunno

Advertising shape. Com corset

very ugly girl. linda is Laura really your blood sister?

Damsel said...

Dis ur sis lukin swit,nd dat waist trainer is nt dat tight on her.stil luks gud al d same

chinma said...

why is her dress showing her body magic?anyway she looks like micheal jackson.

Not looking bad..#YMYB

Nice curves crazy laura lindodo hw cum u r calm

Wow!!!All I see is the power of Waist Trainers#Winks

Linda, stuns ke? You sister wowo die!

This is not stunning. As women we should learn to keep our "precious" bodies covered. Nothing precious is found on the surface. Let's set an example for the upcoming younger generation....

Ur sister looks like a whore

Brown suga said...

Cute

ME nooni said...

I heard she has bad mouth.... Is she bleaching???

Pejuliciouz said...

Your sister is so beautiful ooo, E be like say she is even beautiful than you (hope you no vex)..
http://www.pejuliciouz.blogspot.com

Linda, is it body magic that she is wearing inside? Anyway, she is ocha ka Omaka.

EVA said...

Linda na ur Sister? If na ur sister, I won't yab her much..if not,I go yab her now. She de bleach?iwhy de knee de like dat?f u like nor post.

Mscheeeew

U no get news,u just dey promote ur sister, is she looking for husband.if u like no post my comment.

o boy ur sister worwor no b small ooo.
since z so desperate for attention let her go start her blog or sumtin...

U don give am one d waist trainers d sellers dash u for helping them advertise. See packaging, lol.

What's this? Coz she's ur sis abi?

I see she's advertising the waist trainer.

Ibk said...

Linda,

How is this news?

Moreover, stunning is an exaggeration

Pls, dont push your fans away oh

LINDA YOUR SISTER DEY BLEACH! COKE AND FANTA...

Next

Waiting for more comments

Winifred said...

Waist trainer on point.

U RELATED OTHERWISE HU SHE?

Is dat a weight trainer?linda it seems u're the prettiest among yours sisters.

Abegi who's this one, e be like say anybody when buy cloth new they advertise for here, I have so many new clothes ooo Linda, give us news not this stuffs... Pls...

Laura is beautiful. Anty Linda I saw a post about u in sahara reporters update in my facebook. Pls wats d beef about.

Linda Sowie o,dis ur Sis na Kim k of 9ja,she nids to start a reality show of her own,least I forget what's kinda dress is she putting on sef,n she worwor die o,

Are you free to take away or availably available? Which one? Tell us.

ITO said...

pretty but yu should have use a professional for better foto output.

Are you sure she is your sister? Ask your dad.

PlayBoi said...

She smoke igbo?

lovlyivon said...

I can see body magic in focus nd also showing linlin fine pass sha

And Who Approves Linda

afo55 said...

Your sister, she's pretty!

She gat the shape,probably the brain but not the face. She ain't beautiful!

2much cream,eeewwwwwww,linda u no fit help ur sis select better pix?

Mgbeke feeling funky, d smile is too wide

Hour glass figure..loved it

She no try at all...smh
I will choose Linda anyday any time

lol.. so?

This ur sis urg sha...if u like no post my comment#

just so you know,she's wearing a waist shaper..babe is not that hot..lmao, i sound like a hater

Hmmmm U are advertising her for husband shey. Darisgodoooo

You're putting up her pic, when dem curse her now you go vex. Lol

whitefalcon said...

Linda thus your sister ugly oooo!! She's only got a hot shape.

Trashy, if u like post,the truth is bitter.yup

Is she wearing a waste trainer???

Anu said...

Waist clincher lo le shey

Lol said...

Awon dencia's loyal customers. Where dencia dey by the way? It be like say someone has sued her because it is unlike her to not "show" herself on social media

Igbo chicks are so unattractively hairy sha. I can see her hairy thighs from here. I got xray vision

is she wearing a waist trainer too

Dis babe don buy dat waist kini oooo

victor said...

Seen...

Who's she??

THOT!!!

This girl looks too old with side wrinkles especially when she smiles. (Effect of bleaching). Linda, u be sisi where dis ur kid sis dey.

Linda u wicked why u no turn yo back let's what yo mama gave u? Lwkmd. Yacham

Ugly gal. Linda you better post this comment. By the way, I'm first to comment.

akeemolawale said...

beautiful pics but the lady is too short.

Looks good in her waist trainer. I rock a waist trainer too

Hmm cool sha. Like she has 365teeth

Victorkaluarisa@gmail.com said...

Nice pix Laura Ikeji.....Loving the gorgeous smile#first2comment#

kemmmy said...

please how is this news linda? mtcheeeww

Austin said...

Not bad..sexy,pretty lady+decent dressing=marriage on her mind i guess.

Why una no resemble.

Cheap drugs being passed off.

Stuns.....more like shocks. Expand you're English vocabulary.

Really?! Linda????
Spits, hisses n walks away....I know you won't post my comment.

Joan Isioma Elumelu Okorodudu said...

Laura come and join Isis Models joor you rock.

Uy..aby said...

Issokay.. Issoraii.
I am trying not to be negative. :D

Linda did u say stunned! She wan naked like riri, abeg she park well joor!

Zembroto said...

That's not a nice dress.

Zembroto said...

That is not a nice dress biko.
She shoud have gone naked na.

when u wear something like this in nigeria. you wear black tights under..somethings??? who is this laura ikeji??? nice figure but not a popular ...

Oscu Uhunamure said...

AwwwwWw....sooo gorgeous!

#LIB brand ambassador

Is Laura married? single guy looking for a wifey, please Linda hook me up with your sis.

ukbliss said...

Over bleaching plus better ugliness

LinDa's Sister

Oyinbo

Whitenecious oooo. I been wan send u some for myself you con shenk me ehn?

Hoe k

we can see her cincher! Loool....looking gud doe

Linda! Ur sister fine pass you but I love u more though.

I like her figure.Nice pics

Was happy all day and u just fucked up my 9yt with this ur sister picture she's not beautiful @ all. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

What is she wearing biko? That your sis is a celeb doesn't make u one and give u room to go naked. Take a chill pill!

She's sweet can I marry her... First to comment ^.^

ukbliss said...

So u can't advice ur ugly bleached sister to cover up, waiten I no go c

Baby la hot,but sincerely I can c a man's good hand on u. U rock babe.

Otuonye Chidera said...

this is cool. ivso much like block because am made of black

BelieveAll Things that you read here

....Looking like an mgbeke...Typical Ibo look...#nextpls#...Post my comment ooo

You just post anything shaaaa....This ur sister looks kinda igbotic...Why is she hiding her tattoos???hhhhhhhhhh

This is my doctor's prescription. 2× 3 times daily

Her pose makes her look all cheap...Why isnt she naked????....

Adeyemi said...

Linda's sis. Nice, but the thighs exposure though..

Miss Port Harcourt said...

LMAO. See the Ikeji's ooo. The Tigress in their mist. Laura Dearie I site you Boo. Eeehn! *yawning* Linda has turn Laura to aa celeb over night. Issoraiit, There's God!

Keji why b say your cousin just dey open teeth

It looks like she's wearing a waist trainer

Fine bt linda she is wearing waist trainer. I cn c it

I am gonna be blunt.. it's 5am n pics is unfine....not d best thing to start my day with! going back to sleep!

Lovely pics, badass curves, got me thinking, bad intentions, got please forgive me. THE GODFATHER

Linda as mi dey look dis cloth o, e go fit u pass ur sister... but wetin mke am dey show us her pix??

C.E.O

Nice, but linda u just wan find trouble abi, well we have sha seen it. #walksaway

Who's she

who's she pls

Laura must hv gone on her knees 2 hv u post dis 4 her (Smiles). All dsame I like her a lot cos she's a younger sister 2 one of d best blogers in d universe #teamLinda

lindodo, no use your sister spoil this blog o.

Linda....u did not say "would you rock this dress?"ooooo,but bia linda,its just one pose wey you duplicate plenty times.....hmmmm

She no fine jare

but this ur sister is ugly and y d bleaching?

Helping her sells her flesh market!

Laura must hv gone on her knees 2 hv u post dis 4 her (Smiles). All dsame I like her a lot cos she's a younger sister 2 one of d best blogers in d universe #teamLinda

She for try naked.......*mtchew*

Linda hw com ur sister com dey yellow lik dis na,she tryin to hard.tooo fake

linda why do you smile when your sister dresses like a prostitute? You dress very classy and let her dress like this. This is far from sexy. She makes herself look cheap and she is a pretty girl.Men are not attracted to this way of dressing

Linda hw com ur sister com dey yellow lik dis na,she tryin to hard.tooo fake! She just dey shine teeth lik goat wen dem dey roast for fire

Aban Stanley said...

hey laura is stunning and cute, linda i cant hide it i like her.. how do i make laura know this. i would like to invite her over to Cameroon and have some moments with her. can i know her facebook address? well laura u got a man in Douala looking for u...lol contact
imphoonline@yahoo.com

Linda did I hear u say stun?, dis ur sis is trying so hard.. Dis one na smile abi wetin?... Lol

Laura, is your sister toning?

Sorry please who is Laura Ikeji ? is she meant to be a star ??????

swapbest said...

Cute smile

Linda na your sister be this abi? she go swt to marry oooo

She still dey learn

dayveed said...

Nice.dress

Wooo she is butiful nd sexxy HOT CHICK

Lindoo! !! Dis ur sista fine sha, see her neat yellow armpit, Abegi make una do go marry joor, fine fine gals 4 house, una no want make popise collect bride price.

Linda good morning , this your sis slf ehhhhh .CHI

Dave Mide said...

Who is she ??

Better pikin...Laura I need to come raid ur closet?

nkiru said...

linda,is she ur sister?

nkiru said...

linda, is she ur sister?

nkiru said...

is she ur sister?

I honestly think u shld not involve ur family or personal life in ur blog. The moment u announced ur 24million naira jeep, u were cut off from google. I expected u to have learnt from that

David Larry said...

looking sweet, and lovely...

joy Egbunu said...

Linda, u n laura got same legs! It's in da blaaaaad!

Ok we hear oo, she has the body shaper on

There's really nothing to show here. Linda your sister appears to be forcing herself into where she does not belong, let her learn from you and be real. Why try to fly when you avn't got wings.

I can see a waist trainner Oo°˚˚˚°! Lol.
She has Fine legs. But her face I comment my reserve.

Hehehe. D's Laura is wearing Corset o

Linda this your sister no fine o. Yu fine pass her 100 times. Wetin b this. Oh dear.

Pearl said...

Linda, your readers are coming for you... run!

She is wearing a body shaper. It looks nice on her though

Hey Linda, your sister looks pretty good but it looks like she got no undies in this pics. She is lovely and her backside seems bigger than yours. lolz!

Indecent dressing...

wat d heck is dis?stuns keh,odikwa serious

powerpuffgirl said...

This your sister wey sabi show off pass you!!! Linda God has blessed you but again una show off don too much.. I used to like you a lot but nah...not anymore

Looool...naija girlzm waist trimmer at work looooool

Abegi! She no fyn joor

Y she dey open teeth like mumu...

She looks 40 something yrs old.... hehehehehehehehe too much dick

Emjay said...

Luv ur gown,shoes,with ur killer legs,u also gat a frosh armpit,lindada dis ur sister frosh pass ur u wella,10/10

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

@Charming_rascal said...

Like Linda, like Laura..

#The Theist

My momma thot me that if you aint got nothing nice to say, don't say nothing *lips sealed*

MiCorazon said...

Is this news abeg???
MsMSCHEWWWW

matleby said...

This girl no try jor.

Ekwekwala ka waist trainer ahu kegbuo gi nne...she likes being in the news

PRETTY GIRL said...

Okay! Nice Body magic right there. ..But her face and Character is still razz :P

All I see is waist trainer.

Michael Ajah said...

Michajah.blogspot.com

Josfyn said...

Cool pics....1st 2 comment

MaOgo said...

Wharisdis????? Rubbish.....tryin' to show us the result of her waist training, abi? abeg park comot our faces biko. Ds ur sister no fine ra ra despite her creaming ni!

She looks good and happy.+ time to get a waist trainer. Right?, ladies in the house......

Dis sis of urs ugly sha.....

nice pix with diff. style but u don't hav to expo your body

This is a real igbo mgbeke...alancash

Na your sister dis? Why she go de bleach naaau?

He is dis news Biko smh

Francis said...

Lmao stuns??? Come off it this is how young babes dress up these days n un expect one mumu make him come gbeni dani... waiting on d hater comment lol

Nonsense

Y'all don't in anyway look alike. Na only mama know who be the real father sha ooo...

She's beautiful...but, Linda is more beautiful!

This one na ngbeke feeling funky... very local but trying to belong.

Mgbeke feeling funky. Linda u and ur siblings na moni miss road. Ndi ime obodo

Abeg she no fine... Complexion look so whitelicious... Reduce the cream, get a nose job, and a height job too... Then display another pix.

miss feel among. go have a seat.

Linda this your sister is very ugly biko. What's with her nose? And that hair is just wrong. To think that you're way finer and yet u don't show your face as much as she does. Ugilee geh lol
And before laura and her voltrons come to abuse me, remember that truth hurts
GG

Abeg this LINDA wanna be sister! You are too igbotic!!!shouu! with all the makeup you still no fine!!!_ SAPELE BOY say so!!!

Waist trainer is all I see....this ur sis we dnt know what she has achieved..but wants to get noticed by force...

Waist trainer in action, nice one linda for promoting ur sis.

Igbotiq looking

ANNE said...

She looks pretty, .nice pics.She bears the same surname with you, is she your sister?

And who is this extremely razz looking girl?

Neks said...

That dress is a killer, love it!

Ok, not too impressive. Y are u all not married sef?

This must be the only useable background for this wannabee girl.all her videos are also posted with this background.get a life Laura and stop living off your sisters.

Great shape but she needs to work on her Facials

David Iyke said...

Nne, is your sister paying for all this your add on her? She looks nice though, but me am already married so she should try the next guy! no offense oo!

Na passport she dey snap? Which kind background b dat

Who is dis yellow horse? Lol. Is she a model, actress or artiste. Nothing special tho!

Ekaette said...

I laff in spanish!! Linda - I think you and Laura derive pleasure in egging your readers....

let me go and grab some popcorn..... BRB...

Hmmmmmmmmmm
I await Libers Robust Response to thi

Beautiful

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 662   Newer› Newest»