Photos: Agbani Darego lovely in cornrows | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos: Agbani Darego lovely in cornrows

You know that hairstyle you say you'll never do? Then you see it on a gorgeous woman who makes it look so lovely and you contemplate trying it...

68 comments:

umunas said...

Must I do everything de do? Mtcheew.dis is a common hair style sef for secondary sch students.

Eugenia said...

Nice on her. Every year young.

Linda I know that the next style you have in mind now.

Nice. Really nice

U mean u ar myt try it? Ti irun e ba fa je, emi o si nbe o....olojukokoro

SANDRA said...

Nice. I just love braids, any type it makes u look african nd young.

Val lala said...

Pretty she is. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Beautiful...

oilandgasdissertation said...

gorgeous

No be every girl e de fit......some chicks nwere ishi ube, ishi triangle, ishi aki... Etc. Fits her well

flawless is the word... i dont like this hair style though but she killed it!

I always luv dis girl..luvly pix

Soul said...

She looks like Di'ja. And Linda, this your ass licking is too much ooo. Di'ja has been rocking that style since na. So she's not gorgeous enough ba?

Agbani,if u don't want to get married,try and have children...even if u still look young to some people,ur internal organs are getting old,try and have children and stop posting pictures everywhere.

Bolateetoh said...

AMAZING!

Lol. A beautiful lady is a beautiful lady despite the hairstyle. Agbani is beautiful!!! #onelovefromSnow#

This no be news I beg Linda, give us better gist.

Lol....just like u're thinkin of considering it shey Linda? She's beautiful

I swear if i get money i for marry this woman, she is an epitome of beauty and her smile is a one hell of a killer, Her soft juicy lips just gat me thinking about kiss and her angelic eye is something i wish to gaze for the rest of my life...... Beauty queen no doubt.....

So long as you remember that you aren't as gorgeous and will def not look anything like....

That's my new look, dashing to saloon now

PURPLE said...

I'm currently rocking something like d 2nd pic. And its lovely. +Agbani is soooooo pretty. Damn

Yea she pretty

#king said...

Nice one........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

Always beautiful.

Funso Samuel said...

Wow! This lady is beautiful.

GistNaija said...

dats my agbani. the hair style fits her

Beautiful but too bony for my liking joor

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

My God C Beauty

Blessed Child said...

Don't care what some haters will say. This woman is beautiful. And u re right linda, I'm contemplating on doing the same

Every woman is beautiful just know or find waitin go make you look okay

This lady is really beautiful,really endowed...UGOES

RareSpecie said...

Let the truth be told. Every living thing is more beautiful in its natural form. It all depends on how deep u look at it. Once had a close experience wit a thot on butt implant n other plastic ish, blive me it was fuckin weird n never felt like the real thing. If u doubt me, pls try out 4 urself unless lots of porn watchin n jerkin off may ve clouded ur judgement. Me luv me some Agbani in cornrows n patterns anytime any day.

Linda no be only cornrows, na agbalumo rows, abeg call it the name we knw, ghana weaving

Awwww dis beautiful!!

When someone is pretty, even rags look good on them.

I love dis babe die

When someone is pretty, even rags look good on her.

Beauty that all I got 2 say.......walking away.....****QUEENMAYA*****

This lady is fine.

At a age where all her mates and her younger ones are happily married, she's here doing mumu mumu

obietrezy said...

This babe no fine again jare.....

pretty girl

EVA said...

I fine pass dis miss world

She looks gorgeous

Dada Omolara said...

Wow.shes beautiful

A breath of fresh air!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Linda are u telling us that you want to try it.Goodluck sha

Is that pimple in her face

Queen of Kalabari Kingdom! Abonnema girls are preeettty!

Ever young and graceful

Everywomanstrength said...

This is really nice, I must try it too

Linda why do u find it diffcult to post comments

Na jealousy go kill you. Go and marry her now, IDIOT!

Nina Queenet said...

Wow, so good on her and she looks so young..

So if husband never come she should go and marry a riff raff in the name of 'marriage', u must be a stupid Nigerian.

So being a former beauty queen makes her queen of kalabari kingdom? Abeg if u dont hav anything to say, take several seats jo.

If e dey pain u say I call her Queen go hug transformer ewu Gambia.! U must be a very ugly one!

An epitome of beauty indeed!

becckyd said...

Lovely hairstyle

Beautiful.

I love agbani darego so much and anything she does is style and fashion for me. Abeg I have said it before and I will still say it again,linda connect me to dis babe I wan marry am sharp, sharp.

Beautiful gal

Deedee said...

U TOO LIKE DIS AGBANI WOMAN LINDA I BET SHE CAN TURN U TO A LESBIAN HEHEHE.

I will neva make a hair style I wont be comfortable on cuz one star made it..
Odikwa Egwu.....

I will neva make a hair style I wont be comfortable on cuz one star made it..
Odikwa Egwu.....

hahahahahaaaha...u re so funny..i just can't laughing

she's looking like you (linda Ikeji) here...