Gospel Talent Hunt: Be the Next Gospel Hit Artist! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Gospel Talent Hunt: Be the Next Gospel Hit Artist!

Be the Next Gospel Hit Artist! Forms are now available for "The Voice of Praise Gospel Talent Hunt" for two thousand naira Only (N2000.00). Auditioning-28th of November, at Merit House, Maitama, Abuja.

Star Price- A brand new car; 2nd Price - A Set of Musical instruments; 3rd Price - Home theater and other interesting consolation prices.

ENDORSED BY FELLOWSHIP OF GOSPEL MUSIC MINISTERS OF NIGERIA (FOGMMON) .

Forms are now available for at http://www.promote-meservices.com.ng/Gospel+Talent+Hunt+Form
OR  visit any of our offices: PROMOTE-ME SERVICE Suite 334 Block C2 HRH Ado Bayero Block, Garki II International Market, Garki II, Abuja, No. 9 Ibrahim Gimba Way, off Berger Quarry Road, Mpape, Abuja.
For inquiry please contact these numbers: - 08026571016, 08099697318, 08037051298, 08067291580, 08097462773, 08134290450,08036292344, 08103550898, 08115845006 BBM:25AE82BA
Please Click on this video for more : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gnz4xkauhsg
FREE ACCOMODATION For those living outside Abuja.

18 comments:

ok.thank you for this...

Halleluyah. My prayers are answered at last. Let's build pple for christ now instead of the other way round. Psalm 100:4. BishopDammy#

OK na

Interesting but am not interested...

Ok na
Where are all y'all michael smith and frank edwards wanna be?
Its about time

.....SƖεεkz

Janelicious said...

Do you know the best gift a guy can give Rihanna this Xmass ? Find that out @ janeofodile.blogspot.com

D ROCK said...

popular phone seller busted sleeping with another man's wife.both caught on camera and exposed.pics

Okay good one #bright bravo#

Uche Emma said...

I sing praises to God but i'm all addicted to Hiphop! Success to those who apply for this. Pray for me too!

If u've got my voodoo doll, pls help me scratch my butt i'm in public. Call me **THAFINEXX**

Mama D said...

Oya oh, where's that my brother's friend-J soul

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

as Port harcourts Karaoke champion, I think I will definitely give this a try

hmmmmmmm was wondering when they'll start this, we should do fuji music search too

Will surely be there to watch

Mama D said...

This got me lol, awon mushin boys* lol*

Nice one....please check MyDanfoXperience
https://m.facebook.com/Mydanfoexperience?notif_t=page_new_likes&ref=m_notif
For your hilarious Danfo Stories around Naija and the rest of the world.

Just a Brand new care & others, no cash prizes..

Nice one dough!!!!