Janet Jackson and her husband make rare public appearance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Janet Jackson and her husband make rare public appearance

Janet Jackson made her first public appearance in almost a year last Friday when she attended the Vogue Fashion Experience in Dubai with her husband Wissam Al Mana. She now lives in the country with Wissam and hasn't performed once since she met him. Is this the end of her musical career though?

73 comments:

People change people.

good for her

Janelicious said...

Karrueche Tran vs. Lauren London Beef, Instagram HACK visit janeofodile.blogspot.com and find out more

Arab money can mk u drop anything...won't be surprise...

Sey career wey don finish or wey never finish....? Curious tho

Uche Emma said...

Wow

www.glowyshoe.com said...

i actually thought they are no more together...shez really glowing

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

It's her way

Shey na wetin moni de cus? D man too dry abeg. Ogwu azu

maiduguri said...

Ajib dis lady...

KIKIS said...

Probably. Muslim things.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

eyaa, I know it wont be easy for her, may be shez doing it for the money... remember he said if she stays in the marriage for 5years he would give her half of his property #Plots of land for sale ,location: Igbo - etche port harcourt 1,2,3 n 5 plots

Moonshine said...

That guy is an oil guru what does she need to perform for? Linda you they worry sha

niffyt said...

U still da ask question. U no see d husband??

Please can I have your email address linda

Neks said...

Hope she make it alive when she's tired of him, sincerely i feel sorry for her #sweetboundage

Lool, I hope not.Please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Hmmmm, madam Jackson.

Dats her business

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmm. Shes's paying a huge huge price for this relationship tho!

Bold Kid said...

What's d need of a career wen u are married to "the career"??

Catwalk with Pat said...

As far as she is happy.

click on my name tnx

OMA said...

if you. ask me , na who I go ask.linda amaruokwam.

Amicable said...

Wow love is beautiful

wow..
smcdisney@gmail.com

She converted to Islam and retired, Linda. I'm not seeing a happy woman in front of me. Her life now is the answer to the last dear lib letter. A woman loses herself when she gives up her career and life for her man. Sitting at home eating bonbons because her man says so makes her miserable and fat.

Which music career, d husband is stinky rich, if she can stay in dat marriage for 5yrs and later say she is no more marrying him again, the man will pay her crazy. I no fit talk, pls Google is ur friend, any day anytime

Arab Money!!!

Arab money!!!

She was doing music bcos of the money, nw she leaves in money what is the need then.... Feeling them though no doubt...

This geh and her secrets! If infact she dis have a child on her recent visit back to the U.S, she needs to let the general public know before Wassam Gbesele the Pikin. Ssshh, I'm out.

Obviously it is..

oh well.. maybe the passion for music is gone except if she wants to do it for money and...... I doubt she needs the money now going by who she is married to.

Da real deal said...

Mrs Al mana.....dey look gud 2geda sha

Even if its the end of her musical career its not too bad she has set enough record in that area of her life already!

D man's money may buy d career, U never can tell
But she looks good tho

Good for him

fly guy said...

Wetin she wan sing again, when she's sitting on oil money

Hmm..

*My R1.50c comment*

Hmmmmm... 'lipsealed' #onelovefromSnow#

FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT 2015

Hmmmm them go use stone break this man head oh! How he go marry woman wey no dey cover hair?!! Arabs wey can be extremists! Hmmm, soon them go make issue of this thing!!!

Linda is the question for you or for me?..Lol

She doesn't look happy nd I fink,her family shuld go hlp her......

This Arab guys could be crazy about classy women. First it was Lady Diana now it's Janet. They came for me some years back when i went for a course in Dubai, nna eeh, i took to my heels. Cos next it would be the Love is blind story. Had to shine my eyes well well...Lol

Jessica law said...

Hehehe smart igbo woman.

True talk

I bet d ones dat came for you are not mega rich, but incase u still get spare I dey interested... no be only me waka come

Took to your heels ko took to your heels ni. Go hide your yeye ass jor

Islamic tinz n money

My broda, I tire for linda oo, she Neva see Arab mini ad she go Dubai...u funny at Arab mini can Mk u drop anything, even linda blog, will shoot up, don't let mini zuzu naka GI
Gab2shoessaysso

She don enter one chance.....of all religion na Muslim man she settle for.Arab money or no Arab money 'u shouldn't be unequally yoked with unbelievers.if she try doz her stunts wey she dey pull for Tyler perry movies for dis her marriage na knife dem go use separate her head from her body.thirsty janet!

Exactly ooo!!!music wise she is dead(literally),while she's struggling as an actress!!!!She beta face her marriage & seriously 4 dat mata cos her life so far is jst 'empty'...

I have this feeling that my Jennie's is not happy in this marriage, maybe she's into it for the money. No matter how rich this Arab guys are, they don't make good marriages. There was a film about an Arab guy and an American woman titled" Not Without my Daughter". You guys need to watch this film and see that all the Arab do with all their money is to enslave women. I pray Jennie's case doesn't get that bad.

The death of Micheal has affected her adversely. She sees nothing to life or in Life

Love is both crazy and powerful. It has the potency to soften a hard heart and when not handled well,can hardened a soft heart

Hmm.. Nah wao for this their marriage o.

she no see husband wet she go marry Arab man. Kei, career din finish bi day. Linda pls stop this robot thing, I no fancy itooooo. Post my comment I dey go somewhere.

bb said...

Ogwu azu wey get plenty ego

www.lifeforyankee.blogspot.com

@ Anony, e ne ede nsi guy. Ahahahaha

This is not love but a marriage of convenience!!

That's what I call Love,when a woman changes or adapts to certain conditions to make her Man happy.Also goes same for the Man and I believe the Arab Millonaire
must have adjusted to fit into her Life style.

So from one film ? You are making generalisation ? So if am Arab man approaches you now, you will say NO solely because you watched a film. Why don't you watch other films that show them as good men ? Your assumption is disgusting. And no, she doesn't look any different, it's your prejudice that is giving you rubbish feelings. Live and let live... she might even be happier right now, you never know.. its easy to assume. And oh if that film is close to her life, you will see that she wouldn't have been able to do her recent surgery or even be attending this show WITH her man.

3NIOLA said...

Lol why would the Arab guy stoop low to marry her tho. She's really lucky!

The food in the UAE must be really good... miss her in movies though

Thought it was rumored dat she is no longer married!!! Dis kin marriage sef!!!!

bonsue said...

her music career ended long before she married this dude. just hope she is happy in purdah

slimus said...

hummmmmm Money talking.....

@3niola...stoop??is she an animal or what?isn't she good enough?You have no right to judge anybody...

All because of money

Janet is married to a Qatari and lives in QATAR not Dubai!