Chris Brown admits he was childish for slamming Adrienne & Tamar but doesn't apologize | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Chris Brown admits he was childish for slamming Adrienne & Tamar but doesn't apologize

Yesterday Chris Brown slammed The Real hosts Adrienne Bailon and Tamar Braxton after they criticized his relationship with Karrueche on their TV show. Chris basically called Adrienne a 'thot' and slammed Tamar for having bad plastic surgery. 

After he was slammed by fans, Chris decided to address the issue again, admitting he was childish with his response but says he will not apologize for it because he'd had with people always criticizing him. See what he wrote on instagram after the cut...

50 comments:

arab money said...

Na you sabi......jobless all the same

Editor said...

Why no apologies na? Na wa o

Nairaland Trending topic for the week: Ways to survive Unemployment in Nigeria

oh well.. its whatever man

Peejay said...

Lol @ go blind. *sigh*

Nnaaa chris go suck ur own dick!!!!! Proud idiot!

I feel ya breezy.

Lol breezy.. you just confused. Calm down. Love ya music till death

Pple shd learn to leave oda pple alone

"U'll mess around and go blind looking @ me all the time" love DAT part...

He has a point there you know?

Whatever...deir businss

Good... Don't let anybody bring you down.

Pple shud learn to mind der biz

Very good. They should shut up about Breezy and let the boy be. Bitter hoes
T!007

His PR team wrote dis for him not him
He cant write like this his own was filled with ghetto languages

His business his headache #onelovefromSnow#

Dia biznx..... N.E.X.T

Very Childish act though, Dude nedds to curb his talking!

Sex freak here

Story for the gods

Cool story breezy

owk oooo

Good 4 him. *****QUEENMAYA******

love dis dude

OMG!WOMAN said...

I love that line.... If anyone has an opinion about me and mine.. Breezy loving up. Nice!

Seriously it's his life and it should be his problem and worry.

CB man! He ain't taking no prisoners!

I just love dis guy.....u go Chris.....people should learn to mind their business jor......foolish women Mtcheeeew...... Amie say so

Their problem.

Ima said...

Its true. Everyone has an opinion these days. And d truth is most pple that criticise and badmouth pple have not achieved up to a quater of wht d person dey r mouthing js achieved.
So focus all dat negative energy on improving rather than attack.

They deserve all that....

His headache

Omo Iya Beji said...

Seriously it his life it shd be his problem and worry

Omo Iya Beji said...

Seriously it is his life so it should be his trouble and worry.

If he didn't say nything bout the show, pple wud ve been like he doesn't care bout his gf, now he has said exactly how he felt just like pple do wen it's time to badmouth Chris Brown, so nobody deserves an apology.

Beeteewhy said...

I was going to say God bless u, but sorry, god ain't my homie... Best comment tho.

This girl, r U for real???
Ur razzness is on a different level!!!

Omoaye said...

Abeg Chris is right joo

Nnamdi Akwaeke said...

Always about u CB!!

Whatever they say about Chris Brown,i really don't care,amma kip loving ya!

No matter what they say about Chris Brown,Amma kip kip loving him!Let pipo learn to leave other pipo's lives alone.

What d young man said is the truth, why are they always on his neck, na only him get problem, they should leave his life alone, and with his girlfriend, kurre is always standing by her man, so why should they poke their nose in Chris affairs. @ time I pity Chris Brown, him Always been In d limelight all the time. Now dat he is trying to work on his temper, dis faggots wil not let him be, after they will want to sue him and settle out of court. Useless pple.

That's goooood Chris! give it to them!n Love ya

Lmaoooo I'm sure Kae wrote this for him. Tell them Chrissy. She's so calm headed and she uses roast and amusing quite a lot. I love his explanation, love it! But I love how he didn't apologise more...They don't deserve one because they are worse than himself or Karrueche. Imagine Andrienne having the nerve to disect relationships...I was watching the video and I was like ahhhhh, you that you cheated on Rob kardashian and many with married men have the guts to say her friends ain't telling her the truth (lol who saw Rob follow and like the post that night). Are her friends even telling her half the truth ? No wonder she didn't reply. DON'T THROW STONES IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE..PERIOD!

Breezy the MaN...
Just learn to keep ur secrets in a safehouse,
b4 they will outline ur Shape out and place u at crime Scene oo..
achogim Akiko cos me still luv ur Songs.
>2LITY 4 LINDA<

LINDA TAKE NOTE

No comment

love his response.

IG: @_mztemmyt said...

@Wilhelmina u jus dumb. U can help him suck it if he doesn't, go get a life Owk? #mofo

IG: @_mztemmyt said...

@Wilhelmina u jus dumb. Y don't u goan suck it for him, go get a life owk? Dumbass