a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Konji ooooo... Chai, i don die finish... I dont mind selling naija just to spend a whole day with this woman i swear... Doodie destroyer.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda which side are u on nudity and indecency or decency and morality? U post some pictures of naked women and you say dey are hot n sexy thereby promoting nudity and misleading our youth esp the girls. Is wearing pant and bra or being naked the new way to know a beautiful woman? It is a very wrong ideology and you know it. If it is good and if it is a decent way of showing beauty y dnt u put ur naked pictures(pant and bra) so we can see how sexy n beautiful u r? God gave u dis medium/avenue t teach, guide n educate the youth correctly and not all these nudity n immoral lifestyle that u
Linda Ikeji, Shei you be christian and all you do is to promote nudity just for money. What shall it profit you if you gain the whole world and loose your soul @last! Money and range over will pass away but God's word is eternal!!
Did anyone notice the way Drake looks at Nicki in these pictures??????????????. Awwwwwh Man ask her out already and you sure know the answer will be a solid yes, cos the main obstacle is gone!!!!!!!!!
This mad dog How many man don bulala you Pls do the counting from now till 2moro Don't forget o , I me an since you have disvirgin When you see a woman showing her nickedness .she can no more count the number of men she has slept with She knew inside herself that she is empty She has nothing to cover again That is why women don't cover themselves to their husband
104 comments:
Lol suck belle
See her backside abeg. linda which dey you go get that kind?
Nicki is one of my fav. Can't wait to see the video.
mtcheeww!
this girl bukwan Ashawo.
#Nomzy
I knew u would post it oh Linda. Just saw it in instagram
Crazy nicki. Lovely pics. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
No comment.*whistling*
A Super Hydrating Facial Using Watermelon Rind
Konji ooooo... Chai, i don die finish... I dont mind selling naija just to spend a whole day with this woman i swear... Doodie destroyer....
Hmmm grabs my Vaseline,applies it on my lips. This harmattan sef.
I can see the shape of her p......sy. I wish.... Xxx
Lil Wayne and Drake are just enjoying dis tin
Plz visit my blog
Socboiz.blogspot.com
Wow!
Must see:chelsea handler posts her own nude bum as she mocks kim kardashian’s “trending bum pose”bad!
drake n dis his polo sha
Ok. Miss butty
Mehn see that Anaconda... Gay niggaz see wht ya'll ar missing
Twit @successralu
I can see the shape of her P******SY! I wish.......
Abeg joor. We don see everything her body has to offer. Nothing special again
Damn! Look at dat a**, and the shape... Na wah o
Photo credit: Nicki minja (instagram) SEXY WOMAN can't wait for the video. Rozay talking.
this girl just wan make guys organ dey arouse anytym dey watch her video sha me xcluding shes pretty bt nt chusing a good lifestyle
indecency in the order of the day..next year you will go stark naked..crazy people
#Godblessnigeria
Love me some Nicki with her fat ass and fat tits
I have to pimp my gul like this,
Her body tho!
Linda which side are u on nudity and indecency or decency and morality? U post some pictures of naked women and you say dey are hot n sexy thereby promoting nudity and misleading our youth esp the girls. Is wearing pant and bra or being naked the new way to know a beautiful woman? It is a very wrong ideology and you know it. If it is good and if it is a decent way of showing beauty y dnt u put ur naked pictures(pant and bra) so we can see how sexy n beautiful u r? God gave u dis medium/avenue t teach, guide n educate the youth correctly and not all these nudity n immoral lifestyle that u
Continuation> not all dese nudity n immorality that u r promoting. Thanks
I de reason say dis nicki sef go won do lil wayne or make lil wayne don do am before sef..
Her body just they sweet this nicki
Wow!!! That's very sexy and mouth watering.
http://tectono.blogspot.com/
Everything in her is fake including her vagina
cant wait for the video. love ya nicki
Ok end things
I love you Nicki Minaj
these young money guys r enjoying o
I'm suspecting these 2!
See the way Drake is looking at Nikki in d 4th and 5th pics
Sexy
Man covers up, woman bares it all
*clears throat*
Smoking hot
thats right, i like my girl BBW
Nicki minaj's body reminds me of basketmouth's baby mama vanessa's body.
must she wear pant and bra all the time to sing? Nonsense!
Nicki minaj's body reminds me of basketmouth's baby mama vanessa's body.
Crazy nicky always showing off
Even afta de nakedness, it still didnt fetch u top 10, be decent wit ur body.
Marry Drake naa, u guys look good together
errbody wants to b famous
Naijaxplorer
I love her heart, but she's too fake
Drake is not himself o.looks carried away
I wonder how much one must pay to Linda before she post ones comment.
Ugly bitch
Na Her Way, Lukin very Hot
Nicki the bad girl, i like her sha o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Thought she already dropped a vid for Only..that horrible Nazi inspired crap.
nice shot....
she is cool en sexy
What form of dress is this one
Must she be wear only lingerie every time she shoots her videos.... cover up for once nicki...tired of seeing.....
http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik
Drake is fucking gay,or bi. Won't b long wen he comes out
Linda Ikeji, Shei you be christian and all you do is to promote nudity just for money. What shall it profit you if you gain the whole world and loose your soul @last! Money and range over will pass away but God's word is eternal!!
Drake and Lil Wayne. Can't wait.
This babe self, well she is everlly hot...... Be my babe nicki
The descendants of Sodom and Gomora! I am praying for ur deliverance.
Some ppl wil mak comments lik,she exposed ha bodi too much...were u expecting ha to wear an hijab???
Wat is Drake looking at, choi Nicki pls don't kill him ohhhh ehn
hmmmm
Hmmmmmm very hot http://earn4youth.com/?ref=13343
Did anyone notice the way Drake looks at Nicki in these pictures??????????????. Awwwwwh Man ask her out already and you sure know the answer will be a solid yes, cos the main obstacle is gone!!!!!!!!!
Drake is cool
mehn nicki is hot so sexy, am almost seeing her pussy @ 2nd pix, cant wait to suck that pussy dry
i'm really getting exhausted of boobies and nyashes every where i look.. haaaaa!!!!!
haaawt....
hot!!..those heels sha...cant she fall off
THOSE ASS AND THOSE HEELS #NO COMMENT# .....HOPE THE SONG WILL BE SWEET LIKE OLD SCHOOL.......*luh u nicki#. *****QUEENMAYA******
Hmmm now wow oo
She luks like a h0rse in d first pix(adaeze mary)
sex sells
I can fuck dis girl from morning till dawn!
First 2 c0mment linda post my c0mment (adaeze mary)
bride of satan-dats what the black veil means.
Minaj is d true definition of a COMPLETE BABE #LS
i beg, see shoe, these celebrity go kill person.
just another day in the office
Can't wait to watch it my Favourite Tunechi but Nicki there r so many outfit to flaunt ur curves instead of baring it all
Nicki is our friend. Congrats
I luv nicki minaj but she looks like a hooker.
it is well CONTINU
Love this bitch to bit!!!
My huge rod can tear her waist apart, I swear!
Add up ladies
25C84120
#ejikebigdick
Kim beats her anytime,anywhere,anyday...#kardashian
hot!!..but those heels tho..person fit fall sha...abeg post my cooment o
Photoshop.
Bia u wan infect pple wit oria abi, tiny amu
Ur type na 3secs u ve cum, nonsense
This mad dog
How many man don bulala you
Pls do the counting from now till 2moro
Don't forget o , I me an since you have disvirgin
When you see a woman showing her nickedness .she can no more count the number of men she has slept with
She knew inside herself that she is empty
She has nothing to cover again
That is why women don't cover themselves to their husband
Pervert....confess...u were searching for it
All fakes...BALKAN
funny nicki may God help u.
Looool..... Bonario . ... ur crazy
I pray na she be chairperson for hell fire
evry about nikki is fake bot her virgina............lmao