YQ recruits the services of the young, prolific and most promising video director, Eddie Izycs to deliver this entertaining video which features super producer, Laylow and superstar artiste, Jaywon.
Filled with enthralling aesthetics, expensive props, mind blowing light effects, excellent choreography, lush motion graphics, amazing dance steps you’d love to see and a bevy of beautiful lead ladies which perfectly complements YQ’s performance swag and infectious vocal tones and flow.
Watch the ‘TEAR RUBBER (Eru Ni)’ video below and get yourself to the nearest dance floor with this one! #TearRubber #EruNi
Mobile Video Short link: http://goo.gl/mNvGZ2
IG/Twitter: @iam_YQ @cadillybaby
Watch the video below...
26 comments:
Cool....
Amber Rose Shows Off Butt,Displays Massive Wiz Khalifa Tattoo
he tried...
The only thing I like about him is his cool voice any other thing na him sabi. Yacham
woohoooo.............lovely video...very crisp n clear...and the midget got mad swag!!!! Good one YQ
YQ is finally back! *dancing
I don forget the sound of the song self...
Lindodo.....good one to start the morning! Keep it up YQ. love your vocals and the guitar is killing
A good try to stage a comeback
Dope Video
Not a bad one thou
Love the girls n d dwarf!!! Rotfl na real tear rubber
Dwarf dry sag.....d director is dope...video very clean...i love it linda
Nice concept....give me the money YQ...wonderful performance at miss unilag ooo...hope 2 watch u live again
Good to Av Linda back...saw dis video on hip tv yesterday....YQ don fresh gan oooo
YQ welcome back .. Dis is a hit...wen will u come to Uniben???
lol,didnt c any video o..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Naija people Don dey do real kiss o for tv? Abi na her real boyfriend? Lovely tune, sweet voice.
LayLow's Swagg always 100. Fresh
Good for you to come back yq
YQ Killed the Video.....on reply
This Video is Madt !!! Lovely
Naija Stand up !!! those dancers killed it ....i love their dance
White background....nice video from an unknown director...the dude is kinda unique. YQ SWAG
can watch this over & over...keep it up YQ...nice vocals
K