Photo: Aminu Tambuwal picks gubernatorial form for Sokoto state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Photo: Aminu Tambuwal picks gubernatorial form for Sokoto state

It's official!

50 comments:

My husband and I have a good feeling about this guy.I in particular appreciate his comportment.best of luck sir.

Ok. Good one

So help him God! Amen. It is well. Luke 2:52. BishopDammy#

Tired of reading about this aboki

I wish him the very best, the people of Sokoto needs him.

This man doesnt knw what he wants i swear...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

Now you are talking bro.

Good

#Sipping my Amstel Malta...
Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

Young ghanian ladies undergoing "dipo" virginity test initiation totally nud,e!pics/video..must see

Don't worry linda. He will soon pickup local got chairman form. The form picker himself

A confused man in a confused political party taking confused decisions. These men are just too desperate for my liking.

from speaker of FRN to Governor of sokoto state, is he moving up or moving down.

after shooting a movie in national assembly he wants to run 4 Governor...it's unfortunate

Olusoji said...

Just like this dude. Hour knows his onions

Na only God sabi wetin this our Tambuwal really wants

He His moving center,senior mumu,must u talk,wen wld u stop talking with ur anus????

People should understand news before commenting. The breaking news a few weeks back said "Speaker Tambuwal's associates and colleagues pick up APC presidential form for him" it didn't say he used his own money, or neither did it say he had declared for the position! In fact it said over 50 of his colleagues purchased the form for him! After that, he thanked them and said he wasn't interested and was willing to support whomever the party nominates as it's flag bearer! Today he went to the Sokoto APC HQ with the two legs God gave him and his always shinning white attire to buy form for governorship elections and not only that, he allowed journalists to snap him o! So tell me, is it that you people that are saying he will soon buy local government chairman form don't know how to read or you just like being cynical and are hating on the gentleman?

He Want ur head n mouth,stupidity is ur middle name.Nigerians piss me off,mind u am not a Nigerian but I live here n know Nigeria much more dan most of u liittle kids blaming APC/buhari for Nigeria's security problem,main while 2 out of the 3state facing BH problem re apc controlled state,I pray it is wel with u all,

I wonder why some people post comments just 4 d sake of sentiment 4 GEJ. Pls let wake up and face d reality.

a confused polititian i dont know what dis country is turnin to wit dis kind of people arround GOD i beg oooo help us.

Vicky Darl or whatever you call yourself Aboki in Hausa language means my friend you can not be tired of him because we're one Nigeria stop being tribalistic

Vicky Darl you're calling him Aboki but if he gives you dollars you'll collect you no go remember say Na Aboki useless girl

chuh said...

I hate politics.....
For latest Jamb news and updates click here

Make we run bcos of ur husband and u and ur APC Feelings. Mtchweeeee

Good to know

Bia who's dis fucktard anon 10:59pm b4 u insult the Nigerian who commented his or her opinion 1st of all get a visa n go back to ur country n then study English language well, pass it n then come back to talk shit, nobi only "mainwhile" illiterate like u stfu

He for dey wait for Presidential ticket na!

Olajide Ola'Emmanuel said...

How can u be so irresponsible in your post ? Say what you like and don't try to drag other peoples opinion into your own, grow up please

U just av a thing against northerners, why do you hate them that much? If you are a xtian is that the teaching of christ? I want you to differentiate between ethnic sentiment and politics

Has nothing to offer, let him go and sit down, D vIP, ,vagabond in powers

This vikly darl of a grl, read and digest before u comment. Think twice, we need change.

T2 said...

Then keep quite.

T2 said...

So they threw 25 million away, just like that! When people are suffering! He shd have told them "no"

The Queen said...

What in the world are you saying? What a lame question to ask? Mediocrity at its highest peak!

@.anonymous 9:37 pm, I support u & ur hubby feelings. Al d best to speaker & don't mind d haters with deir bad belle. This is nt abt APC bt abt change for our gud country. Dose dat re dere ave failed us so we demand for change..

Of cos he knows wot he want, if u nid a gud brain on hw to tackle d pros of life, u better learn 4rm him or tap 4rm his brain...

@ anonymous 10:52pm, Pls tel dem, dey no nothing & yet dey write nonsense...must dey talk???? I lik u..lollll

Do u know y u made such comment? Cos even u urself don't know wot u want in life.. must u talk wen u ave nothing to say????

Shut up and embrace Google. This guy has done more leg work that even GEJ. He even gave blood to the bomb victims. At that same time Jona was dancing at a PDP rally. Please oooo I know we no get Reading culture but try ehn. If not zip it

At least he stepped down. The solidarity in APC speaks for itself. Right now Koro and Agbaje are boycotting meetings etc. If anything you can see the the people around Tambuwal are extremely loyal to him. Says something about him.

@ Abba, thanks, is obvious u know wot u want in life & u know wot u're saying. Nt sum idiots dey don't listen to news & yet dey com here write nonsense on Linds page,Kai!!! Dis pple are real Otondos..@ T2, d billions ur so cald father( president) has wasted for nothing, Y nt go to aso rock & recall for it...

'Quiet' you mean? Sorry,we have people preparing for English language examination and they learn from comments.

And u think he has come for change. Sorry is ur name

Aminu Waziri Tambuwal, a man with the demeanour, carriage, candour, charisma and qualities of a good leader. I believe he will excel in office as Governor of Sokoto State. It is not a matter of party but the personality of the individual, did you guys see how calm he was during the commotion at the National Assembly? A natural born leader will always be one, no matter what. And as to the people who just come on here to spew rubbish, remain there and be supporting nonsense based on ethnic and religious sentiments, we are all suffering the consequences of that bad leadership, no one is immuned. I don't care who rules us, so far he or she is a good leader who will take us to the promised land.

Well said Felix.enough of the religious and tribal sentiments pls.

Dis he not fail as a speaker collecting too much money yet nothing to show for it. Why did he not probe the honourable that wanted bribe from the SEC woman? He is just a member of bokoharam. GOD go catch them soon

As iiin funny question. Idiot of d highest order. You think say e easy to become guvnor? *smh.