Tuesday 4 November 2014

Lol...Peter Okoye prays for Igbos

304 comments:

1 – 200 of 304   Newer›   Newest»

Igbo no dey carry last

iseeeeee! hehehe! ezioukwu ka ikwuru nna..

#GOdlessNigeria

AMEN

AMEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

ISE'

Amaechi said...

Amenooo

chioma said...

AMEN AMEN AMEN

Amen oh

amen, amen nd amen ooo....

AMMMMmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeennnnnnnn!!!

Doo Adekaa said...

nice one. pls check my blog. www.royaletalk.blogspot.com

amen amen and amen pounds i get it amen dollar i get it amen, euros oi get amen this is a proffecy not just gist

adadioranma said...

Iseeeeeeee!, o ga bara gi nwanna a, udo diri umu afo igbo.

lol i luv this humorous side of peter

Ameeeeeen! Na aha Jesus, Ameeeeee!

Lol,Linda always a learner, this joke don tey naw,anyway i say Amen to d prayer... Who no like money...

AMeN!

Oriaku Ekeocha

Bonario don't comment!

Eugenia said...

I say Amen to this.

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

AMEN#PROUDLYIGBO# LOLS

Slimy said...

Wit ma pure Igbotic voice, AMEN!!!

IGBO!! I Go Before Others!!

Amicable said...

Amen

Omo senator said...

Na today I confirm say peter na fool. Why dint you just leave it at praying for your okorocha fam. Must you add the "leave out other tribes ?" Foolishness. Na yourself you dey curse for that part. Oloshi omo Igbo

Just Mee said...

AaMmmEeeeNnnnn in Igbotic voice.

Money rain on me and my hosehold ! !

Ememmmmmm!

isssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
You too brother.. Yahgozie be umu igbo

ameenu...ayiwe nmeri

ghjk920@gmail.com

Val lala said...

Pastor Peter keep it on.#Vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Udo umunnem ..Yah gozie be unu

So Lame

Ameeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnn! Lol. @chinasa, dat proud igbo girl.....

Lmaoo! Aaaammmmmeeeeem (igbo tone)! biko ego ahu choba m o!

Amen na aha jesus

Aaaaamenu!!!!!! *wink*

chi queen said...

Ameeeeeeeen

Just Mee said...

AaMmmEeeeNnnnn in Igbotic voice.

Money rain on me and my household ! !

amen oo

SELFISH PRAYER ...HE IS A YEYE MAN, HE MADE ALL HIS MONEY IN YORUBA LAND AND HE IS THERE PRAYING FOR ONLY IGBOS.. THIS ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT CAUSE WAR AMONG TRIBES IN NIGERIA.. IDIOT OSHI

What we acknowledge is that some people will do anything for money. Not only igbos thou. Everybody loves money, nobody denies dt fact.

Amen oooooo

What we acknowledge is that some people will do anything for money. Not only igbos thou. Everybody loves money, nobody denies dt fact.

Amen oo

AMEN NWANEM

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeen

Abeg make he comot there...see his face sef

Money is good! But the love of it is the root of all evil! So let's thread carefully..money would always come as God knows that we need it. Jer 29:11. BishopDammy#

This guy is local,Mr Notice me abeg park we'll joor

NICE PRAYER.

FROM NICEMIKE

Na so brox..I remain #Immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Amen Bro.
Amen and amen

And here it comes

Uche said...

amen o.. money please come and visit and stay with me. in JESUS name amen

Lol yes ooo. Here in ghana dey keep calling us out. Amen Amen Amen. They also know us as the finest nigerians

Ameeeeeen. And i'm not even Igbo. I'm not even nigerian, but i say a big AMEN to that.Make that cash locate me too o!Never knew Peter could be funny.

Mtcheeeew copy cat... Linda must you post every nonsense.

Amen!!!!!!!

Amenooooooo

Gorzman said...

Nwanne okwu gi kwu oto!
Chukwu azago anyi ekpere. Amen!!!
All the money roads lead to Igboland!

Julietta said...

A very big, thunderous & igbotic Amen to dat prayer! May God Almighty also continue to bless you & your family, Amen!

Andy de don said...

Amen o

LIB reader said...

Note taken .ngwanu ndi igbo , unu anula .

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen nwanne oooooooooo

iamCross said...

The Prayer of a Greedy Igbo Man.

Ameeeennnnnnnnnnnnnn!igbo kwanu!

Naughty boy. Money pls visit all Yorubas abeg

But he is absolutely right! Dear God please visit all the hustling Igbo brothers and sisters. Let their hustle not be in vain. Igbo Kwenu!

i love this guy and i say amennnnnnnn, as an igbo girl that loves money

Amen...Igbo Kwenu!!!

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A thunderous AMEN OOOO na Aha JESUS.

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Ameeeeen

Bros your head dey there ...bigger amen

Fool,ur wife is Yoruba.forgot?

Lmaooooooo Ameeeeeen oh!!!!! Hehehe

Jennykiss said...

Hmm...

I do not approve Mr. Okoye... a'lil funny, might have good intentions - but very dangerous and unnecessary.

Thought U were more mature by your wedding!

....& for the record, am Igbo!

Ameeeeeeeeeeen nwanem

Huh?
This dude is high

LMAO.

Amen to the prayers...

AaaaaaMmmmmmEeeeeeeeNnnnnnnn..... Amen

i love dis prayer>>>amen oooo

Amen ooooooooo.lollll

Na so.....ibo re owo re!!!

Foolish boi, I wonder what actually running through his mind, obviously this isn't prayer, it's kind of selfish, childish and wickedness. Why leaving other tribe out? Haven't he ever heard people passing insults to Ijebu base on their being economical with money?

Lol. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeee, but am not igbo, but i like money ooooooooooo

Ode...lolz

LOL!!! Iseeeeee!!! Amen!!!!!!!

ezi' oku wanne nmadu

UCHECHI said...

AMEEEENNNN

Ameeeeeeeemo!!! Chukwu gozie anyi niile bu ndi igbo n'obodo nigeria n'aha Jesus amem! #nenyenwa

N'aha Jisos...Ameeennnn!!!

Peter said...

Are you a writer? Do you have passion for writing? Do you want to write from home and earn some residual income? Send me a mail on peter_okagba@yahoo.com and we will take it from there.

Austine ihechukwu said...

Ezigbo nwa afo, esom gi n'azu na epkerea, chukwu gozie umunnam na ebe n'ile ha no na agba mbo na uwa, nkea k'anyi yoro na aha jesus

AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNN O O O !
MY FAITHFUL TRUE LOVE (MONEY),don't forget my great great-grandfather in his grave o !
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MONEY,I KNOW YOU WILL NEVER BREAK MY HEART,THANK GOD FOR THE OATH WE TOOK because based on our love.I'm so happy my people and family loves you and your friends ie dollars,pounds more than anything.But talk to your cousin NAIRA,because she misbehaves a lot,in fact she is ashawo and goes shamelessly with pot bellies and politicians.Her worth is almost worthless.So come back this xmas & talk to her or you cut her off !

AMEN!!!

Daralohi said...

lol,peter is so funny.

Ise oooooooooo!!!

Mo gbadun e peter. WA gbayi..

AMEEEEEEN OOOOOOOOOH

Marry me now-now said...

lool@igbotic amen

funny!

Amen oooooooooo! Na them dey kill child bcos im lose ten naira for maggi.

Yes ooo....Amen..haha

AMEN!!!!!

Funny.igbos and money.
Faceoflib

Yaaaaawnsss
Dry joke

AdaBluey said...

Amen ooooo

Abum nwa igbo but still dis is very appalling.#valentino

Ameeeeeemoooo! Nwa Nne ekpere gi akwurugo anwuruoku ruo chineke nti. Esokwamuya..

go nd sleep peter

Aaaaaamen

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Amen!

prisbabe said...

Ameeen ooo.

Nwanne Ameeen oooo! Ya gazie

RM said...

Peter na true talk. U are right. A big Amen to dt beautiful prayer.

I'm not igbo but AMEN to dis prayer

Lolzzzzz

AMEEEEEEN

Dee dalu.... Ise.... A big Amen ooooo

Unnecessary news linda. Dis write up has been all over d place for a long time now. Cos peter put it up it becomes news...next pls.

AMEEEEEEN!!!

Amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Amen oooo. Igbo all the

AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN! I rep FBI FULL BLOODED IGBO hehehehe! Ego na abia our side lol 😂 😪

Amenoooooooo

Amen

Bold Kid said...

Amen!! Igbo kwenu!!

Amen

dozie said...

Amen

He's high.

The prayer of every igbo's since the biafra massacre... .THE GODFATHER.

Peter Daalu Nwannem!!!!

I SAY A BIG AMEN TO THAT PRAYER

Amen oooooooo..nwanne uche gi di dia.

I se....Igbo kwenu....

this is like the dumbest shit ive ever read

Bros big a AMEN !

Amen..proudly an igbo person, igbo kwenu o

uchenna said...

Amen

A very loud and thunderous AMEN!

Lwkmd...it's true oooo...I seriously agree with him...am not igbo tho...dont know why we shy away from d fact that we all love money...funny tho

Peter nwannem nwoke................A BIG AMEN OOOOOOOOOOO

No be small tin, i don dey hide say i be igbo cause of dis ooooooo

GOD HEAR UR PRAYERS....AND ALSO BLESS U TOO.

adaigbo said...

Amennnuu!!

Comfarm big bro#Mr#p# ezigboteh Nwa afo Igbo

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Amen ! Amen! Amen!

Amen! Amen! Amen!

AMeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEeeeeeeeen. Ada Agulu said so

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen, dis is so on point, peter u really cracked me up.

Amen!

mummy bee said...

yes oh! proudly Igbo, God bless Peter Okoye

Amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Nonsense

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOH!!!!!!!!!!

uchenna said...

Amen,i don't no dat u are also a pastor,thought dat he is a musician

RIP Maam

LOL,THIS GUY IS FUNI,IF I HEAR SAY I DENY LOVING MONEY...

Come peter God punish you shey your wife is Yoruba? Ozwo

Amen ooooooohhhhh Nwannne`m Nwoke,let money embrace us as they say we embrace money !

eeeeeeeeeeeemen oooooooo.
Nnam, dalu soh!

Jessica law said...

Don't mind other Tribes they pretend like they don't love money like we the igbos.I say big Amennnnnnnnnnnn to ur prayer my brother buh u funny sha.

AAAAAAMEN OOOOOO!!!!!!

NNAM, DALU SOH.

CHARLES said...

Na so.

edna said...

Ameneeeeeeeen...

proudly Igbo.....we really like money

TUFINE said...

nna iga DI

amen o. thats wats up

AmENNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
Oh my goodness, I can't stop laughing. Hahahhahahhahhhahhahah Peter is so naughty, neva knew he was dis hilarious!!
Don't mind dem, na only us like money! we don gree nah!! BABA GOD oya over 2 u.lol

Chichi said...

Iseeeeee

AmENNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
Oh my goodness, I can't stop laughing. Hahahhahahhahhhahhahah Peter is so naughty, neva knew he was dis hilarious!!
Don't mind dem, na only us like money! we don gree nah!! BABA GOD oya over 2 u.lol

ibeakwadalam said...

Does the prayer include those that deny their Igboness?

You know yasefs.

As an Igbo person, a Nigerian and an African , it is difficult to avoid controversial stereotypes......while living in naija, it was stereotypical comments as described by Psquare..... while living in the U.K, I was upgraded to being a 'Nigerian' and my white landlord made subtle references to my use of the computer..... In the states , it's about me being 'African' and with a lot of negative connotations such as Ebola comments or black people saying , 'you are african and I am black' and one man on judge Judy saying 'you know Africans smell and do not use roll-ons' irrespective of the fact that I am a doctor in a popular city hospital with people surprised when I say I am african but which I am proud of.... My point is we need to rise above differences and live in harmony, we are all different but created by One God who created us for his pleasure .... I love everyone who is not like me and give people opportunities as long as they are human. This is my and our responsibility unto mankind. Peter okoye, learn from this. Don't take any stereotype seriously, change your associates if necessary and shake off kill joys!

Broda amen 2 dat

Anonymous 12:54 PM: You no get sense at all... who told you he made all his money in Yoruba Land?
Onye Ofe Nmanu

lol, amen o my broda biko make money visit us with his different clothes o

chukss okafor said...

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen oooooooooooooh

#skaler#

Amaka said...

amiiiiiiioooooo

ritz said...

Amioooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Anam said...

Amen oooooooooooooooooo!!!

na ndi igbo juru ebe ooo.......Ameeeeeeem

Ritz said...

Amioooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

Ritz said...

Amioooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

now I have confirmed that 90% of LIBers are igbos. that's good to know we they support our own. Linda oya gbalia laruo uzo ulo kele ndi ebeke nnu.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Amen oooo

marcee immanuels said...

AMEN!!!!!!!!!!

U hv a very big problem,i pity ur life

Amen!!! We igbos shall never lack

Amemoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Am proud to be an igboboy

How will somebody claim not to love money, I wonder o. Jealousy, Amen to that

IIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I know other tribes are now criticizing but they would all pretend and constantly push that it is only Igbos that love money even thou we know the whole truth

Watz with d insult on peter? He just made a joke, if u can't take den bug off. He made his money on Yoruba land & so what??? He can make his money anywhere!! Its a simple joke man!! Deal with it.....

Why re u angry now? Abi u no get mouth, pray for your own tribe and stop insulting the boy abeg. Nonsense! Ndi ibo Amennnnnnn!!!!

AMEN

Amen ooooooooooo!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 304   Newer› Newest»