Ibinabo Fiberesima comes for those castigating her for having kids by different fathers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 November 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima comes for those castigating her for having kids by different fathers

AGN president Ibinabo Fiberesima took to her Facebook page yesterday to ask those castigating her for having children by different fathers to shut up. She also shared photos of herself and her kids on holiday. See that after the cut...

119 comments:

Don't mind them my dear

4kids 4dads?
Cool. Up ibinabo

OK NA. UNA DON HEAR HER.

yes people should mind their business but I did not expect that kinda response from her

I doubt she knew that things wouldnt workout with one person befor making the babies so it isnt her fault. people make mistakes all the time, these beautiful kids came out of that so people should focus more on that.

www.askralph.blogspot.com we aren’t about news and gossip. I am more about advice in relationship , sex, fitness, general life and many more. And no matter the situation i dont judge. its A small and growing community and you will love the posts. Give it a chance and you will not regret it

Its her life people, so please leave her be. Na WA.

Bike Packing Blog said...

IIf she's getting married then good for for her

People must talk, Happy family, do whatever makes you happy, it's your life.

SHE FUCK SHAI..ALL DIS CHILDREN WITH DIFFERENT FATHERS...HA..HA..lest call a spade a spade..

Dave Mide said...

You should close ur legs already woman! or better still have protective sex. What legacy are u leaving for others to emulate when u av 3-4 kids from diff dads! Wedding loading ko, Naming loading ni olodo

Blessed Child said...

Tell them. Even though I don't really like this lady, I hate it when people castigate others. Some idiots re always quick to judge especially on social network

Chy 🌹 said...

Awww..she's got pretty kids
Everyone has a story..and a page in dia lives they won't want smone else 2 read.
Pls free Ibinabo already...she's free-spirited...Even after d bad-mouthing,she stil won as AGN President..dat shld tell her haters sumfin...u jes can't stop a moving train.
Luv me some IB.Fiberesima

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

E concern me! It's her life, it will be her duty to explain to the kids in the future why their dads are different not yours, so leave her to her vices and her God. Do you and let her do her.

Hello madam President, are u encourage ladies to fellow ur foot step? Am sure u say NO.

Fuckaholic , only a career ho will defend this stupid act . Very soon it will start trending . Some women don't value themselves , them no get shame

and she going to have kids with the loading wedding too! Some people didnt jus understand that at times marriage is for companionship and not baby making factory,bcos most love doesnt last these days! madam,at this ur age,pls marry for sex and not for babies!

Having children 4 diff fathers is not healthy especially 4 our female children , they will also think its cool n normal. That's ma view though. Most of d tym our children look up to us n wanna follow our footsteps.

Lovely Family

Pple will always talk. Carry on jare

People no even get shame again,talking about failed marriage as if it was achievement

Add me 21A0C1A2..thanks

Abeg ppl should free her to leave her life joor!!! shes no different frm ppl who lost count of how many ppl they've slept with. so stop castigating.

Na she sabi

omo jasmine said...

I heard she's getting married soon, ijaw women though!

U no dey shame? 4 kids different fathers wen condom is #50. I wonder wot advice u ll giv to yr daughters if d follow ur foot steps. Ashawo

But just because you think you're right doesn't make it right.Its irksome when people bring God into issues that naturally permits God to be resting in his heavenly aboard.Her kids are cute though!

IS HER LIFE...
THE LITTLE GIRL LOOK EXACTLY LIKE FRED AMATA

Ok! Next

So how many fathers are we talking about?

Nigerians have really lost it. Imagine people saying its ok to have 5 abi how many children with diff pple. Wao. Where is our morals? 1, 2 may be mistakes but 4 or 5 no way, it's calles being loose! She was just sleeping around. No one is perfect but pls this is shameful because we are not Oyinbo, even the Oyinbos will frown at this I bet.

Ibi, I like that you now incite the name of Kraus. Pray your girl does not follow your footsteps. You were pretty wild in your time. We ran from you because we could not even imagine who you were any more .

Talk2Henry said...

Leave ur life to the fullest and have fun dear

Well it's her life. She's proud of it and her kids. Unlike some of u quick-to-judge-fellows who has had different abortions for different men and still claiming morals.

Uche Emma said...

It would have been better for you to ignore, remain silent and calm.

There's really no dignity in having 4 children from 4 men.

But thanks for not aborting them

Jehovah ua faithful......see her children with different looks.nne u for shut up small naa.weddn loading......abi 5th baby loading with 5th dad..nne ibu nno Keziah oh.u had d first one'den 2nd'den 3rd nd 4th? From different bulaga? Wait from 4 different bulaga???????? Cold hv catch me.

Ibinabo u do 1st nd 2nd u no stil corect ur mistake u stil continue n u cal dt a life?

Why pictures at Macdonalds... It does my heading when people come to the UK and start snapping photos when having their meal. The other day I say a nigerian woman at Romford asking a total white stranger to allow her white kid take pic with her her nigerian kids... So appalling...

Mariam Oni said...

I don't criticize. once is a mistake,but when it comes to 2,3,4 times, my dear it is no longer a mistake, it is an habit. My advice 4 u is shut ur yeye mouth and face reality "somtin is wrong wit u" I pray when u die, ur children will not fight over ur corpse. (There is an example in my area)

Merreze said...

Is it right to say she is a cum dumpster? Beautiful kids btw, well instead of justifying her loose ways, she should be the best mother there can ever be and make sure her kids dont follow her previous wrongs

4kids 4dads e no easy @ all n still Men still Come 4 marriage y some neva get Anyone @. All.anyways Dats life 4 u sha

Funny lady indeed, no hating but she should have ignored whatever people say because whether good or bad people must talk. But she bragging about her wedding loading is trash to me because it's not news, she couldn't make her previous marriages work so what is the guarantee that this one will work. That's her life though and I wish her the best #onelovefromSnow#

Good answer

Cute kids.....but dat doesnt make her actions right....But its all gud....for her

And u think it's God's blessings for u to mess around right?shameless woman,no wonder even d so_called films u said u're acting is filled with promiscuity.

Shut up already man. Children are even better than husbands if. She has the money to raise them. They are futuristic. Husband's come and go. With ur sick local mentality.

U hav a family to die 4.B4 u go born dem come leave dem 4 who?Ashawo mother

Yes her answer is No. Cos not all ladies are fertile and successful as she is.

Gentletee said...

Just love her beautiful kids. I feel she can do better with such a response.

not judging her but no matter hw she puts it it isn't right nd not a good example for her kids

Dis is what we shud b shouting-Up IBINABO Up IBINABO UP IBINABO Up IBINABo

shameles woman .....close your leg and be a bit respectful 4 children by 4 fathers madam 4x4

kikki said...

Shameless slut

lack morals 4 children by 4 fathers . shut up your mouth woman

you just took it from my mouth.

No one would have complained if she had aborted all. You try jooor

Good old Brent Cross shopping centre.

Isn't it a generational thing in her family? It's what she's used to and she doesn't know better.

Nigerians like poke noising a lot. They can never mind their own business fo

people should let her be..the last time i checked,she is not complaining..

She's rich and enjoying herself when the ones that gave birth to 4 kids and one father are crying in their house,no money,nothing, anything u do in dis world,make sure it pays U,ibi,enjoy ur life,no send anybody!

They should mind their own business and stop poke noising in peoples affairs

frank said...

This woman go waist is hot can't she close that fucking white pu**y hmmm 4kids from different men an she is proud omo who made this woman AGN presido

Where is your integrity? your prestige? You need to cover your face.. four children, four father... cover your face. low class dirty bitch

I laught in spanish hehehhehehee

A pity the young ones of today. These days people boast of immoral life as if it's an achievement. I wonder the kind of training she must be giving to those kids because a child must in one way or the other resemble his/her mum or dad. What a world!
Secondly, the young man marrying her must be a hungry man looking for fame and a woman to feed her. Sorry for you.shameless!

In your idiotic way of thinking,this is about Ijaw women?grow up and get a life.

Shameless goat! What should i call you maybe simply Ashawo! You made a mistake 1,2 3,4 and even having a child with a married man and you call that a mistake. You are nothing but a wayward woman and will never stop even with your so called marriage you want to have. I pity the foolish man that want to put a ring on you. When other men that you have four kids for couldn"t marry you. over used tokunbo that is what you are.

Nothing do you
Enjoy yourself

Linda pls stop publishing this kind of topic or pictures in your blog to avoid exposing our teenage kids that visit your blog on the wrong way to live life. Please i take God beg you except if you are telling us that your blog promotes imorality. Thank you.

Concerned Mother

Ibinabo shuld close her loosed legs & shuld b done to ve a life. She's a loosed,spoilt,shameless woman. She's disgusting. Always use a condom pls.

Bt she is beta Dan dose dat abort theirs... Even wen condom is 50 naira yess we knw bt God will judge u dat aborted lik 3 to 5 babies..... Pls allow d women to rest.....

Akanimo Sunday said...

Let's go a whoring...

Silent Observer said...

Please our young girls should not follow her footsteps,Nigerians we are losing it if we clap for such person. 4 kids 4 different father haba ,next thing it will start trending,we like to emulate bad things

This generation is very judgemental and puritanical though single mothers and nontraditional families have always been around.

Jessica law said...

She must have learn from her past mistakes so people should learn to mind their business and leave Ibinabo alone haba.her kids are cute

Amaka said...

She was never married to d 4 men that fathered her kids. This her upcoming wedding (if it happens) will be her 1st marriage. Atleast its obvious she's a good mother. Hopefully ur daughter will not follow in ur footsteps in this particular way of life.

I can see Phillip trimnell pickin,,Fred Amata pickin,, bob Manuel - odogwu pickin,,, the lat one,,, na Vietnamese man pickin.... Olosho paro.

Mummy Prince said...

Are u the one feeding the children or paying their school fees? Which one concern you? Abeg, mind your business!

4 kids and four dads.... Choii clap for your stupid self.... soon there will be 5 kids and 5 dads and still counting... mumu!!!

Mummy Prince said...

Many married women living in their husbands house, have children from different fathers, pretending the children are from their husbands.

At least, this one is open and she is not hiding it.

Four kids from four different men??? Who said the american Dream isn't loyal? This woman is the correct female american dream in making... Good luck 2 ur wedding loading...... *****QUEENMAYA*****

Shahriar khan said...

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck.

Your life is already twisted and messed up so get a grip and take advice.You are your childrens role model and they will learn from you. The only difference is that you are getting money from all your baby daddies. maybe double your record to 8 children from 8 men then what advice would you give them...not to do as you did?. You are a very good excuse for womanhood and a waste of space

She truly sounds like a baby machine

Your life is already twisted and messed up so get a grip and take advice.You are your childrens role model and they will learn from you. The only difference is that you are getting money from all your baby daddies. maybe double your record to 8 children from 8 men then what advice would you give them...not to do as you did?. You are a very good excuse for womanhood and a waste of space

Love you girl ... move on and dust off haters let them go to hell for all i care. You are amazing dear. by dobis112@gmail.com

Husband's sldnt "come n go"...dey r nt seasons.U r d one who hv a sick mentality woman.

its well with you ma'am

u allowed diff men 2 f...ck u? And u think dats a gud life? Aint u irritated when u see diff faces ontop of u?
And they do to d extend of leaving a kid each behind, ah? And u still planning to get marry 2 anoda man(5th).... That means 5th kid is loading too????
When will u stop? How many more do u want 2 give birth to? 10, 11 or 12?
Its in ur blood......

Dont flaunt what is bad, neither should we judge, at least she Didnt abort them like most girls do.

Babe u ugly sha!

Lol! I honestly don't know how I feel about her reply.

Anon 12:21 you see what kimora lee simmons has done to you. Research has shown that watching too much reality Tv lowers IQ. Dont even have the mindset of "husbands come and go" this generation sha

YES YES YES URE RIGHT!

shut up oponu!

Shola said...

You need help. Do you know her from anywhere. Stupid men like you smh. Get a life and let her live hers. Are you God to judge. Nigerian men will not kill me. Idiots.

abujakenneth said...

His ways are not our ways neither are His thoughts ours. All those Judges without court should allow God to do His work.

They shouldn't but they do. And what are u gonna do about that you dumb fuck.

God bless you today tooday anon 12:45

Hahahahahahahaha! You people are wicked o. Hahahahahahahaha

Shameful act ibinabo what exactly is ur mission? Inheritance or what? U be home breaker. U scatter Fred amatas marriage now u don see another mumu dat u wan marry. Wishing u bad luck

IB let them say. I LOVE IB.

I m wit u true talj

And she's even bragging with it...Anu ofia! Goat!

Ibinabo dont mind them ,you are better than those that are in their Husband House making Babies with diffrend lovers out side ,for there so call Husband .If dem say make Married Women Kids go do Blood test78-90Pacent go show Error,Error,Error just like that.So my Ibinabo you are better than dem,live ur Life the way God says it will be, not Man as far you not the bad Person .Marriage nor be by Power or Beauty.

She is better than those of you that abort every 2,3,4Months.Some done Abort so te na Husband time done come na dem nor see Pikin born again,dem begin put hand for big big tins, go dey Buy Pikin ,if there is no buyer the Evil want be done.Ibinabo over Good pass una ,Clarion Chukura Abiola shameless Woman you and ur Gang should live Ibinabo alone,you are not God so dont judge her.Some of you can bire Marrage all because you want to be Mrs somebody,not everybody ,some will die all in the name of Marrage.

xtr112 said...

Sons of one thousand fathers #period

MlleP said...

Cute kids

lolllzzz, dis woman wan kill me die, na real wedding loading

Anybody supporting this loose woman must her type after all there are a lot of them out there, looking for who to devour. Home breakers. Birds of the same feathers flock together. Where are your morals?

"A page in their lives they won't want someone else to read"?! The woman has not just a page but a bloody library! How do u have four kids bearing different surnames??? Yes we know the bible says thou shalt not judge but damn!

CHILD SUPPORT FROM 4 FATHERS AND THEN ANOTHER MUGU TO SUPPORT HER NEEDS. Even after Prison, her "investments" are still yielding dividend. Chai Derisgodo.

Lol..Dats quite a list...I haven't seen Elliot, Ramsey Noah and Jim iyke's pickin, still waiting tho. Aunty ibinabor u need to complete d list..

Four mistakes???? She hasn't heard about condom or is it against her beliefs?

Just wondering how the kids will be refering to each others father. Like...ur dad is so cool....ur dad is more handsome..... I like ur dad's car.....ur dad takes u on holiday....ur dad this ur dad that .... but let's be serious ....this is messed up

Joy Adeniyi said...

Seriously, some women have lost shame! How can a woman have 4 kids all for different men and you wanna get married to another possibly have a child for him, that will make it 5 children for 5 fathers. Ibinabo fiberesima, that's not healthy if we want to speak the truth. A good woman that holds a position of leadership should have a little shamfacedness and sobriety. you shouldn't be proud of it. Maybe you don't know that sooner or later your children will start to feel sad and ashamed of you. I imagine if you are getting married to a man that have children already so how will you both cope with your kids. This is so not cool. Think about it madam!

Please pardon my naughtiness; are they the same tribe?

As in!!!! Lol

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

It is good for her and i am sure she will be very glad if her daughters grow up to emulate her by having children all over the world continent,this is called shamelessness and adultery so those who are supporting her directly and indirectly should please continue but i am sure posterity wont be silent on this.She should continue to break other womens' home as she did in Agatha Amata's case but soonest everything she parades around will no longer be intact. Good luck to her and the new love she claimed she has found for marriage but she does not even know the meaning of love and so she should not use it arbitrarily any more. Good riddance to bad rubbish

it is better to have kids by different men than not to have kids at all and later blame it on the fact dat u never found a husband.motherhood is the biggest blessing!!!! Beautiful family!