Man kills girlfriend and uploads photos of her body on the internet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Man kills girlfriend and uploads photos of her body on the internet

33 year old David Kalac strangled his live-in girlfriend 30 year old mother of 4 Amber Lynn Schraw, and posted photos of her body to 4chan. David killed Amber either on Monday night or Tuesday morning at their home in Washington and posted three grisly photos of her lying dead on a bed with what appeared to be strangulation marks on her neck to 4chan on Tuesday afternoon, writing
"Turns out its way harder to strangle someone to death than it looks in the movies. She fought so Damn hard." Then he wrote again when people doubted the story "Check the news for port orchard Washington in a few hours,”  then he wrote that Amber son's “will be home from school soon. He’ll find her, then call the cops. I just wanted to share the pics before they find me.”
35 minutes later, Amber's body was found by her teenage son, who called his father who then called the police. David, who fled the house after committing the murder, turned himself in to police on Wednesday night in Oregon, and is said to be cooperating with investigators. He has been charged with second degree murder.

63 comments:

Too bad #bright bravo#

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy

ugo said...

Too bad

nawaooo! wetin person no go hear for this world sef...

#Godblessnigeria

Sad, Sad. Kokz

Insanity....Hiss. Kokz

Walahi baba nla werey ni awon onyibo yi o
Psychopath. ...
At the end of the day, it cud be that cos she refused to pass the salt to him at the dining made him kill her

Olusoji said...

We need to check if his brain is in order. To me he is crazy and should face the wrath of the law.

guess he also wanted a Sexy Mug shot!!!.......MAD MAN!! #Bad Market#

This guy is just sick . Wt was he thinking.

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

The kind of strange things that happens this days are reminder to the end times. People have become so mean and heartless.

Is he alright?

VICTOR... said...

People are becoming more heartless by the day...really cute lady! RIP

See criminal eyes. omo ale

Jessica law said...

He deserve death by hanging with no mercy.

Funso Samuel said...

This world is full of totally deranged people.

#Madness

Betty said...

He look like T-bag in prison break. Deadly face

Irresponsible man...murderer...he deserve death sentence

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

GistNaija said...

wicked man. May God avenge her death.

Weirdo! Everybody wants to be an internet sensation.

oilandgasdissertation said...

so wicked

Catwalk With Pat said...

Psycho

Please on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips

oilandgasdissertation said...

funny

#king said...

Not surprised at all..whites are crazy people..2013 October I was in liverpool my neighbour pulled a gun on me for nothing..since that day I realised dat most whites are retarded.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Too bad

TU SAD

ukbliss said...

Sick man

Too much movies playing in his head.

Short of words

Stupid set of vultures. *****QUEENMAYA*****

Zeecky said...

So strange. He even posted the pics and turn himself in, something must have been wrong with his brain

oshi!!!...na God go forgive u..chai diarris God

tadenikawo said...

And he has d guts to post on facebook. D guy is absolutely insane!!!

Daralohi said...

The guy is a psychopath and needs rehabilitation.

tadenikawo said...

and he had the guts to post on facebook. The dude is absolutely insane

Oyibo don com again

tadenikawo said...

and he had the guts to post on facebook. The guy is absolutely insane

So he killed her fr nofin?jst to prove wat na? Men r jst evil.... #StupidHumanBeings

What is world turninv into.
God save your children from evil.

David Iyke said...

Second degree murder? what does that mean? not real killing or what? CHAI! SHIT HAPPENS.

Madness

www.chrisblend.com

uche kate said...

mad man! Kaydsinger84@yahoo.com

2nd degree ke... 1st degree premeditated murder

Lady G said...

How the heck did he get manslaughter??!! That is first degree murder all the way!!

He is psychic.

LolaJustus said...

Some people are just plain psychos..... think pple need mental checks added to their monthly checkups...

Follow my blog http://nigeriandate.blogspot.com

so many aliens live here on earth

so many psychos.

Which main tohtoh born beasts like this??!!

Na who I go ask!!

Are you blind? The guy is cute. The lady not so much.

Lesson to not so pretty gals: stay off cute guys who like you regardless of your lack of beauty. They are sick. It's a trend.

Simple, they should kill the motherfucker..

myraclebee said...

Sick
Sick
Sick

What worst thing was he suppose to have done to earn 1st degree murder.

Na 4chan no be facebook

White people are sick. That explains why they support homos.

At the end of the investigation, they will say he has mental issue, and he will be sentenced free.

Totally insane...who does that??these whites na real wa!!
===Pearl===

Da real deal said...

Speechless....d heart of man is terribly evil.He must have bin high on sometin transparent...smhid

Sanspearl said...

Whites are the most sick people ever!

Mama D said...

He needs help! I pity the woman's son, what a way to die!

My country pple (d Yoruba's) wld have says its 'ise aye'....
Devil incarnate!
Olatee

Psycho!!! #onelovefromSnow#