Photo: Uche Jombo shares new pic with husband, shaves her hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 October 2014

Photo: Uche Jombo shares new pic with husband, shaves her hair

Here's a new pic of pregnant actress Uche Jombo with her husband, Kenny. Uche shared the pic and wrote "yeah just cut my hair. loving the feeling.#thismoment #joiningTheNaturalHairMovement"

84 comments:

Seen.

Not impressed jhur!!!

Looking cute..

cute husband. Uche, my dear hope you are good and doing great. i ve missed you on the screen though.between, why did you cut your hair na?

Nice couple I must say...

Click Here to Download Video - 1st Sex In The Big Brother House

Click Here to See all Celebrities Nude Pics and Video Leaked Online

Wow they seem so in love

That's so much changes on her.

Good for her

Well is good for her WHEN WILL SHE GIVE BIRTH BCUS AM WAITING FOR DE GOOD NEWS AS I DO TO MY SISTER MERCY JOHNSON save delivery

This guy makes sense

kikkypinky said...

Still looking gud dear

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts a nice hair cut,can someone explain hw dis is news!

TuriDee said...

Shaves her hair or cuts it? Whats wrong with a headline that says shes rocking a new hair cut?

Eyah look the way you're making yourself look like an old lady

Yeeyyyyy tanks a lot lindodo, just reciv my 25k LIB monday giveaway. Fannyblessing@yahoo.com

Person wey no fine before dey cut hair, who even cares? Whether u with weave or not, u ain't that fine joor and she doesn't and have never looked youthful....Next pls.

She never dey born this baby? Didn't get pregnant before mercy Johnson? How come she has never shared a pic of this baby bump? Linda na this kind of things u supposed dey post here. Other than irrelevant post like this 1. Wetin concern us with her new hair cut?

She has been pregnant for far too long.......just saying!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

K..all I see is her cute husband

Ok ooo Seen!!! Low cut luks gud on her anyway #onelovefromSnow#

dhobiz said...

Hmmm na only the husband I dey c

solitaire said...

Pregnancy can change pple overnight...she luks diff bt ok still. Congrats to dem both

D hubby na fine man

@myself said uche mind ur self oooo. Dnt leave urself so unkempt bcos u re pregnant, u re nt d first 2 climb dat mountain. it can make ur husband 2 start admiring girls outside. Thank me later.

I dont like dating ladies with short hair...

She's loves wearing low cut hair right from time.
Faceoflib.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwww they play look so happy together. Love this woman!

charming couple..

News?

Angie Cape said...

Yeah!
#TeamNatural all the way.

*My R1.50c comment*

If this guy is not gay ehh, I don't know whho is...

She didn't shave it. She's gone natural so she did the big chop. Go girl! Welcome to the natural hair team:)

"Marriage is for grown ups! "Stop Living your Lives on Twitter & Instagram"- Betty Irabor Advices "Celebrity" Couples

SalmaLena said...

Make-up is a god.

Hnmm.....so help me God

Beauty and the beast

Na really natural tinz; Cute thou-------

Enough of smelly weaves and wigs! Lol

beautiful couple

So happy for you girl, may God bless your union.

Off course western world will not allow her perm her hair during pregnancy I went natural because I was preg and couldn't perm my hair.

am always joining the natural hair movement

jerry said...

Issokay.

Kester Eke said...

She looks ugly.. A beg...are d suffering?

Amber Rose Shows Off Butt,Displays Massive Wiz Khalifa Tattoo

Uche Emma said...

She looks happy

Ok cool..

Ok cool..

Ugly and old looking

Pregnancy no fit her bt I c she is realy hpy...

Seen.

Why do I feel like this marriage won't last? Guy is too fine for her... Wat happened to all those Spanish mamas

uk said...

Na my hair she go sharve before

Okay cool but you when will you share yo pic with husband? Lindodo yo mama dey try 4u fah if na ma mama hmm........anyway D'baj is okay for you the only problem is you are not his type.....Lol Yacham

Uche do nd born na I wana see ur bump

she looks like mgbeke dat is mourning...haba de hair no fit her

Bad belle!

Emjay said...

Was just about saying dat,dis one don pass 9months ohhhhh

####LIB MY BAD HABIT#####

my opinion said...

Bitter soul*

Bet u are one'f those that never knew she could change her life and become better than y'all. Continue living in ur past and beefing those that have moved ahead. Onye ara like u*

happy she is happy

Cutting and shaving are different things Linda

For ur Project topics and materials please visit www.itrexprojects.blogspot.com

Haters lol you have to love Linda's blog for real some of the comments are out of this world ..e.g if this guy is not gay bla bla lol ok he is and you are still unhappy person adding comments , she's been pregnant more than 9months lol you must be the one carry the child to know then.uche rock your hair you are beautiful with what ever hair you wear P.S I follow her IG page and this is the 1st self picture she's posted in months now I see why.

Linda I don't think she is still pregnant o. She has been pregnant for 15 months NOW

Cute husband,me I dnt like her new hair sha....individual diff.

No be to cut hair mata oo,u better maintain dat shit,looks dirty,u myt wana take a cue from chidinma or muna

Fabuuuu ooooo! Where in ur western world? I live in Miami,Fl and I did whatsoever I lyked to my haire during pregnancy!!! And I had Doctor appt every other week!!!

Yea looking cute with no make up on

Good that she's happy

Dis Uche belle don too tey o.... See MercyJ don born na

So that u will finish d baby wit ur bad english right?

Look at dis local champion! Broke ass nigga! Tabon tabon! Who will date u? U think we're talking about orange and akara sellers here? Cos I know they're d type u date!

I cut my hair too and I tell u it's a good feeling. Enof water 4 d head.

Uche u hv wat it takes 2 maintain dat hair...plz do so. You look so unkempt with a cute hommie by ur side. Habaa. abi na d pregnancyyyyy!!!
Plz do d needful. Safe delivery, dough dis belle don tey sha.

#My two cents

Uche u hv wat it takes 2 maintain dat hair...plz do so. You look so unkempt with a cute hommie by ur side. Habaa. abi na d pregnancyyyyy!!!
Plz do d needful. Safe delivery, dough dis belle don tey sha.

#My two cents

Hahahahahaha.....passing by oo

That's lovely.

Who told u she has been pregnant 4 more than 15 months? Na u give am bele? Tatafo! Don't face nd solve ur own problem, allow dat of other 2 shield ur eyes frm seeing ur! Olofofo!!!

@jessyangels4love

Lwkmd....

Anon 7:21 is either uche jombo or a friend of hers commenting. Loooool all these celebsss tho lol shaking my skull for them

that's lovely

Zizie said...

If you have never been pregnant before please shut up. It is clear from some insensitive comments l have read here how clueless people are about being pregnant or being overdue.

Ewoo.....