Photos: Chika Ike shoots as a Turkish Princess as she celebrates birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

Photos: Chika Ike shoots as a Turkish Princess as she celebrates birthday

This lady and drama...lol. Happy birthday to her! See more photos after the cut...

165 comments:

happy birthday to you, you go girl!

jaybeyblu said...

Ugly!

Linda you and chika! Ahn!

1 word "AWFUL".....

Happy birthday chika

oilandgasdissertation said...

so elegant

Without photo shop she isn't fine

So since all these while Chika Ike still never get what she is looking for? Anyway, HBD to you notice me omokekere.

ebimorbohara said...

crazy dumbass drama queen hapi bd sha

Neks said...

Seriously she is just a drama queen.

Looking like a dolo,she male

Nice one.she really look like a princess

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

Marshal said...

Why do i feel like our celebrities celebrate more than one birthday a year????

Its a clear sign dis woman is frustrated and is trying so hard to keep herself happy. A little advice for u Chika : Get a man, get a life. Stop making a fool of urself. Happy birthday to u tho! And may u grow in God's wisdom amen!

WIFE MATERIAL said...

OK NA!

vivydoll said...

Happy birthday 2her. Abeg which kind attire be dis one again. Dis babe and drama. Lol.

Olusoji said...

She knows how to give herself first class treatment.

EbonyAma said...

Ugly thing. Go nd Marry.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

All I can say is "URGLY". Drama Queen, always craving to be in the news.

She nor resemble Turkish Princess but she tried

Smh*

mariam.oladipupo@yahoo.com said...

Now this is wat i call UGLY,very local setting.Abeg were Charles Novia abi wetin bii that broda name wey sabi criticize person dey.

HBD drama queen

So Linda, Chika Ike no fit mess again without you announcing it? No be her mate dey open foundation dey help d less privileged? Abeg her name don dey give me headache...

HBD to Us!!....LLNP

o ginidi? Ah ah

getting sick of her face biko! the outfit sef looks puff puff on her body.

Cheap cheap costumes..........d tin no even suit her....imi oho!

Beautiful I call this. Just beautiful so much better that coming naked. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#

getting sick and tired of her face!! the outfit looks puff puff on her body. hope shes saving all her rosco money sha.

Maybe she has seen kim k dressed like this.

Maybe she has seen kim k dressed like this. Look good thou

Thecs said...

no be small drama..hbd Chika

Tacky.

Dave Mide said...

shes living out her fantasy! Nice

She's not that fine tho.

This chief is always celebrating something lol

Amanda Austins said...

Rubbish!

Enough of this local girl already

**yawns* All I see is Satin

Happy happy

Happy birthday to her

*Michelle* said...

D picture just dey..not fine,not sexy..just there..

Na that side she want to marry now? Anyway happy birthday. CHI.

She looks foolish...

LINDA WANTS THE D!!!!

Drama Rama!!!! D outfit ain't even awesome. Her makeup looks like their horrible Nollywood makeup ...thought twas supposed 2 be her birthday????

Village babe

Happy birthday dearie but u re still annoying #nothatingtho

All good #bright bravo#

Happy bday our drama queen, show off lady, notice me and attention seeker lady, God bless you with more attention seeking and more money to rent a private jet to space in Jesus name Amen #onelovefromSnow#

Mgbeke of life.

happy birthday drama queen,the chic that does not give a damn about what people say about her:)

#Godblessnigeria

Nothing special tho Happy birthday

Modupe

Beautifull.....

She's a woman now not a girl

Beautiful sha o, bt she no luk lyk dem! Period! Favouronwuka065@gmail.com

Hian!

becky coker said...

Ugly

HAPPY BIRTHDAY.... ADA NDI IGBO

Sorry to say but she doesn't look nice in it. She doesn't have a fitting body for clothes no matter how she tries.luv ya ur fan from Turkey

She looks foolish always, naive local gal forming street chic. Stay there and be forming 20 something and don't grow up. Y don't u ever visit the UK, USA and other European country? Keep forming big gal with dubai

Fyn

Na now she dey start her own halloween?

Davidd said...

Ugly no part2

Guess now her assistant can add photographer 2 her job description.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" happy birthday to her. Nice pics. She is really in the news this time around. Pls has her dad been buried. Asking becos of the way she shows herself really. Becos if he has not been laid to rest, all this shows does not really make sense.

Mosquito Legs.... Abegi !!!!

APPLELIPX said...

Unappealing

Oya LIBers. War (of words) START. Happy birthday to her sha. *sips kunu*
NICK

so linda ,u have finally agreed that she likes drama.Thank God

Not interested @ll,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Am not feeling the pix oo... maybe I nid to wash my eyes well. She luks like Stephanie Linus in the 4th pix.

cherrykoko

cool pictures
smcdisney@gmail.com

kenitola said...

is she now jobless or doesnt know whats next to do with her life. wish you well.

Mercy kings said...

Happy birthday Chika Ike more years to come

She is on an overdrive of a joyride! It is amazing when you tick all the boxes in your bucket list. Live a life without regret!

LINDA YOU ARE JUST AS DRAMATIC AS SHE IS. ABEG FREE HER.

she's a queen

She is ANNOYING. What a loser, damn illiterate -_-

She looks like new masquerade from mgbakwu village......*****QUEENMAYA******

This babe is too local. No amount of money will help her carry herself with class. She must be loud and extravagant to prove a point. LOCAL CHAMPION

Is good for someone to enjoy his or her life,but pls save for the raining day.

Nothing special about her

My Darling Knocked Knee Turkish Princess Pls go get a Lyf,do more movies,get married,give to charity,Try hard to make it into cinema rated movies,and learn to be classy....Bcos seriously ur becoming more of a nuisance Dan a role model.Ewwww!!!Struggling Too hard to remain in d spotlight.December z almost here you shld av saved d fotoshoot for ur calender cos b4 we say jack,Boom!!d calender z in our faces.Pls ma dear no dey fall we Alumuni of SFCSS hands for here.
NB:So waiting for dat PA of hers to come under Anon and Cuss me out and d Moment she does d Lord will give her a signature Mouf Odour.#Gbam I said so

No b only this one life.please enjoy your self.but remember ur people.

Money miss road. ...she never experience it (to v money)

The tailor no just try

Mitchewww

Complex ridden idiot!

I don't blame her,,terrible actress!

Nice! But what are all these for exactly???

Bold Kid said...

I like.

lami said...

Happy birthday to her , I guess she has the time and money to do all these.

lol. the ist is nice the rest she was looking like she stole the clothes and urging the snapper to take the pic fast while looking out for the owner

Hbd to her @$|R ZUMA

Ugly pixz,nonsense make up n d set letz nt even go dia...mtchewww

Nyta said...

Chika, see as ur body dey sweet u as u dey chop Arab money. wait make dem marry first, then u go learn.
Go ask Janet Jackson.

diamondforever said...

What is disturbing this aunty agbaya? She should pls tell us who shes competing with by all this show of shame. Women are flowers that fade easily, time wait for no one use it wisely n be good .A quiet life is a happy life. Go n settle n learn from omotola or dakore . Yeye dey smell.

HBD dear long life

Gd for her.. Hbd!
#Tlop

chika I can do anything to be with u 'my crush from day 1 bookrapchi@gmail. com

Last pic had this relief sigh on her face like 'yes I finally did it'

Happy Birthday Chika

Hbd to her. But chill is it everyday she celebrates her birthday ni?

kolo in disguise. hbd all the same

I think Chika Ike is having the time of her life

Ok..so this is my first time of commenting on this blog and all i have to say is Buhahahahahahahahahaha!!!!

Chika chop your money abeg.no.mind haters.ZAINAB

Looks very tacky!

Jeni_zee said...

Wetin b all dis rags wey she wear? Is that not excess luggage? Dis one na real drama queen, Turkish queen indeed

Still looks like an ibo girl.
No class @ all.
Learn from Genevieve Nnaji

Gentletee said...

Life is to be enjoyed! Congrats Chika wishing u more years of fulfilment!

What's with all these drama? This girl seriously need to work on herself.she's begining to iritate me, birthday u said? Is she 16 or 18? Os she behaves like a tennager seeking attention...

Baby Majestic said...

Hahahahhaah i want to say one Bad thing i'll pass. i trust Libers to do the job

mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww....... HBD bebe..

Tacky and cheap looking.
She wan blind our eyes?
With this nose? Turkish princess?

www.spillithere.com said...

pretty!

visit us @
www.spillithere.com
and post your story
Linda thanks!

Disgusting piece of shit. Mtchewww!

When was the last time she acted in a movie?

PIC+Video: Ghana artist sent off stage for trying to perform with naked girls, says it was a breast cancer awareness act

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Whatever floats your boat, Madam!

PIC+Video: Ghana artist sent off stage for trying to perform with naked girls, says it was a breast cancer awareness act

A struggle with multiple personality disorder.

Oshiskoo things

Da this kind birthday sef...

Happy birthday to her.

Richie said...

She's stil in dubai? Happy betday babe. Nawa o

Nice picture lol

Thats my sweet heart...

Ahan, she has been celebrating her birthday since October. Na Wetin? She should rest please.

fancy Nancy said...

Happy birthday dear

She is my birthday mate...happy birthday to u nd me..

Linda youl call it drama but when ur flaunting ur own u did not call it drama. If na Tiwa u go ask weda she no luk like a princess.

Chika Ike said...

Haters go to hell

Ugoooooo said...

Martha ikejiuba shut up! Look at ur nose like hippopotamus nose and u r fat like an elephant. It is u who disgust me. Anuofia ojoto. Ewu cambia

Chei! Dis babe local no b small o...anyways hapi birthday

Happy birthday....since u Av so much money pls endeavor to get a professional photographer,it will do ur pics a whole lot of good

Are you out of your fricking mind, cheap popularity will not get you anywhere, go bury your father who you claim died.

Razzzzzzzzzzzz. The whole setting is ugly

Awful look

Awful look

WHY IS SHE ALWAYS ALONE??????
In almost every photo I see, this woman is alone!
Even on so-called fun filled holidays1
And on her BD too?????

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Happy Birthday, Chika. Wish you more grease to your elbow! Stay blessed.

Chika I like U. But who is ur photographer and pls who the f*ck is ur stylist, that dress cud have been finer than this.

Linda how can you say she likes drama, when she's your role model and u keep forcing her disgusting stunts down our throats, I never even bother to click on anything about chika ike, cos she lacks depth, I just needed to pass this message to you both

Looks more like a turkish PRINCE.

Happy Birthday Girl. This life na once so make the best out of it.

HBD chika

*Long hiss*

But Genevieve is still Igbo. Linda let this anon know that.

This is it. This lady is turning to a nuisance. Linda, is she the one givin u d pics or wat, I need to understand. If this obsession is the way she feels she can handle her failed marriage then she needs somone to advise her to be obsessed with more productive tins and not non sensical acts

This is stupid!!! That's what u get wen u have a lesbo as a manager and I suspect this Chika too.....

SANDRA said...

Exactly. U just read my mind. Chika who asked u 2 divorce ur hubby? Now ure frustrated nd lonely. Money indeed cnt buy u happiness.

Hahahahahaha.....

najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

Real drama queen

Linda you better tell her to save money for health care o. Not when she gets sick you Linda will come here to harass fans and other celebrities like you did with OJB. Her father just died in a very poor condition and this brainless and shameless fool iss showing off.

This extended birthday celebration,! Is she doing? Chika did you get a recent diagnosis? Poor girl. You have to wear a costume that goes well with your persona. Maybe a girlish ashite would have for better. You look air and of of your zone and class in this one

She's 32.

SignaTure mouth odour?.

Oma Linda said...

Drama queen

Oma Linda said...

HBD

Oma Linda said...

HBD

Na Linda she dey copy Lindodo u too na drama show show queen

KES said...

Happy birthday.my role model

not good

I tire for nigerians they will post hate comments and in the same breath still wish u well.How do they do dat?

onye ala.