ATTN; All CEOs, CAPTAINS OF INDUSTRIES, SIDE KICKS, FAKEASS FRIENDS, RIDE N DIE FRIENDS,LOYAL CHICS, DISLOYAL B****ES, PAs, BRAND AFFILIATES, BIZ ASSOCIATES, MANAGER, BURGEON CONTRACTORS,ADA CONTRACTORS,BOSS, STAFF, POLITICIANS, EXTENDED FAMILY, AND EXs TOO As the year gradually draws to an end I find it imperative to send this announcement before I commence my campaign for what I deem as rightfully mine. pls if you see me in this intense checkered suit and red airmax in your offices, homes and joints kindly give me what I want coz I'm not in the mood to deal with BS! If you owe in cash or kind,or promised favours,If you re yet to sign a proposal or contract myself or my affiliates are bidding, If you took payment for services not yet rendered, If you re dumb enough to think you played on my intelligence by lying about a sick fam member to extort me( you know yourself), if you re yet to cut a cheque as regards arrears owed me in a joint movie or TV production ( you know yourself) or any of my numerous endeavors. Uncle D for conveniently slashing half the sum I sent to Aunty V for your anniversary; talking about two is one! that's BS too coz I wrote only her name on the envelope not yours- That's right, I'm calling you out too. Furthermore, in the event you decide to give quick instructions to your PAs, secretaries and SAs to tell me that you made an unplanned trip to God-Knows-where, be advised that I know your family homes, baby mama's cribs, side chick flats, beer parlours, gentlemen's clubs, your mamas kitchens, car numbers, and even numbers your madams are unaware exists! So pls don't friggin test me!!! PS if you re outside this bracket you can safely assume this is Post is HILARIOUS. If you're inside the bracket then believe me you have abundant reasons to be AFRAID!! A word is enough! I'm coming for y'all! #LMFAO
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Jim Iyke sends message to ex-gfs, fake friends, biz associates...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
82 comments:
Ewu
Funny dude #bright bravo#
Ahahaha this made my evening.
(twitter/ig)
-funny pics-
Ok seen.
Lwkmd Jim Iyke is not smiling at all.This is really hilarious.loooollll.
Yeye dude, funny indeed #onelovefromSnow#
Hilarious.I wonder if Nadia will find some of the titles funny.Side chicks though...
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah gosh i just cant get enough of this young man... he just know how to make me laff, still wondering sha oooo... "WHEN WILL HE JOIN COMEDY"?...
www.dolapoadufe.blogspot.com
Foolish old man
seen...next pls
Rant
Laughing seriously, Jim is a goat
He did this last year didn't he or is it a case of de'javu
mad guy
Get a fuck man,,,,, if u are angry keep it to ur self nobody cares
This guy money be like audio, na hear we dey hear am we no dey seem am!!!
And his phone started buzzing after he posted dat....
lol..the guy no dey smile at all..
Crazy guy
The guy is so naughty
Thought pastor TB Joshua already delivered this guy,seems the spirits are back.
Hahahahahah funny.
lmfao....ur not good Jim Iyke but whats my own...
Rest abeg!!
Please WTF is this dude saying.......SINGING........AM WALKING AWAY.........*****QUEENMAYA*****
Social media wahala....dey av all heard
Koko mental. Lmao
Hummph... what a child!
lol...I love amazing peeps like this
Attention seeking brat. Kettle calling pot black , You have swindled people as well and they will call you out soon . I will not even ask you for one kobo if I were your relative because you seem like one that will give and broadcast. He has been quiet since the ebola scare so he needs to be heard. Jim, Repair your career and business that is sinking and leave people alone.
Hold your peace mister and do your thing stop making noise...
I am also LMFAO.
Hahaha hahahahahah
Proud asshole....#mtcheeew
Love jimmy anyday anytym..he's just bae..tell 'em motherf*****!!!!..#bow down b****s#
Mad Man, It is so Hilarious...
Someone call a DR please. Iyke needs one. Rozay talking
Oga You Don Expire abeg.....Stop trying too hard to be in the news.The future belongs to the Youth a category you obviously do not belong toPls do well to print out the names of those you are also indebted to.#Yeyedeysmell
Hahhahahahah ah ha. ..... I dey laff oooo. Story for the gods oooo
go get a life dude
When my guy turn comedian, am not even laughing self.....
Scrolling down for Bonario's Nokia Lumia comment...
he had me cracking up....now this is how you get more fans....
for African music video review and movies
One thing I learn from jimmy! Impeccable use of words. Ppl say I speak smooth but I don't hold a candle to u Jim. Yo mama raised you well right there
Jim's on his irregular monthly cycle namely menses
I think jim's owing somebody who's disturbing him so dis long matter wey him write so na 2 make him debtor sofry sofry.
Meaning "GOATY"
Lol funny dude
www.chrisblend.com
Man his drug dealer must be some greedy mofo!!! He gave this dude some excess cut, now nigga went full retard!!!! All this instarage coming from this pos??He even had the nerve to include politicians??Niccur is bluffing and auditioning for attention!!! #I hate keyboard warriors!!#Take some action, we all love some reaction!!!! Jimmy wud nevah change, sit ur frustrated black ass down..#cheEzyjayne
Love his outfit thou...great dress sense
Badt guy!
What's the point of this rant???
Is Jim now a commedian? Lol
Dis guy no get brain
Funny......set up ur game bro
Hahahhhahaah bad n*gga
WWW.Swapbest.com
I thought he has been delivered y is he still saying rubbish
Crack is speaking...wetin be our biz wit all those....Abeg u fit send me money self for my anniversary....abi u don't know jeju is allowed#BornSinner
Your mate na, he's achieved something
Yea we dont give a hoot if u gave anty z to marry uncle d
Is yo life man keep ur fucking p to ur self
I lyke this guy any day any tyme. He does things differently n confidently. He is smart.
LOL! Am not exactly a fan of Jim but i don't hate him....I Love the fact that he has a good sense of humour#Clearly, most of you here lack that....Y'all just can't see humour in anything#Hateful Mo'fos
Very funny
Hilarious to me because am not in the bracket. What about you Linda and my co- contributors where did you fit in?
This is dude is very funny but he said his mind..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Not funny...next pls
is that a movie script? just asking
Maybe he is broke
Funny as hell... i wish he does everything he says here dou, after making completely sure he doesnt owe no man a a single shit.
Lol....
Hey, handsome guy dey talk, go deal with your business secretly, why involving ppl outside your bracelet, chei money don finish u dey cry
Aunty Linda pls allow my comments
This guy is not smiling oo.
Hilarious.
THIS IS VERY NICE, JIM.
Those spirits are back with full force. Pastor T B another deliverance section must be scheduled for dis oldest bachelor.
damn! that was harsh
Well, this didn't sound funny to me but strange and petty. Go sort your uncle D and aunty V case outside d media.
Stop pretending asif u undastnd a thn dia. Norring is funny nd cnt stil undastnd y d ahahahahaha..psewwwwwwwww
STOP WIT THE CHILDHOOD SH1T NIGGA U'RE GROWN. lol
my MENTOR I VIEW,,TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN...JUST TAKE NOTE...WE RE COMING FOR U.
....well.... Som1 seems to have run really broke on some good cash & needs to do some serious cash outs for some Xmas waka.... #NobodyTEstMe #CalmDown4What... Lmao