Photos: Football star, Yakubu Aiyegbeni and family holiday in Doha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

Photos: Football star, Yakubu Aiyegbeni and family holiday in Doha

Nigerian football star, Yakubu Aiyegbeni is currently on holiday with his wife Yvonne and their two beautiful daughters in Doha, Qatar. Awww, see the doting dad. Yakubu and Yvonne got married in 2008. See more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

Good one

Uche Emma said...

Lovely family

Goodlife

Cute family. Best wishes#Brassman

Lovely sight,cute kids.

Dave Mide said...

Where in doha ooo ...make i go take autograph abeg??

Yaks where have you been? Beautiful wife.Is that sweat I see under your armpit?Whew!

chizzy said...

Cute family...God bless my hubby too in Jesus name.Amen

Yet 2 c a footballer's wife ugly! It must cum wit d career!

Eugenia said...

Cute and happy family.

Linda,will he miss clear-cut chances there too?

Swt and luvly

MONEY GOOD, GOD I NEED THIS KIND THING OOOO, CHEI

niceee....

Cute family. bissebabe@yahoo.com

OMZYNIFICENT said...

i remember the guy na aiyegbeni he was the 1 that lost 1 free post that he supposed to have scored for 9ja

banny said...

Good life

Talk2Henry said...

Cool family. Thumbs up bro

Amablaze said...

Ego din ma ..I love it wen pple prosper n kip njoying dier life..I will get der soon..beautiful family he is got n lovely daughters

Beautiful family

bebetorshure said...

Shut up already

bebetorshure said...

Very nice. Enjoy guys

The dude that lost an open net @ South Africa 2010

Hope Nigerians will forgive this guy.. Lol

happy family...

TUFINE said...

dats nice

gud soup na money mekam. God l need more of these blessings.

One of the classic Nigeria player i like,he doesnt show off watches like some fools and he his the richest among 'em all

Good for. Dem but no forget say. D poor i suffering ooo

Cute family

Where is The Bull plying his trade these days? He has got a nice family.

money is gud, lovely family.

Family is sweet, they should have fun. Cute kids and beautiful wife #onelovefromSnow#

kenneth iroro jerry said...

cute family ,hw they staying i join dem up wit ma family

cute family

Jessica law said...

Pretty wife and children.

this guy knows how to live a low-key life

hmmmm nice

Hz Supposed to Live a Lower Key Life bcos he contributed nofin to d growth of nigerian football...BTW Wah does he do for now.Family z everyfin[Hz children Dentition though]

Nice...

Babe wit d kind of money they earn
They cn marry an ape nd turn her to a goddess
Money brings beauty

Why is the wife so far from the armpit?

This guy still owe us...for that goal he missed he owe all nigerians 5 dollars each and am very serious about this

Chronic womanizer. The wife is smiling in the pix and dying of heartbreak. Poor woman. He's slept wt 80% of her friends!

Aww they look lovely!

the Yak well done o !Unknown to many he is the highest scoring African ever in the premiership.3rd highest goal scorer of all time for Nigeria.
Enjoy your vacation

phlexx said...

Too much money Yakubu! ..lovely family

But she still ve the ring though....let him fuck them welll....free obo

Slick Bee said...

Please everyone has a right to their opinion, dont tell anyone to shut up. Thats d legacy that Yakubu left behind. He/she stated a fact that happened before the eyes of many. Take care

No amount can turn you to a goddess anyways,not even living in a beach

Suffering and smiling. Poor yvonne. Ur prayers r in vain cuz ur dog will neva change.