Blackdove Models Management offers 1st class ushering services | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Blackdove Models Management offers 1st class ushering services

Blackdove Models' Management provides first class ushering services for all event types, including Corporate events, Weddings, Concerts, Parties, Private parties, Rallies.

We have over a hundred tall, pretty and well groomed ushers ready to serve and bring a touch of class to your events anywhere in Nigeria come rain, come shine. Try us today  and be amazed! For booking and inquires contact +2348033595004, +2348083262732 or email blackdovemodels@gmail.com.

67 comments:

Interesting they look good!!

Make dem recruit me nah
Lol ushering work can be so damn hectic, standing and smilling while ur feet hurts and ur heel cramping ur legs naaaaah nt again lol

Nice.

Not interested....

ok...

Private party??? O'boi...#Uncle Ferdie

Im interested. Can they come to Ghana?

Val lala said...

Gals and there wahala, anyways they fine sha! #Val Lala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

I'm stunned at their heights. But for the business, it's cool, only that it's mainly for the attention of those who loves glamour and good taste. Hardly could there services be needed in broke places around Nija.

this ushering job sef.... Have I mentioned how much I love @lindaikeji lately. @iamdimeji.

Dis one pass first class ushering

Beautiful Ladies.....
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....Av a blessed tuesday

Dave Mide said...

Oya lets usher boiz in ...hehehe! Nice looking ladies

Nice and classy

they are truly very pretty. Good luck to them all.

I aint trying.....all dese ushering nd modelling. Dere is God o!!!!

Sampson's Child said...

Waoh, dint know blackdove still exist, gux u handed it over to Sandra.

seen

Dr Yemi said...

Na wah. These ushers will be causing distractions at events oh and strains on relationships afterwards. Buh dem try sha

9ce

ChincoBee said...

This their heels no be here ooo!nice pose

Ghen ghen e be like say commercial no dey gree una get! No be to carry pwetty girls do for shot for ur brand na serving the real foood with this their long nail and hills

Linda ur company abi ur sis company? *yinmu*

The name be like pornstars industry lmao..... blackdoves sand blackhammer presents big black d*cks

Pretty ladies

ukbliss said...

From dere now prostitution will start

linda ur blog money never do u? u still dey find blackdove money make sure say na charity u go give d returns

jasper

Impressive! This should open quite a few doors for them. Are they available for BET awards and other international events? The owner of this concept should consider this as well. Good luck to all the ladies. They are pretty and as long as they stay professional, the sky is the limit for them. I will spread the word over here...

Sanspearl said...

Beautiful ladies!

zipporah said...

I see you!!! Ife baby*kisses*

Odikwa egwu oooo........nekwa packaging.. iya all gud bt i go lyk mk dem usher me oooo

Na the girls dem dey advertise? I beg I need one o

M verily interested in diz....callin dem rite away

Na so...organised asewos.

Andy de don said...

Hmm they are pretty thus

LoGiC said...

Hello LIB...more grease to your elbow for your wonderful job in giving news updates as well as giving people the privilege to express their views...however, i would love you to use your good expertise in creation the like and dislike keys/options as this would help people in realising how to comment and also watch what they say especially in very sensitive issues.

dis is cool
*fredlee*

The 4th girl from right in d 5th pics, is asseous....

All these ones too are models? Odiegwu!

Hello LIB...more grease to your elbow for your wonderful job in giving news updates as well as giving people the privilege to express their views...however, i would love you to use your good expertise in creation the like and dislike keys/options as this would help people in realising how to comment and also watch what they say especially in very sensitive issues.

Thanks....big ups to you.

LoGic

Chaiiii... Negodu Umuaka eji obara we saa ahu.... Preshy

More aah to their shoki as they usher well 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Amablaze said...

Nice advert n beautiful girls..

Uche Emma said...

Wonders shall never end.
Ushering has become a profession too? Creativity or ...?

Oboy see market

Chommmi said...

Nice concept,i luv dat

Cooperate prostitution! Why not with boys too?

Grt biz approach

Why is being tall a criteria? So many pretty average height girls out there. They should have also added 'fair'/'yellow to the requirement na. Nonsense

Alright

Linda love me no understand this oneoooooo . CHI.

warrisdis?

warrisdis?

story for the gods.

good business. Don't see how grooms and grooms men want to concentrate at weddings though... lol

These girls fine , I have a job already for them.

I called the number, a lady picked it and said they need clients and not new girls. sad face.

With that ur bushy public hair in ur DP?u must be joking. Get some razor or beta still a cutlass nd clear ur forest dat is breeding Ebola carrying rodents/bush meat mtcheeeeeeeeeww

Cool one

Nice concept but I dnt c anything professional about dia outfits y are dey all flaunting flesh and why are all dia skirts above dia knees revealing dia tighs instead of decently below or on d knees. Wit wt I see dey are just distraction divas.

@Anon 11:37
Ehya madam bcos dem catch u say na ashawo u dey recruit dts y u hating on poor me

U better dont give ur self high blood pressure untop my matter
Eleribu of africa

Lmao
Ehya pele

finemocha said...

IM CONFUSED, WHAT ARE THEY USHERING WITH THOSE SHORT SKIRTS.

OOoo funny

Ganiyat said...

hmmmm,they look pretty gud

so gud