Boko Haram members attack police station in Gombe, take weapons
Boko Haram men this afternoon attacked the Nafada Divisional Police Headquarters in the Nafada Local government area of Gombe state. According to multiple eyewitnesses tweeting about the incident, the policemen at the station fled as Boko Haram attacked the station. The men reportedly stole weapons from the station and afterwards burnt it down. They also reportedly attacked a military checkpoint by Ngada Bridge.
48 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Choii na wao.God hlp us out..dem no wan rest?..I remain #immanuel..youngkixx93@gmail.com
At this juncture i'm very afraid of our future Nigerians.I'm all for anything that will bring peace including millitary taje over.Its like the senior men in abj arent feeling the heat and weight of them mayhem down here coz all their concentration is centred on power.Nigeria's ship is sinking and no one cares
The be-all & end all of this situation is that Northerners should be on their feet, cos FG has failed & this ppl(Boko haram) won't stop unless they bite the dust.
There are so many things the media dont air. I worked as a biometric engineer in the core north,Yobe and Maidururi especially and i can tell u that the government is losIng this battle. The soldiers have very low motivation and these terrorists just keep conquering more territories. Mr President is busy with 2015 comeback. I hate to point to the obvious, but ...if time is not taken, these BH guys will overrun the government
And just like that, the warnings of the vice governor begins to come to life! Government and indeed the international community must act now or our only problem won't be about bringing the girls back!
Yet we allow our leaders continue to brainwash us by saying its religious/political /tribal.i honestly don't care if it's all or even none of the above.the government should do whatever it needs to do to bring an end to this.
Since GEJ declared his intention to contest for the 2015 presidential election, this Boko Haram menace all of a sudden becomes worse after we have taught our soldiers were beginning to have an upper egde in this War,
Who are these pple, they look well fed and fresh. R we sure they are aboki dem or mix with other countries rebels. I believe they R working hand in hand with IS. Let government send all the armies over there before they takes over that state because I strongly believe that that's what they want.
Seriously this ain't funny anymore, this is the time we wipe out this blood sucker from the surface of the Earth. Where is the 1 billion this pussy ass idiot so called president got, what is the so best ground soldier doing, what da fuck is wrong with nigeria. What's going on? I am having sleepless night over this even though I am here in my condo abroad. I think I worry more about this than the so called government... we all need to stand as one against this terrorist now.
Spineless policemen!!!!. They only know how to stand by the roadside and force 100 bucks from motorists!!!! And shoot when they don't have their way.. They should have stood their ground and shot at Boko haram, after all they had weapons
48 comments:
Choii na wao.God hlp us out..dem no wan rest?..I remain #immanuel..youngkixx93@gmail.com
At this juncture i'm very afraid of our future Nigerians.I'm all for anything that will bring peace including millitary taje over.Its like the senior men in abj arent feeling the heat and weight of them mayhem down here coz all their concentration is centred on power.Nigeria's ship is sinking and no one cares
God is our refuge. Dem go tire
I am Coonett
It keeps getting worse. Don't know how we got deep into this mess.
North east is in serious mess..
Jonathan has really fail naija, if he cant do something abt this he should resign, resign ke for where, he cant, naija which way
The big fool busy campaigning.
Stole weapons from a police station? It is a pity we don't really sound serious in Nigeria.
The be-all & end all of this situation is that Northerners should be on their feet, cos FG has failed & this ppl(Boko haram) won't stop unless they bite the dust.
There are so many things the media dont air. I worked as a biometric engineer in the core north,Yobe and Maidururi especially and i can tell u that the government is losIng this battle. The soldiers have very low motivation and these terrorists just keep conquering more territories. Mr President is busy with 2015 comeback. I hate to point to the obvious, but ...if time is not taken, these BH guys will overrun the government
Can Military take over pls? Democracy had failed us enough
GEJ PLS RESIGN
This guys are seemingly winning this battle.
I use to think we had the best ground force in the world
And just like that, the warnings of the vice governor begins to come to life! Government and indeed the international community must act now or our only problem won't be about bringing the girls back!
I say job Weldon to Mr President.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
They simple took d weapons nd not stole dem as reported........... E go better for Naija, one dey one dey
What we need is responsive government.
Nawa oh.. .Boko why na. ..
video: Hidden Camera Caught a Doctors Secret Affair With a Nurse In The Hospital
+18 watch....HERE
This guyz are joking with us...This is laughable.....
Nawa o.
Faceoflib
Do these animals ever take some nap??.. I never see!
*My R1.50c comment*
Thank you.
Yet we allow our leaders continue to brainwash us by saying its religious/political /tribal.i honestly don't care if it's all or even none of the above.the government should do whatever it needs to do to bring an end to this.
It's a Nigeria problem and not just north east, the earlier we realise this the better for us as a Nation.
Can't believe this is happening in Nigeria our great country. GOD have mercy unto your people.
Thompson Ekeledo. thomekeledo@gmail.com
Wow! Our leaders seriously need to tackle security issues, it's getting really worse!!
#I'dratherbeselfmade
It keeps getting worse.God pls intervene!
Make them no touch uncle emma and his family abeg.....
Can't believe this is happening in Nigeria our great country. GOD have mercy unto your people.
ok... the relentlessness on this people though. So basically they can just stroll into anywhere and do anything anytime they please
Let's stop paying them all these huge attention, maybe they'll stop...D more attention we give them, d more brutal they become...
What kind of govt is this?A govt that does not care about its citizens.
BH has fully demonstrated superiority over Nigeria's defence and security
Since GEJ declared his intention to contest for the 2015 presidential election, this Boko Haram menace all of a sudden becomes worse after we have taught our soldiers were beginning to have an upper egde in this War,
This is serious..
Who are these pple, they look well fed and fresh. R we sure they are aboki dem or mix with other countries rebels. I believe they R working hand in hand with IS. Let government send all the armies over there before they takes over that state because I strongly believe that that's what they want.
God help this country
spot on!
I don't give a damn!!! says dumbo Jumbo
Mission intensified! Odi egwu.
Negative news each day, when will this BH news end in Nigeria 'smh' #onelovefromSnow#
Seriously this ain't funny anymore, this is the time we wipe out this blood sucker from the surface of the Earth. Where is the 1 billion this pussy ass idiot so called president got, what is the so best ground soldier doing, what da fuck is wrong with nigeria. What's going on? I am having sleepless night over this even though I am here in my condo abroad. I think I worry more about this than the so called government... we all need to stand as one against this terrorist now.
Spineless policemen!!!!. They only know how to stand by the roadside and force 100 bucks from motorists!!!! And shoot when they don't have their way.. They should have stood their ground and shot at Boko haram, after all they had weapons
We need those Actors in, The Expendable Muvee...
Too bad
Is it just me or is there really a correlation between Jonathan's decision to run and the recent spike in Boko violence?
Is Gej in a deep sleep?