How 14 millionaires were made at Gulder Ultimate Search XI winners Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

How 14 millionaires were made at Gulder Ultimate Search XI winners Party

It was an evening of great fun & excitement as Chinedu Ubachukwu, winner of Gulder Ultimate Search 11 was officially presented with the keys to a brand new Ford Explorer and a whopping sum of N10million!

The 24 year old graduate of Uniport couldn't hold back tears as he shouted, laughed and danced as friends and relatives gathered to celebrate the glorious crowning moment.

Chinedu Ubachukwu was not the only person who smiled home to the bank on the night as 13 other contestants were also made millionaires.

The two finalists Cosy Joe & Afolabi Emmanuel were awarded the sum of N2, 750, 000 each, Otto Canon who won the Viewers Choice Award was rewarded with a Ford Focus Car and a sum of N1, 500, 000, Samantha Appi who emerged as the ‘Last Woman Standing’ received the keys to her brand new 2014 Ford EcoSport and the sum of N1, 450,000.

Evi Addoh, the 9th evicted contestant walked home with N1, 400, 000, Noela Iroh a favourite of many male viewers was compensated with N1, 350, 000, Sharon Robinson, the 7th evicted contestant got N1, 300, 000, Ikenna Emedike was given N1, 250,000, Nwagboso Joshua went home with N1, 200, 000.

Nwagbiro Sandra & Iwuoha Ikenna walked way with N1, 125, 000 each, while Eriata Blessing and Erijakpor Loretta who were the first to be evicted from the show went home with N1, 025,000 each.

Cash prizes varied in order of eviction.

The well attended event which held at the Women development Centre, Awka on Saturday 1st of November 2014, was hosted by Okey Bakassi & had in attendance the likes of His Excellency Executive Governor of Anambra State Willie Obiano, Chidi Mokeme; Host of the reality show, Don Jazzy, Dr Sid, Yaw, Bob Manuel, Chris Okagbue, Dennis Okeke, Destiny Amaka, Michael Nwachukwu amongst others.

34 comments:

Sugarvie said...

Its ma favourite reality show after maltina dance all.... And its Dennis Okike nt Okeke @Lyn lyn.

Thats my namesake and am so damn happy for him no doubt.....

maryjones said...

congratulations.

Congrats to them!!

Amablaze said...

Congrats to nedu so hapi he won,even if I wnted Ikenna E to win..wow dier compensation is kool dou..n Lindodo Shebi u knw say no b live show bdis gus.it ended b4 dey strtd showing it on tv,dey lodged all d contestant in d hotel..well jst so u knw

wow....seee quiet Micheal.........Mokeme looking good........Congrat to d winner

Honestly speaking l'm so hapi for yuh chinadu. May God almighty kip yuh Nd ur family. Coz l knew a lot of peeps re not hapi wth dz blessing in ur life. After yrz of struggling, God wiped ur tearz dz year Nd give yuh ever lasting joy. #Make good use of it very well. Congrat once again ok.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Uche Emma said...

What makes one a millionaire please

Good

Cool..congrats 2 him

Congratulations to all of the. Why is it that people who makes trouble in the show are always the eventual winners.

natu said...

Atleast Guider is giving back to d society, where re the other companies making billions of naira from Naija. God is watching oh. I hope they use the money wisely

congrats

cOnGrAtS...AnD SpEnD WiSeLy...haVE FuN MaN

congrats to all the winners

Edu bros u
made us proud. Kudos to u but use the money wise oooooo avoid girls that will come inform of greeting but have a hidden agender in mind. Dnt fail to pay ur tithe ooo is d first pls.

Me am going for next years own

Waaaa,when will I have such money God???

Val lala said...

So happy for them. ans also let dem use it well. #vallala#say so Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Otuonye Chidera said...

waw congrsts to them all

od for them
BelieveAll Things that you read here

TEEDEE said...

For Real Nigeria brewery Rocks...i started watching this show from the onset and it keeps getting better year after year, and the part i love is everyone goes home with something...so so cool...wish i have the strength to join the competition...who knows maybe someday..lol congratulations to all of you...you all did well

OLUMIDE said...

CONGRATULATIONS CHINEDU! I WISH I AM???

Congrat to him spend d money wisely oh

Nice move

chinor2gud@gmail.com

They did well dis year.congrats to dem all~cutecutenini~

Joyful Joy said...

That's a good one from gulder and congrats to the winner. Hope they make good use of the money.

Hard work really pays. Congratulations to u guys and ladies! Enjoy ur sweat!

Jessica law said...

Congrats to dem

congrats to him,i hope he make good use of the millions.

bolateethole.blogspot.com

congrat to D altimate Man

All the winners of this show are bisexual from the first to this one, welcome to the club of ass bursting... I happy for u but still pity u...

Eeyah congrats to him

Team #madeofblack