Photos: Inside the set of Nike Oshinowo's late night talkshow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Photos: Inside the set of Nike Oshinowo's late night talkshow

This is part of the set of Nike Oshinowo's new talk show 'Late Night with Nike Oshinowo'. Pics taken during the shoot of the official first episode of the show with DJ Spinall. See more pics after the cut

40 comments:

Nike congrat u rilly tryed is nt easy

SANDRA said...

Nice, we re waiting.

Nike remains on my Nigerian elegant ladies list.top 5.

tsalz c.e.o said...

congrat to her

Beautiful

First to comment I admire her courage

Catwalk with Pat said...

I love hardworking women. Cool!!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Lovely.....

Uche Emma said...

Good.
Let the show begin

I am Coonett

Neks said...

I guess Mo' isn't taking this funny, cos it really looks dope!

Damn, this woman is so beautifull... I wish her luck....

Trying to copy Ellen with the DJ thingy

WD said...

Nice one Nike, keep it up. make it interesting.
Love u

The set look's beautiful.

Looks nice

ugly.... whas this woman going to talk about?

Wow!
Nike is so beautiful.

ehn ehn suga mummy.......sips champagne and twerks away

ukbliss said...

Gud for her

And y r her hands all over him..?

Beautiful interior.

Nice. Down to the nitty gritty of other aspects.

Let's hope this show is successful and she doesn't out talk her guests. She needs to take it easy on that silly laugh that she has come to be known for over the years. She needs to stop pointing that finger at people when talking, it is not professional and it's patronizing. Nike needs to stop shouting at the end of a sentence to lay emphasis, not only does it make her sound aggressive, it comes across as lame and bossy. Nike needs to be warmer and more human or else people will run off her set. Her pronunciations are comical atimes because she is trying to sound different but she should tone it down and get real. The word Married should be married not Mar- Red. Just listen to how she speaks and you will understand what I am driving at. Day to day people should be invited onto her show so that she could get in tune with the general public not just the anticipated celebrity roll call which she is likely to go for, that way, the public will fall in love with a much more mature version of her and forget the Wade days. I can go on an on but she is a trend setter and congrats to her and I know she will be on here to read because one of the "clique" said she is a closet liber. So, there you have it, Gail says hi.

Linda, you should channel your energy into a show like this and I will be your guest. Ok I am off to Bergdof, they are having a sale mamacita. C'ya there. Mwah.

thirsty

Horrible leather couch. Wtf!! Awful set. Too much clutter. Nike.......go and rest! Do the business you know best. The one i had always told you is Your own make up line

I love you already! muah

Is dt a trunk box or centre table?

Mo? How can you compare Mo and Nike? Mo has an international TELEVISION station, Nike is starting a TALK SHOW! So compare, Adora Oleh and other talk show presenters with Nike. OK?

huoy said...

See ur teeth like ugly

She will do non of such, cause she has dis believe of I know it all and know how to do it better.She started her own show cause she has often criticised other people's show.Let's c how far u can go, let's watch what will be discussed on your show.

I will do thi Nike if the opportunity presents itself.

A million likes !!!! muah

Vacancies at Berger Paints Nigeria Plc said...

Hardworking woman, May God crown her effort with good success

good for her

lightbirdie said...

O di Egwu o! Can I smell hater in here? Meanwhile Nike biko lekwa DJ a

rukkybankz said...

Nice one nike

Victoria said...

Language is free and everyone is free to invent theirs. She will learn as the show progresses .

That is such a horrible horrible horrible couch! Pls change it ASAP. Your production crew should have told you that. Ugh so distracting!

The leather on the settee is so dated and tired (all wrinkled up) kai...in fact the entire set is just 2 busy.

Why Niksy wan show herself up all of a sudden.

You have tried already, give this one a rest dear