Hot man! Angola wins Mister Africa International 2014 (photos)
2014 Mr Angola, Arnaldo Jose, (pictured above) beat 29 other contestants to win the 2014 Mister Africa
International title. The
event held on November 1st in London. The 22
year old model and student took over the crown from Jaydon Anderson of
Botswana. He gets a year
modelling contract and will travel the world to support African charities. Congrats to him!
He deserve it #good to go dude. I knew some g*y will not get their useless eyes off him. Well! How am l sure he is not into d game already Coz dz body language says it all.
Hmm! Mister Africa contest held in London, i can't wait to see Mister London contest held in Africa, at least South Africa. Africa indeed is pitiably pathethic.
This guy is just too much. Very handsome, and also has a body to die for. Wish I had a figure as his'. And I pray my sister doesn't see dis pics... Dat gurl??
Lindodo abeg did any Nigerian contest? where was Flavour & Iyanya who always pose topless when dis guy was crowned all d same d boy fine shaaa!.....#sirchux
71 comments:
He looks cute
Second pix tho, chest looks like the 6 packs dey fear camera
he is cute
Wow! He's so Cute!!!
he is cute....Congrats to him
The guy is hot ooo. Chai!
good for him and his country
Jeez! This guy is really hawt...will do for me*wink*
the guy hawt no be small..congrats to him...
Good for him. Congrats to am. Well deserved.
Do you desire some extra income? If so, click this and see how you too can be a part of this
1st lindas definition of "hot" i would ever agreed with! Now thats hot ... Not sm Onyx pix u would be calling " Hot" ...lmao. No disrepect jare onyx
Linda U didn't even mention what position d Nigerian took. We just wanna know
He obviously give his girlfriends loads of head,its too obvious, his lips says it all
Handsome but d beards ehn
Gayism
Chineke eee. first time i dey feel my fellow man. chai...nke a di too much
OMG.....Goshhh am craving for dis guy lips DAMN!!! HOT BOY. Am a guy can't wait to av dis dude *winks*
He so looks like Trey Songz....he's handsome. I like!!!
He's cute. bissebabe@yahoo.com
Wow a big congratz to this cutieeeee 'eyescatching' #onelovefromSnow#
Hot indeed
Hmmm Congrat boy. the guy is just like me. lolz
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ik ogbona with frog eye's come see what a handsome dude face should look like.
Good
He is handsome. But that second pose...kinda gay pose.
wooowwww,what a hottie
mmmm he is fine! fair people always seem to have an advantage over dark people. not that I am taking anything away from him. congrats
He tried,congrats to him.
He deserve it #good to go dude. I knew some g*y will not get their useless eyes off him. Well! How am l sure he is not into d game already Coz dz body language says it all.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
The guy dikwa OK. .
Video:House girl Stripped Nak,ed and Molested for stealing..
+18 watch.....HERE
Drooling lazily over his face!
Rubbish
The guy is handsome congrats to him.
**hidin my gf
He's so cute with the best lips. Congrats!
Hez hot! looks like trey songs from a distance. Congrats dude!
He's fine no doubt, but i fine pass amm! He looks a little fruity though
WTF..wat kinda pant is he wearing? I see gay tendencies.........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Congrats to him by dobis112@gmail.com
Dis guy hot die
Bonario abeg your Vaseline is needed by onyx .d irritating fag..
Naim make him wear woman pant? #get over 2000 real followers in 1week to boost your online presence, let me show u how
LATER THEM GO SAY E BE GAY~ SMH
I fine pass DAT guy now...
Congz. Fine boy
Oh my! He soooooooooooo hawt!😘😚😵
Dose lips sha......me likey
Whaat! If he is like this wondering how others contestants will look like... Besides he looks gay.
Homo
Love his lips and kinda look like chris brown. And kinda look gayish 2 me. Yeah I said it LOLX. ****QUEENMAYA*****
I'm sure dis guy's penis wld b small. Pls dnt yab me too mch ooo LIB readers jst an observation
This guy is just too much. Very handsome, and also has a body to die for. Wish I had a figure as his'. And I pray my sister doesn't see dis pics... Dat gurl??
Lindodo abeg did any Nigerian contest? where was Flavour & Iyanya who always pose topless when dis guy was crowned all d same d boy fine shaaa!.....#sirchux
Wow!!!!! Dis guy is indeed sexy,handsome nd attractive ooooooo. Am already tripping for him oooooooo. Ur fan from Turkey luv ya
hot
Wow so cute Abeg lindodo u get him numba *lol* bt where d oda contestant
Abeg, the guy looks gay. Wia are the muscles on the arms and no sign of well muscled thighs either...he looks effeminate.
He kum tattoo 1 nipple...na wa oh! Buh d guy z handsome sha.....#my type of man *wink*
OMG he is so damn cute.look at his kissable lips and cute body
He's handsome.
LMFAO.....keep drooling girl, he's for we guys duhhhhhhh
He look's gay to me.
Can sum1 help wt Linda's email add plssss.
No short word please...what is hawt?
Lol screwing down to find gay comment but none.
Oga madam. "screwing down"? Did u screw up too? Your English though.... shivers
Come see me soon
Good for him.