Photos: Did Kylie Jenner get butt implants? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos: Did Kylie Jenner get butt implants?

Omowunmi Akinnifesi may not have gotten butt implants but did Kylie Jenner? That's what some folks on instagram are claiming and they put side by side photos of before and after of her supposed butt implants. Don't particularly see it. More pics when you continue...

82 comments:

Linda leave all these children in peace....there's padded bum too in the market.

Helena said...

Lol it was very dry before

Wth is wrong with this ppl in the western world, ya''ll forgot she is 17!! Nd still goin thru puberty
Na wa o

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

Leave dis family alone........or is it until they mess up ur readers sense of reasoning??

It seems today is butt day Lindsy baby. Pls liv all this pple alone it's their body and their life for crying out loud #onelovefromSnow#

She didnt get butt implant, she just started nacking, dats why de butt is growing.

umunas said...

I c ntn here unlike dat of omawunmi that is very obvious.but I know Kylie can't b left out in d family.sooner or later she wud go 4 a butt implant

Ask again......

e clear na implant. visit my blog for latest gisit www.naijasent.com

Give her some benefit of doubt, especially as she is an adolescent going through the normal developmental process in females. If her hips and bum remained the same, then it would be an issue. Let her be of good age before you criticise her for getting some surgery.

Funso Samuel said...

Even if she did...how does that affect my life.

Not my biz jare

Dave Mide said...

What implant? Implant kor, plantation ni

Naa, she is wearing 4 mini under wear

Am really not seeing any butt though but she gat some dope ass though.....

Wetin concern me

#king said...

Linda leave dis Kylie alone..So kylie is d new lupita now? u love her scarra..let her get an ass job I see nufn wrong, b4 she did d job tbh she looked handicap n maybe its tyga dat is bringing out dat ass wit constant doggy...........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

abet make dem leave dis family alone joh. dis don start to popular bi dis. linda go back to sleep or give correct gist.

Linda you bad belle people have finished with Kim now you want to enter kylie? Abeg park well jor

vroomangel said...

You people should spear me this, this girl is still growing and when i was her age i was so slim without ass after few years 19rs everything grew out including my boobs and ass what is it abeg

Obiamaka said...

hmmmmm i wonder how many surgeries she would hav by the time she turns 30.make we siddon dey look dis family

I don't think so, She only chop up.

dont think she did

Blessed Child said...

From what I'm seeing,she did not. Maturity and growth brings lot of changes to ones body. Pple shud just leave this family alone. Besides kim looked fat in that pix

Leave that child alone Linda! STOP CONTRIBUTING TO CYBER BULLYING!! Haba!

www.spillithere.com said...

where is the butt enlargement?
she still looks same.

please visit www.spillithere.com
the floor is open for you, spill it there.

Thanks Linda

Na them Sabi ooooo

She's still growing for Gods sake!ahn ahn!she's still developing! Dis is what u get when u put ur life out there anyway,comes with d fame....

Get a life Linda.shes 17!!!!!she's still growing for petes sake.its ok for omowunmi not to have gotten one but you won't back off from this girl who is just half your age.
look at your boobs and ass @17 compared to your voluptuous self now.

Kerry said...

Won't put it pass her....it's a possibility or better yet, "hips and bum?"

sisi said...

What are des girls turning into ?

They shouldlet the poor girl be. She didn't do anything.

None of my bussiness I jt like d girls

good for her...whatever that makes her happy ..let she go for it

Dere is Notin dere joor

mzjenjulius said...

Whatever shes still hot#HBD2me#yahhhhhhh,Linda want u to personally wish me hbd

nice..
visit www.tyspot.blogspot.com for cool gist nd trendn topics..

It's called squats.

I don't see it, the ass is still FLAT! With the right clothes or pose you can create the impression that you have got a butt!

Cnt see notin, just different picture angles

APPLELIPX said...

Haba na
Dis ass is still flat as ever..
Stop d unecessary hate

See no difference

Her p.....

who cares

Neks said...

I don't see any difference, peeps chill, no implants jare

No difference ( meemee )

shes growing and also taking something hard in.so she has to grow more butt.obviously

Her business and her money.

well, people can say what they want to say. The young lady is getting mature and probably sexually active so of course her body is gonna change.

Wat happen to butt pad n push ups bra?mak dem leav ds family abeg

Yes she did I was there!

Either she got implants or a booty pad.

KWEEN said...

C'mon!!! Some pants/jeans can make your butt look great and a bit rounder while some can make it look flat! Even if she wants to get implants, wouldn't she go for something bigger and more noticeable?I see no difference here. Just that those leather pants she's wearing brought out the little Curves she's got. Jeez! Y'all should let these people be. And Kim looks kinda bloated in that picture. #Okbye.

Esh.... said...

Age and good sex naturally increases the butt size... But then she is a kardishian.... anything can happen..

Dada Omolara said...

She's bound to do it sooner or later now.not surprised

This girl back Is to narrow abeg make she come Nigeria come collect small for our nollywood actresses

She doesn't need any butt implant biko...most lingerie shops sell padded panties even primark!! Hehehe

SalmaLena said...

No nah...people and criticism...SHUT UP AND SQUAT!

What's wit did family n medias. Leave dem alone now

HRH Prince Serve said...

Nop, she didn't do implants, it's called packaging, na d pants bring d shape comot jor.

Where's the butt?????

linda what do you?

laulipop said...

Mtscheeew I'm nt seein any butt ooo

That's her business Jere

As for kyile she has butt she did not do anytin, there are some jean u will wear it will make u look like u dnt butt

Chyluv! said...

Mtschew! N how is this news?

Nne said...

You linda what is your own with the girl she dey distrub u for night

Kim use to be shapeless ooo

No she didn't

Kylie Jenner is 17, most women are still developing their figures into their 20's and even after putting to bed. The picture with kim she was 15.

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

This is really obvious

It's called fat transplant

Dis sheman

Bunny said...

Too little difference,can't be implant. Could be bum pad + she's still growing. Linda ur bum at 14 and now na the same size? U dey find news.

She did.

ukbliss said...

Linda leave dis family alone

But did y'all notice she has two different colors on her legs?

Lol!... it was very dry only bone is there

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

Don't mind Linda, didn't we see her sister Laura rocking butt implant? Mcheeew

Tolu Coded said...

Too much fuck, na d result b dat

take chil pile she is growing na

The Point is, all the Kardashians do rock butt implant, so what can we say bout d Jenners???